The Bow Box ™

New, high-quality bows delivered monthly!


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

49
4.2 of 5 stars
high quality
by Jessica written 6 days ago
Such pretty bows every month, love the surprise and the excitement, my daughters face when she gets her box of bows is worth it every cent! The bows are high quality and look too cute on my little girl.
Verified Purchase
So pretty
by Lucy written 7 days ago
My daughter loves her bows every month, she gets so excited when her box comes each month when she sees the mail get delivered she always is looking for her bow box! She would prefer a daily bow box to once a month! Lol safe to say we both love it
Verified Purchase
Gorgeous bows
by Lucy written 7 days ago
I'm not one to write reviews, but I was on the fence to subscribe and I'm so glad I did! I have been subscribed for atleast 6 months now, all the bows are adorable and fit great. These are boutique quality and style bows, which would be priced at upwards of $12-$15 each but I get at least 6 for only $19! If you are on the fence like I was, jump in and subscribe you won't regret it!
Verified Purchase
Super happy mommy here!
by Alex written May 17, 2018
I'm usually very picky about bows and headbands, but i just received my second box which had the bonus Minnie Ears and I was just too happy. Just in time for Disneyland for the summer!
Verified Purchase
Great surprise every month!
by Ashten written May 17, 2018
Ive been subscribed since July of last year and they still manage to surprise my little girl and I every month. They do a fantastic job!
Verified Purchase
Cheaply made
by Kaci written May 17, 2018
The bows looked cute online but every month when I would receive them they looked so cheap! Glue showing everywhere and not attached very well, two of my biggest from them feel apart. I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt but quality never improved. Save your money.
Verified Purchase
by marissa written May 15, 2018
So happy I subscribed, anxiously awaiting my second box to see what other cute bows I receive, cant wait to receive the Minnie ears as well, what an awesome deal!
Verified Purchase
by Amanda written May 14, 2018
i love my box each month, i changed from clips to bands and they helped me submit that change I'm glad that I can change it every month so i can get a good mix. so glad i subscribed
Verified Purchase
love
by Tiff written May 14, 2018
The bow box is a staple to my little girls bow collection, can never have enough bows. I love how I don't have to think of holiday bows anymore because I know I will receive the cutest ones! I get the mix box so I don't always have headbands its nice to have clip on bows from time to time
Verified Purchase
The bow box
by Arianna written May 14, 2018
It wasn’t all that I was hoping for I’m going to try it out for a few more months and hope it gets better.
Verified Purchase
The Bow Box ™ said...
May 15, 2018
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that you feel this way, every month is different and I am glad you are trying it for a few more months so you can see the full variety of bows and headbands that we offer, you can always follow us on social media for sneak peeks and bow styles that we offer (Instagram @moccsandbows and Moccsandbows on Facebook) If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to me directly moccsandbows@yahoo.com!
View Details