The Bestie Box

by The Bestie Box
Happiness delivered to your Bestie! A truly hand picked, personalized gift subscription for friends

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

The Bestie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift

Apr 18, 2020
Samantha D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my friend loved her gift!

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Jul 01, 2020
Cassie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome stuff! So glad my bestie and I did this for each other!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift idea

Apr 08, 2020
Khaliah S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I gifted this box to my bestie, she loved it!! She used every single item. I was hesitant at first to subscribe, but after such a positive response from my bestie, I am all in.

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Mar 13, 2019
Taryn C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The box is a thoughtful gift for your best friend or any woman you really care about. It’s hand picked and well thought out from the presentation of the box to the products in it. It’s a great gift to show someone that you were thinking about them and that you appreciate them. Literally how can you go wrong?!!

A box for you and a box for me!

Mar 15, 2019
Rose M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

ok so this Bestie Box is like the best thing ever. It came to my house and I was like omg I have the best friend in the entire world. Like omg! Now I subscribed to get a box each month for myself! It is so affordable too because Im in college but like I still deserve this beautiful Bestie Box.

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Rose,
We like the way you think! No shame in a little self-care. Thank you so much for your glowing review!

Love!!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019
Veronica H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This was the perfect gift for my Best Friend! She was super shocked when I sent her this box because she always tells me I am cheap but this box was super affordable! I never buy her anything but I def will buy another friend this box lol

Great idea! My friends loved them

Jul 29, 2020
Sherisse W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I wanted to do something for my friends since we can no longer have our ladies nights out due to COVID. So happy I was able to send them these boxes and they loved them

Perfect ‘Just because’ gift for my BFF!

Jul 29, 2020
Ra’mya P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome! My best friend LOVED it! That makes me happy!

Thank you so much! I Love my Box!!! 💗

Jul 29, 2020
Audrey P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SERVICE! Beautiful packaging full of so many Great Goodies!!! Initially it was just for my bestie but I decided I wanted one too! Now I can’t wait for next month’s box! We love our boxes 😆💗

The New Bestie Gift

Mar 29, 2019
O'shanae B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loooove this box! I have such a hard time getting gifts for my friends because I never know what to get, but the bestie box solved that by giving me so many options. At first, I was a little skeptical... because well the internet... lol but I figured I could just get one box and try it. My bestie was sooo happy with her gift that I decided to subscribe! I finally found a box site that was actually worth it! Thanks guys!

What an AMAZING GIFT PACKAGE!

Mar 23, 2019
Daniella N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The gift box is everything! It’s full of magic, beauty & goodies that will put an instant smile on your face! Go right ahead and surprise a love one or even yourself with wonderful beauty items that will add an extra boost into your day! Indulge & Enjoy!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Daniella,
Can I get an AMEN? Thanks for the glowing review. We here at the Bestie Box aspire to put smiles on all of our bestie's faces, we're glad we could put one on yours!

Best Box Yet!’n

Mar 21, 2019
Elaine C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I needed a gift for a friend and this was the perfect gift! She loved everything!!!!!! Thanx!!!!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Elaine,
We're so glad to hear that your bestie loved her gift! Cheers to happy Besties <3

Bestie Boxes

Mar 15, 2019
Hope
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just subscribed again for another 6 months! My friends love their Bestie Boxes that they get every month! It’s a surprise that gets better and better each month!!!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Hope,
Thank you for being such a loyal Bestie. We look forward to putting together your boxes every month!

Best idea ever !

Mar 13, 2019
Amaya M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Omg this is the best idea ever ! My best friend loves all her goodies she received in her box . Fast and very affordable. Awesome customer service, I would def be returning for more .

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Amaya,
Thank you so much for your glowing review!

Bestie Box

Mar 13, 2019
Coby W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was a wonderful gift my girlfriend absolutely loved it! We’ve been together for a while and i wanted to do something unexpected just to say I really care without overdoing it and this was more than i expected it to be. From product selection to presentation it’s absolutely worth the money and I can definitely see myself buying it again.

Great Gift

Jul 30, 2020
Jasmine W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Bestie Boxes are awesome!! My friends and I had to cancel three trips this year due to Covid-19, and was so disappointed. So I ordered a some Bestie Boxes for them to feel special, and needless to say they loved them!! Def try them out if you want to make your friends feel special with a little something even when you can’t be together!!

Pleasantly surprised

Jul 30, 2020
Taryn C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a Bestie Box in the mail from my Bestie. It came as a surprise and I was super happy with it. I received a lot of unique things that I like and can use. It’s such an awesome idea to let someone know you are thinking about them. Now I want to send a Bestie Box to my Bestie as a thank you and to let her know I’m thinking of her too. I love it.

Perfect Bestie gift

Mar 12, 2019
Krystle P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing gift idea!! All of the items are so cute and well put together. Each were unique and fun! Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to give that perfect gift but unsure of where to start.

Love Bestie Box!

Mar 09, 2019
Katera B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have order for a bestie and received Bestie Box from my bestie. Both times I’ve been nothing but excited, overjoyed, and pleased with the products and service from Bestie Box. It’s such a fun idea and a great gift without having to worry about collecting the items myself and not knowing what to get. Highly recommended!

My friends loved these boxes!!

Jul 29, 2020
Jasmine H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so perfect!! Recently moved across the country from my best friends. I really miss them and wanted to send them something cute. I found this website and I’m so glad! They loved it so much! Definitely purchasing again

My bestie loved her box!

May 13, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Overall