Home > Books > Mystery, Thriller & Horror > The Book Drop > The Book Drop reviews
Discover hidden gem books from an independent bookstore at the beach!

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

The Book Drop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Book Drop Is The Best!!!

by Brooke S., Feb 27, 2019

I LOVE The Book Drop! I’ve tried both books for coffee and books for tea and had great luck with both (I’m waiting for the day that they offer a subscription with both! Haha!). I have truly enjoyed almost every book they’ve sent, and even though I’m an avid reader, have yet to get a book I’ve already read. The Book Drop makes a great gift for yourself or others and I highly recommend it! The picture is of a recent box that came with a signed book plate and a contest from the publisher!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love This

by Megan S., Apr 30, 2019

I love this subscription box! I wish I could get it delivered twice a month!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Stephanie O., yesterday

This is a great little gift box. My 17yr old avid reader loved it. Lots of cute little extras not all apply to one's likes but they're all an added bonus so more than worth it. The book itself is a great current title & on trend with YA literature. Very happy over all!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Angela S., 3 days ago

The Book Drop is by far my favorite book subscription for adults. Every month I am excited to receive my new read and I have never been disappointed.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect gift idea

by Catherine A., May 08, 2019

This is a really fun monthly treat. I like all of the books I've received so far, which is nice because they are not all necessarily books I would have picked for myself. This makes a great gift for that hard-to-shop-for person on your list.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

Best Teacher Gift!

by Julie C., May 06, 2019

I purchased this as a gift for a teacher who LOVES books and it was a HUGE hit. She said she looked forward each month to receiving the book and really liked the note from the author. So much better than a coffee mug!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So much fun!

by Yvette L., May 05, 2019

If you love to read, or you want to "get back on track" with reading, The Book Drop is for you!! I just love this subscription! Getting my book each month is so much fun. From not knowing what I'm getting until I "open the box", to the goodies that are stuffed inside, to treating myself each month. The Book Drop will not disappoint. I have loved every book so far!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

New favorite book subscription!

by Katharine S., Apr 30, 2019

Only one month in and I can already tell this is my new favorite book subscription! The first book I was sent was PERFECT, and one I'd been eyeing for a while. Having the signature plate come with it was icing on the cake, and made it feel even more personalized. I can't wait to see what book I get next!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Janna D., Apr 30, 2019

Love getting this book subscription every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Exactly what I wanted

by Stephanie C., Apr 30, 2019

I just received my second shipment from them and I love that they are books I haven’t heard of! I enjoy popular titles but every once in a while it’s nice to receive something you wouldn’t find yourself. I also enjoyed the little paragraph that came with the book describing why it was chosen and a little bit of what to expect. Carefully packaged and the first book was good! I haven’t read the second yet but I am excited to.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options