The Bow Box ™

New, high-quality bows delivered monthly!


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

30
4.2 of 5 stars
LOVE
by Latisha written last month
I absolutely love this!! When I found out I was having a daughter this popped up on my Instagram! Fate i suppose..when I was making my profile I said I loved glitter and they have no disappointed me at all!! Every month its delivered within the 1st week and never over charges me. I could go on and on but overall its a definite awesome subscription!! GREAT QUALITY
Verified Purchase
My perfect christmas gift!!
by Zelena written 2 months ago
Grandma signed up for an early christmas gift for my daughter and it came the first week of the month. Got Christmas pictures done today and I used every bow for this month. Such a great deal. Unicorn bow in next months box! 😍😍😍
Verified Purchase
My first subscription bow box
by Holly written 2 months ago
Wow I couldn't be happier with this box! I was so excited when I subscribed and hoping all the bows would be as cute as all the pictures and wow were they even cuter! We used our adorable Christmas bow for Santa pics! I am so excited about next month's box and the unicorn crown plus my Minnie ears! I will never need to think about buying a cute bow for all my daughter's outfits anymore, keep up the beautiful work!
Verified Purchase
LOVING ALL MY BOWS! Thank you!
by Margaret written 2 months ago
I can not be happier with all the bows and headbands I receive every month, we get the mix box because I can share the bows with my older daughter and the headbands for my little girl! Quality is always outstanding, With 3 daughters I have always ordered from so many boutiques at super high prices and I have to say this is such a great deal for such high quality boutique style BOWS! Can not beat this deal, and the look on my girls faces when they get their box every month is just a win win. Thanks again!
Verified Purchase
First bow box
by Kaci written 2 months ago
I overall think it is a really good deal & the bows are cute but they look cheap in my opinion. One of the bow had glue all over the head piece and chunks all down the band it looks like I tried to make it ☹️ I will hope next months look nicer, because it is a cute concept.
Couldnt be happier!
by Hannah written 4 months ago
Just had my first babygirl and needed to up my bow game! The bow box has been amazing. I have been with them for 6 months and I dont see me cancelling anytime soon! Looking forward to the holiday bows coming up!
Verified Purchase
Amazing must have
by LA written 4 months ago
Great variety of bows! Love the cute Halloween themed ones for October! Perfect quality and amazing price delivered right to you. My daughter was delighted when she opened the box and this mom was pleased by price and quality that brought such joy! Thanks
Verified Purchase
Bows bows bows! Gorgeous Bows!
by Shannon written 4 months ago
Another month filled with gorgeous bows! Can not wait for next month already! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Just got our first box!
by Kristina written 4 months ago
And it was amazing and gorgeous! I used the coupon code SAVE10 for 10% off your first box! Super affordable and my baby girl loves them! Looking forward to minne ears for my second box and a bday bow the following month! Keep up the great work!
Verified Purchase
Love this Box, great value
by Danielle written 4 months ago
Love all the bows we receive! Love their work! Thank you so much for keeping us in style on a budget! I have tried other bow clubs and nothing can compare! Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
View Details