Happiness delivered to your Bestie! A truly hand picked, personalized gift subscription for friends

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

The Bestie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Oof.

Feb 24, 2020
Jordyn T.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried this for one month for my best friend and it just wasn't our cup of tea. Lots of cheap trinkets, very girly, and if I hadn't had a 50% off code it would have been a huge waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Need refund please

Jan 13, 2020
C T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

It’s been three months and it says in transit still and I paid like 25$ for just the delivery??

Can you please just refund my box at this point cause that’s nuts. It was a Christmas gift and I bought it in October to be sure it arrived to Germany in time. I’ve since sent her something myself and it got there in less than two weeks and your box is still on the way 3 months later??

Verified Purchase

Cute, but no WOW factor

Dec 21, 2019
Deana C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First bestie box and my impression was that it was cutely curated, but the contents were normal everyday finds and didn’t WOW me. I am a FFF subscriber, so there is some tough competition out there. I also was disappointed not to receive 50 percent off. I was certain I used the code bestiebox50, but won’t make a fuss! I wish you all the best! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Do NOT get this package

Dec 08, 2019
Mary R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box back in September and still have not received it. I contacted the company back in October and they stated that they were going to send me a new package with a new tracking number— neither do which they did. Do not get this box if you don’t want to waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Not what was pictured

Nov 01, 2019
Amie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well none of the stuff looked like the picture, it was all different items.

Verified Purchase
The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Hi Amie! We're so sorry for the confusion. The Bestie Boxes shown in the images are examples of the types of products that your box could consist of. Because every box is assembled based on your bestie survey, each box is unique and the products inside will vary. Again we apologize for the mix-up and will do our best moving forward to make that more clear to perspective gifters.

Were you happy with what was gifted to you? Do you feel like it was in line with how you responded to your Bestie survey? Let us know, if not we would be glad to correct it.

Best regards,
Loren & Amber

Seller

Never Again!

Nov 06, 2019
Cali E.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the worst subscription box I've ever done! I paid $43.44 for 8 items I could have gotten at the dollar store! A pair of socks, a pocket calendar, hand lotion, key chain flask,(because that's smart!) perfume sachet for your drawer, a card holder of some kind, another key chain and a face mask. For what I paid I could have built my own bestie box! Won't be recommending this one for sure.

Verified Purchase
The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Hi Cali, we sincerely apologize that you were unhappy with the contents of your Bestie Box. We strive to match the answers from your Bestie Survey to matching gifts, but sometimes it's not that simple. We truly appreciate your feedback and want to make this right. If you would like us to try again, at no cost to you, just let us know!

Further, if you would like to add any other details about your Bestie so that we can be sure to nail it this time, please do include them.

Best regards,
Loren & Amber

Seller

perfect for friends that live far away!

Nov 30, 2019
Candace H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome gift for friends that live far away. I personally HATE going to the mall (especially around this time of year) so was looking for something that I could just have shipped to my bff who lives a couple of states away. The survey part was cute and made me feel like they were really going to put the effort into finding gifts that she would like, and that turned out to be very accurate. My bff loves art supplies, beauty stuff and kinda quirky things. They did a great job checking all those boxes and she loved the gift. Would reccommend!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Candace,
Thank you so much for the review! We're pleased to hear that we did a great job for your Bestie. Cheers!

Seller

Loved This!

Nov 01, 2019
Erica
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a Bestie Bag and really loved it. It was pink,, sparkly and filled with more items than described which was awesome. I would definitely purchase for my friend next time.

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Erica,
We're so glad you loved your Bestie Bag! We try to sneak in a few extras if we can ;)

Seller

Love the box!

Mar 13, 2019
Taryn C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The box is a thoughtful gift for your best friend or any woman you really care about. It’s hand picked and well thought out from the presentation of the box to the products in it. It’s a great gift to show someone that you were thinking about them and that you appreciate them. Literally how can you go wrong?!!

A box for you and a box for me!

Mar 15, 2019
Rose M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

ok so this Bestie Box is like the best thing ever. It came to my house and I was like omg I have the best friend in the entire world. Like omg! Now I subscribed to get a box each month for myself! It is so affordable too because Im in college but like I still deserve this beautiful Bestie Box.

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Rose,
We like the way you think! No shame in a little self-care. Thank you so much for your glowing review!

Seller

Love!!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019
Veronica H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This was the perfect gift for my Best Friend! She was super shocked when I sent her this box because she always tells me I am cheap but this box was super affordable! I never buy her anything but I def will buy another friend this box lol

The New Bestie Gift

Mar 29, 2019
O'shanae B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loooove this box! I have such a hard time getting gifts for my friends because I never know what to get, but the bestie box solved that by giving me so many options. At first, I was a little skeptical... because well the internet... lol but I figured I could just get one box and try it. My bestie was sooo happy with her gift that I decided to subscribe! I finally found a box site that was actually worth it! Thanks guys!

What an AMAZING GIFT PACKAGE!

Mar 23, 2019
Daniella N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The gift box is everything! It’s full of magic, beauty & goodies that will put an instant smile on your face! Go right ahead and surprise a love one or even yourself with wonderful beauty items that will add an extra boost into your day! Indulge & Enjoy!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Daniella,
Can I get an AMEN? Thanks for the glowing review. We here at the Bestie Box aspire to put smiles on all of our bestie's faces, we're glad we could put one on yours!

Seller

Best Box Yet!’n

Mar 21, 2019
Elaine C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I needed a gift for a friend and this was the perfect gift! She loved everything!!!!!! Thanx!!!!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Elaine,
We're so glad to hear that your bestie loved her gift! Cheers to happy Besties <3

Seller

Bestie Boxes

Mar 15, 2019
Hope
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just subscribed again for another 6 months! My friends love their Bestie Boxes that they get every month! It’s a surprise that gets better and better each month!!!

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Hope,
Thank you for being such a loyal Bestie. We look forward to putting together your boxes every month!

Seller

Best idea ever !

Mar 13, 2019
Amaya M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Omg this is the best idea ever ! My best friend loves all her goodies she received in her box . Fast and very affordable. Awesome customer service, I would def be returning for more .

The Bestie Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Amaya,
Thank you so much for your glowing review!

Seller

Bestie Box

Mar 13, 2019
Coby W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was a wonderful gift my girlfriend absolutely loved it! We’ve been together for a while and i wanted to do something unexpected just to say I really care without overdoing it and this was more than i expected it to be. From product selection to presentation it’s absolutely worth the money and I can definitely see myself buying it again.

Mar 13, 2019
Amber R.
1 Review
Overall

Love what’s inside! Perfect for any woman.

Great gift for your girlfriend

Mar 12, 2019
Arthur P.
1 Review
Overall

Got the bestie box for my girlfriend as a surprise for our anniversary after I heard her friends talking about it and she loved it

Best Gift Ever

Mar 12, 2019
Shakeema B.
1 Review
Overall

I usually don’t write reviews but I had to this time as my best friend and I loved this gift!!! Every gift inside of the bestie box was well thought out and was useful beyond measures. I even decided to buy this box for myself after purchasing it for my bf and I’m enjoying it as well!!! This item is def my go to for affordable, cute and useful for friends!!!! I def reccomend!!!!

Amazing Gift Idea

Mar 12, 2019
Krystle P.
1 Review