Happiness delivered to your Bestie! A truly hand picked, personalized gift subscription for friends

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

The Bestie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delivery

Apr 22, 2020
Tianna B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve emailed now twice and no one has gotten back to me. I have no idea when this box is going to be delivered.

Verified Purchase

Oof.

Feb 24, 2020
Jordyn T.
5 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried this for one month for my best friend and it just wasn't our cup of tea. Lots of cheap trinkets, very girly, and if I hadn't had a 50% off code it would have been a huge waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Still no product

Jun 14, 2020
Jodi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is rated low because I have til yet to receive my order and it’s hard trying to get in touch with someone to resolve the issue. Money taken and no product!!!

Verified Purchase

Unhappy

Jun 12, 2020
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping

There was an issue with the address and, rather than reach out to either refund my money or get the correct address, the box was returned to them. I reached out and got no response. I can’t speak to anything in the box, as it was never received.

Verified Purchase

Do NOT get this package

Dec 08, 2019
Mary R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box back in September and still have not received it. I contacted the company back in October and they stated that they were going to send me a new package with a new tracking number— neither do which they did. Do not get this box if you don’t want to waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Need refund please

Jan 13, 2020
C T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

It’s been three months and it says in transit still and I paid like 25$ for just the delivery??

Can you please just refund my box at this point cause that’s nuts. It was a Christmas gift and I bought it in October to be sure it arrived to Germany in time. I’ve since sent her something myself and it got there in less than two weeks and your box is still on the way 3 months later??

Verified Purchase

Never Again!

Nov 02, 2019
Cali E.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the worst subscription box I've ever done! I paid $43.44 for 8 items I could have gotten at the dollar store! A pair of socks, a pocket calendar, hand lotion, key chain flask,(because that's smart!) perfume sachet for your drawer, a card holder of some kind, another key chain and a face mask. For what I paid I could have built my own bestie box! Won't be recommending this one for sure.

Verified Purchase
The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Hi Cali, we sincerely apologize that you were unhappy with the contents of your Bestie Box. We strive to match the answers from your Bestie Survey to matching gifts, but sometimes it's not that simple. We truly appreciate your feedback and want to make this right. If you would like us to try again, at no cost to you, just let us know!

Further, if you would like to add any other details about your Bestie so that we can be sure to nail it this time, please do include them.

Best regards,
Loren & Amber

Feb 15, 2019
Katie S.
1 Review
Overall

I keep trying to buy this box but I get an error message stating this order not created. Not sure who or how to contact

Buying Options