Delicious, low carb, and Keto friendly snacks - expertly curated and delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

KETO BLACK reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best keto box there is.

May 18, 2020
Nick N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nails it every time, and the variety is unmatched. They are also super kind and thoughtful humans, which makes this box even better.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...May 19, 2020

Nick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate your support.

Best,
Simone

Meh....not so great

Mar 15, 2020
Kayde M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only about 3 of the items tasted Amy good , i’m going to try one more month but if they don’t taste any better I’ll stick with my keto snacks that I get at Costco

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Mar 15, 2020

Kayde, thank you for your honest feedback! We pride ourselves on providing great customer service/products and we would like to make things right.

We will be reaching out soon via email to determine how we can provide a solution.

Best,
Simone
Keto Black

Great products

Aug 06, 2019
Julie D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wide variety of snacks. Tings I can't find in my small town.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 21, 2019

Julie,
Thank you so much! We're happy you were enjoyed the products.

Best,
Keto Black

Keto Black

Dec 27, 2019
Selena H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service!!

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...May 19, 2020

Thank you so much Selena. We really appreciate the feedback.

Best,
Simone

Love the box

Nov 23, 2019
Carla L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great products.

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Sep 15, 2019
Cheryl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the handwritten note each time! The variety of snacks is good too. I already found my new favorite chocolate chip cookies that I will be buying again!

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Sep 02, 2019
Lana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with my first keto snack box. A really great combination of salty, sweet and spicy snacks.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Sep 05, 2019

Lana,

So happy to hear that:-)

Happy, happy, Happy!!

Aug 27, 2019
Lydia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! It was so much fun receiving this and trying new things. I have loved everything I’ve tried so far and have already purchased some of the products. I can’t wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 29, 2019

Lydia,

Thank you so much!
We are so happy you enjoyed the snacks, we will be "shaking" it up in the next box:-)

Keto Black

Yum!!

Aug 20, 2019
Clare P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box! I love that they offer the smaller option too. Very happy with my first purchase :)

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 21, 2019

Clare,
Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the snacks.

Best,
Keto Black

Great keto surprise

Aug 08, 2019
Kimberly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box full of wonderful goodies

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 21, 2019

Kimberly,

Thank you so much!
We are thrilled you enjoyed the snacks.

Best,
Keto Black

Ordering again

Feb 04, 2020
Leslie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the variety of products. Shipped fast. However some products I did not care for.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...May 19, 2020

Leslie,

Thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated.

Best,
Simone

Great Subscription Box!

Jun 26, 2019
Melissa
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Work Week subscription box Keto Black as a gift for my birthday, and was so happy with the great assortment of snacks I received. I love the convenience of grabbing a snack at work without the guilt. I can't wait for next month's subscription.

KETO BLACK said...Jun 26, 2019

Thank you so much, happy to hear you enjoyed the snacks.

Buying Options