Happiness delivered to your Bestie! A truly hand picked, personalized gift subscription for friends

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

The Bestie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift

Apr 20, 2020
Samantha D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my friend loved her gift!

Verified Purchase

Good customer service

May 12, 2020
Renee C.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: I wanted to give this box an updated review. After submitting my last review I was contacted by the seller. She was very pleasant. She apologized for the delay and said she'd send a new box right out. My sister received this box within a week. The products inside were really cute and my sister loved the box. I upgraded my score to a 4. I am very happy how this seller handled this and I would definitely look at them again if I was going to order something like this. I understand things happen and with good customer service like this everyone can leave happy. Thank you Besti-box!
I have contacted seller 3 times. No response. My box said a shipping label was created on April 12. It hasn't changed since. I would just like to know the status of my box. It was a gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Jul 01, 2020
Cassie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome stuff! So glad my bestie and I did this for each other!

Verified Purchase

Delivery

Apr 22, 2020
Tianna B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve emailed now twice and no one has gotten back to me. I have no idea when this box is going to be delivered.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift idea

Apr 08, 2020
Khaliah S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I gifted this box to my bestie, she loved it!! She used every single item. I was hesitant at first to subscribe, but after such a positive response from my bestie, I am all in.

Verified Purchase

Oof.

Feb 24, 2020
Jordyn T.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried this for one month for my best friend and it just wasn't our cup of tea. Lots of cheap trinkets, very girly, and if I hadn't had a 50% off code it would have been a huge waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Still no product

Jun 14, 2020
Jodi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is rated low because I have til yet to receive my order and it’s hard trying to get in touch with someone to resolve the issue. Money taken and no product!!!

Verified Purchase

Unhappy

Jun 12, 2020
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping

There was an issue with the address and, rather than reach out to either refund my money or get the correct address, the box was returned to them. I reached out and got no response. I can’t speak to anything in the box, as it was never received.

Verified Purchase

Need refund please

Jan 13, 2020
C T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

It’s been three months and it says in transit still and I paid like 25$ for just the delivery??

Can you please just refund my box at this point cause that’s nuts. It was a Christmas gift and I bought it in October to be sure it arrived to Germany in time. I’ve since sent her something myself and it got there in less than two weeks and your box is still on the way 3 months later??

Verified Purchase

My bestie loved her box!

May 13, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was great! My Bestie loved her box!

Super Cute For My Friend!

Apr 18, 2020
Michelle L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent a box to my friend and she loved it! As soon as she received the box with her letter from me inside she called me and thanked me! Super cute idea.

Do NOT get this package

Dec 08, 2019
Mary R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box back in September and still have not received it. I contacted the company back in October and they stated that they were going to send me a new package with a new tracking number— neither do which they did. Do not get this box if you don’t want to waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Mar 13, 2019
Taryn C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The box is a thoughtful gift for your best friend or any woman you really care about. It’s hand picked and well thought out from the presentation of the box to the products in it. It’s a great gift to show someone that you were thinking about them and that you appreciate them. Literally how can you go wrong?!!

Cute, but no WOW factor

Dec 21, 2019
Deana C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First bestie box and my impression was that it was cutely curated, but the contents were normal everyday finds and didn’t WOW me. I am a FFF subscriber, so there is some tough competition out there. I also was disappointed not to receive 50 percent off. I was certain I used the code bestiebox50, but won’t make a fuss! I wish you all the best! ❤️

Verified Purchase