Happiness delivered to your Bestie! A truly hand picked, personalized gift subscription for friends

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

The Bestie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

perfect for friends that live far away!

Nov 30, 2019
Candace H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome gift for friends that live far away. I personally HATE going to the mall (especially around this time of year) so was looking for something that I could just have shipped to my bff who lives a couple of states away. The survey part was cute and made me feel like they were really going to put the effort into finding gifts that she would like, and that turned out to be very accurate. My bff loves art supplies, beauty stuff and kinda quirky things. They did a great job checking all those boxes and she loved the gift. Would reccommend!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Candace,
Thank you so much for the review! We're pleased to hear that we did a great job for your Bestie. Cheers!

Seller

Loved This!

Nov 01, 2019
Erica
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a Bestie Bag and really loved it. It was pink,, sparkly and filled with more items than described which was awesome. I would definitely purchase for my friend next time.

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Erica,
We're so glad you loved your Bestie Bag! We try to sneak in a few extras if we can ;)

Seller

Love the box!

Mar 13, 2019
Taryn C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The box is a thoughtful gift for your best friend or any woman you really care about. It’s hand picked and well thought out from the presentation of the box to the products in it. It’s a great gift to show someone that you were thinking about them and that you appreciate them. Literally how can you go wrong?!!

A box for you and a box for me!

Mar 15, 2019
Rose M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

ok so this Bestie Box is like the best thing ever. It came to my house and I was like omg I have the best friend in the entire world. Like omg! Now I subscribed to get a box each month for myself! It is so affordable too because Im in college but like I still deserve this beautiful Bestie Box.

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Rose,
We like the way you think! No shame in a little self-care. Thank you so much for your glowing review!

Seller

Love!!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019
Veronica H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This was the perfect gift for my Best Friend! She was super shocked when I sent her this box because she always tells me I am cheap but this box was super affordable! I never buy her anything but I def will buy another friend this box lol

The New Bestie Gift

Mar 29, 2019
O'shanae B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loooove this box! I have such a hard time getting gifts for my friends because I never know what to get, but the bestie box solved that by giving me so many options. At first, I was a little skeptical... because well the internet... lol but I figured I could just get one box and try it. My bestie was sooo happy with her gift that I decided to subscribe! I finally found a box site that was actually worth it! Thanks guys!

What an AMAZING GIFT PACKAGE!

Mar 23, 2019
Daniella N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The gift box is everything! It’s full of magic, beauty & goodies that will put an instant smile on your face! Go right ahead and surprise a love one or even yourself with wonderful beauty items that will add an extra boost into your day! Indulge & Enjoy!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Daniella,
Can I get an AMEN? Thanks for the glowing review. We here at the Bestie Box aspire to put smiles on all of our bestie's faces, we're glad we could put one on yours!

Seller

Best Box Yet!’n

Mar 21, 2019
Elaine C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I needed a gift for a friend and this was the perfect gift! She loved everything!!!!!! Thanx!!!!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Elaine,
We're so glad to hear that your bestie loved her gift! Cheers to happy Besties <3

Seller

Bestie Boxes

Mar 15, 2019
Hope
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just subscribed again for another 6 months! My friends love their Bestie Boxes that they get every month! It’s a surprise that gets better and better each month!!!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Hope,
Thank you for being such a loyal Bestie. We look forward to putting together your boxes every month!

Seller

Best idea ever !

Mar 13, 2019
Amaya M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Omg this is the best idea ever ! My best friend loves all her goodies she received in her box . Fast and very affordable. Awesome customer service, I would def be returning for more .

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Amaya,
Thank you so much for your glowing review!

Seller

Bestie Box

Mar 13, 2019
Coby W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was a wonderful gift my girlfriend absolutely loved it! We’ve been together for a while and i wanted to do something unexpected just to say I really care without overdoing it and this was more than i expected it to be. From product selection to presentation it’s absolutely worth the money and I can definitely see myself buying it again.

Mar 13, 2019
Amber R.
1 Review
Overall

Love what’s inside! Perfect for any woman.

Great gift for your girlfriend

Mar 12, 2019
Arthur P.
1 Review
Overall

Got the bestie box for my girlfriend as a surprise for our anniversary after I heard her friends talking about it and she loved it

Best Gift Ever

Mar 12, 2019
Shakeema B.
1 Review
Overall

I usually don’t write reviews but I had to this time as my best friend and I loved this gift!!! Every gift inside of the bestie box was well thought out and was useful beyond measures. I even decided to buy this box for myself after purchasing it for my bf and I’m enjoying it as well!!! This item is def my go to for affordable, cute and useful for friends!!!! I def reccomend!!!!

Amazing Gift Idea

Mar 12, 2019
Krystle P.
1 Review
Overall

The Bestie Box is such a fun unique way to give a thoughtful gift! They’re different from anything you can pick up in store and I love that the items are hand selected!!

Special gifts!

Mar 12, 2019
Jamal W.
1 Review
Overall

The gift box covers any and all occasions! I would definitely get again! If you are looking for the perfect gift....look no further!

Amazing Gift for that special lady!!!!

Mar 12, 2019
Troy P.
1 Review
Overall

I bought the "bestie box" as a gift for my wife, and it surpassed my expectations. The box was well put together, and my wife found the items fun and exciting. I'll definitely tell my boys, to buy the "bestie box" for their ladies, they will definitely get extra brownie points from them.

Omg I love My Box!

Mar 12, 2019
Deondra W.
1 Review
Overall

Talk about a friendship box! As soon as I came across the Bestie Box Instagram and saw how cool their page was I had to get this box for my BFF!!!!! She loved it so much she got a box for me! What a surprise!!!!! It smelt so good once I opened my package! I’m going to order a box for my sister soon. Thank you Bestie Box!

Bestie Box completes me!!!

Mar 11, 2019
Raquel C.
1 Review
Overall

I loove my box! Items are so cute and trendy! Definitely makes me look forward to the next one!!

Great Gift!

Mar 11, 2019
Ashley
1 Review
Overall

I bought this box for my mom as a gift and she loved it! She told me the boxes smell alone amazing from the moment she opened it, and the products she received were awesome! I would definitely recommend to get this box as a gift for a friend, your mom, your sister or someone you really care about. I will definitely buy again.

Happiness in a Box

Mar 11, 2019
Sandy
1 Review
Overall

I loveeeeeeeee my bestie box.Thank you for producing this original gift box of fun items. Great packaging and amazing items.

Absolutely Love!! Perfect! Thank you

Mar 11, 2019
Audrey W.
1 Review
Overall

My Best friend Loves it and goes on and on about the products! It made her feel special and was a great way to show her my appreciation for all she does for me! She loves the smell goods and everything! It was so easy to order and she received it quickly! Will be ordering one for my Mommy as well! Thanks guys 🤗

Love it!

Mar 09, 2019
Katera B.
1 Review
Overall

My best friends love these! The boxes had unique gifts that they were using the day they received them. Ordering was easy and it takes the 'effort' out of having to collect everything and mail it myself... I'll be subscribing!

Absolutely Awesome!

Mar 08, 2019
Justin M.
1 Review
Overall

Bought as gift for my wife- She loved it! Def. purchasing again, maybe for my mother for Mother's Day!

Buying Options