Monthly Subscription Box (8 - 10 snack count) is currently sold out!

Monthly Subscription Box (8 - 10 snack count)

by KETO BLACK
Delicious, low carb, and Keto friendly snacks - expertly curated and delivered right to your door!
19 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (19)

Great products

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wide variety of snacks. Tings I can't find in my small town.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 21, 2019

Julie,
Thank you so much! We're happy you were enjoyed the products.
Best,
Keto Black

gift

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Felicia K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

she loved it, it was a gift subscription

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Feb 12, 2021

Felicia,
I'm so happy to hear that, glad she loved the products!
Best,
Simone

Highly Recommend

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Gave as a gift 🎁 And they absolutely 💯 loved it.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Feb 12, 2021

Paul,
Happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Greatly appreciated.
Best,
Simone

Love them!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Latricia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely FANTASTIC, more than I expected, and exactly my taste of foods!

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Feb 12, 2021

Latricia,
Love to hear that, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
We hope to see you in the future:-)
Best,
Simone

Best keto box there is.

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nick N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Nails it every time, and the variety is unmatched. They are also super kind and thoughtful humans, which makes this box even better.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...May 19, 2020

Nick,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate your support.
Best,
Simone

Super recommended!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elena C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love, love this box!

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Feb 12, 2021

Elena,
Thank you so much, we'll so happy you enjoyed the products!
Best,
Simone

Amazing Keto Subscription Box

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darling K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I received my third box earlier this week and it's been the best box yet. In each box, about three- quarters of the items are new to me, so it's been fun and yummy getting to try all of these new keto items. I would highly recommend this subscription to anyone looking for snacky keto items.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Feb 12, 2021

Kittie,
OMGoodness!!! Thank you so much !! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the products.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, greatly appreciated.
Best,
Simone

Fabulous keto box!

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my first box and it exceeded my expectations. All of the snacks and items were new to me and there was an amazing mix of salty, sweet… I cannot wait for my next box. All of these snacks and products are truly keto and seem carefully curated. I’m ordering more of the deep fried peanuts right away. These are the best crunchy salty keto friendly snack I have had. The whole family actually enjoyed them.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Mar 30, 2021

Melissa,
So happy to hear you enjoyed the products in your first subscription box. The deep fried peanuts were quite a hit with the team, simply delicious.
We appreciate the great feedback.
Best,
Simone at Keto Black

Great keto surprise

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great box full of wonderful goodies

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 21, 2019

Kimberly,
Thank you so much!
We are thrilled you enjoyed the snacks.
Best,
Keto Black

Lovely

Sep 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I was very happy with my first keto snack box. A really great combination of salty, sweet and spicy snacks.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Sep 05, 2019

Lana,
So happy to hear that:-)

Yum!!

Aug 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clare P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a great box! I love that they offer the smaller option too. Very happy with my first purchase :)

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 21, 2019

Clare,
Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the snacks.
Best,
Keto Black

Happy, happy, Happy!!

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lydia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is amazing! It was so much fun receiving this and trying new things. I have loved everything I’ve tried so far and have already purchased some of the products. I can’t wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Aug 29, 2019

Lydia,
Thank you so much!
We are so happy you enjoyed the snacks, we will be "shaking" it up in the next box:-)
Keto Black

Great service!

Sep 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the handwritten note each time! The variety of snacks is good too. I already found my new favorite chocolate chip cookies that I will be buying again!

Verified Purchase

Keto Black

Dec 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Selena H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Excellent customer service!!

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...May 19, 2020

Thank you so much Selena. We really appreciate the feedback.
Best,
Simone

Love the box

Nov 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Carla L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great products.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Feb 12, 2021

Carla,
Happy you enjoyed the products!
Best,
Simone

Ordering again

Feb 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the variety of products. Shipped fast. However some products I did not care for.

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...May 19, 2020

Leslie,
Thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated.
Best,
Simone

So many amazing snacks to try!!

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

There were so many delicious things in this box! I loved having so many great things to try that fit into my keto lifestyle.
The only downer was that some of the net carbs calculated on these products were way off. A few items said they were 1 net carb and ended up being 4-7net carbs when I calculated them and put them in my carb counting apps. It's ok - they still fit! But just make sure you double check!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box!

Jun 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa
1 Review
1 Helpful

I received the Work Week subscription box Keto Black as a gift for my birthday, and was so happy with the great assortment of snacks I received. I love the convenience of grabbing a snack at work without the guilt. I can't wait for next month's subscription.

KETO BLACK said...Jun 26, 2019

Thank you so much, happy to hear you enjoyed the snacks.

Meh....not so great

Mar 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayde M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Only about 3 of the items tasted Amy good , i’m going to try one more month but if they don’t taste any better I’ll stick with my keto snacks that I get at Costco

Verified Purchase
KETO BLACK said...Mar 15, 2020

Kayde, thank you for your honest feedback! We pride ourselves on providing great customer service/products and we would like to make things right.
We will be reaching out soon via email to determine how we can provide a solution.
Best,
Simone
Keto Black