Discover hidden gem books from an independent bookstore at the beach!

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

The Book Drop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Book Drop is the best mail!

Jul 02, 2019
Christina G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm loving this book subscription! It is such a great feeling when I get an email that my package is being sent. And the anticipation of it arriving is so exciting!
Every month is a surprise, you never know what book will be the chosen one. They are always great and sometimes the books are ones I've had on my wishlist. I definitely recommend trying it out. ❤

Verified Purchase

Kenna the Husky approves

Jul 02, 2019
Taylor N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been subscribed for the books with coffee option and I love it!! All of the selections have been spot on for my taste and I’ve read all of my selections within a day. I’m so glad I stumbled on this book subscription, even the husky approves!!

Verified Purchase

The Book Drop Is The Best!!!

Feb 27, 2019
Brooke S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 35 months 10 days
Overall

I LOVE The Book Drop! I’ve tried both books for coffee and books for tea and had great luck with both (I’m waiting for the day that they offer a subscription with both! Haha!). I have truly enjoyed almost every book they’ve sent, and even though I’m an avid reader, have yet to get a book I’ve already read. The Book Drop makes a great gift for yourself or others and I highly recommend it! The picture is of a recent box that came with a signed book plate and a contest from the publisher!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for Avid Readers!

Jul 01, 2019
Jaedium D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription as a birthday gift for my mom. I chose the Books for coffee/tea subscription as she likes a wide variety of genres. She absolutely loves it! I could always go to the bookstore and spend hours trying to choose books for her but this way we find authors and books neither of us may have found on our own.

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift!

Jul 01, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 months 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the Books for Tea subscription as a gift for my grandmother, an avid reader. She has enjoyed every selection as well as the additional little gifts that come with the book every month. I love that the books are new releases and come from an independent bookstore. I would recommend it for anyone who enjoys a good book.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

Jun 30, 2019
Andee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it. We selected Books for Tea, and the books have been great. I enjoy reading them, also! The ordering process was so easy and delivery has been perfect.

Verified Purchase

Great for yourself or as a gift!

Jun 29, 2019
Logan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 32 months 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great subscription for any avid reader, a good variety of books sent your way. I've discovered several authors I never would have known of before, after reading their work, became hooked!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription!

Jun 29, 2019
Nikki K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 39 months 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love The Book Drop! I discovered the subscription through social media and I’m very glad that others were spreading the word because I will definitely continue to subscribe for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Love this company!!!

Jun 29, 2019
Danielle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 44 months 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality