Filled with mom hacks, support, and love! Mom life is hard, we understand!

Plans as low as $34.58 / month

Boxy Momma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful!!

Jul 20, 2019
Janice A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 18, 2020
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It feels great receiving something just for me. Its stuff that is useful, cute, and it just makes me happy

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 10, 2020
Kira C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun surprise every month! Great products and thought goes into every box!

Verified Purchase

I would recommend

Mar 10, 2020
Mariapelle
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box!! I am a little bit of a subscription box addict and I have to say that I look forward to this box the most each month. Besides the awesome, useful, items each month; I really enjoy the small personal touches. Sarah really goes out of her way to make you feel like a friend and part of a community and as a stay at home mom I appreciate that the most. Great box!!!! I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

First Boxxy Momma Box

Mar 09, 2020
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from Boxxy Momma and I love it! Can’t wait to get next months box now too. I love the quote on one of the products too! (Don’t want to spoil it!) I also liked the personalized note on the inside of my box. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

5 stars all the way

Mar 09, 2020
Luanne N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and all items that came in definitely gonna sign up for a year subscription with this one and keep renewing it every year

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jan 11, 2020
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I previously posted and she was so quick to respond and help me with my issue! I'm so excited to receive this box for my wife for Valentine's day!!!

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Jan 11, 2020

Hello there! Thank you for ordering with us! All orders must be received by the last day of the month to receive our next box; so to receive our January box, orders must be placed by December 31st, for our February box, orders are taken throughout January until the 31st. Your first box will be shipped February 6th or 7th. I hope this clears things up and can't wait to send out your goodies! :) -Sarah

Seller

Best Box Ever!

Nov 13, 2019
Kerri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG do I love this box. I order now directly from the Boxxy Momma site but started through Crate Joy. I get the mailer which is a little smaller than the box but JUST as amazing. I just received the November mailer and it is full of things I will use all the time and things that make me smile. I have tried other boxes but the thought and attention put into each box is amazing. They come on time, wrapped beautifully and it is the best day of the month when I get my mailer! I cannot recommend this enough!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing company

Nov 06, 2019
Emily P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love subscription boxes and I especially love the ones that I feel are made just for me. I look forward to my Boxy Momma box every month! There are always great products and I love that they have a shop on their site where I can buy other products that I like. It’s also really nice to feel like I’m a part of a community. The company always responds quickly to comments and I love their Momma blog! I definitely recommend this box to any momma who wants to be pampered and find their Mom tribe!

Changing my review..

Dec 13, 2018
Megan L.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I want to apologize... I wrote a review yesterday...while going through some things, and in a bad mood... I very immaturely, took it out on boxy momma.. no I'm not a fan of the makeup products .. but that doesn't mean that other mamas out there are not super excited about them. Besides the makeup, I really liked just about everything in my 2 boxes , I have recieved. It may sound silly writing this, but it also Christmas time .I appreciate the time put into the box, and the hand signed Christmas card. I apologize for my harsh review before.

Verified Purchase

This box is everything!

Mar 14, 2019
Heidi M.
13 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I had no idea what to truly expect with this subscription but it's been a wonderful ride! Everything sent is so incredibly well thought out and man, she nails it! Motherhood is so hard.....these little monthly surprises are just right! I've done a 3 month mailer and it's been so worth it that after I try this other sub, I'll be back for the larger package. The Dammit Doll clinched it for me! I've always wanted one and never bought one! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Jan 17, 2019
Chelsea F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been getting the box for a few months now and I've loved them all. Each one has had unique little things to make you smile. I also love that Sarah is so helpful when I've had an issue with a broken item. One month I emailed her and the next day a replacement was in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Stay at home mom

Dec 13, 2018
Chasity W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely loved my first box and cannot wait to get my next one. I thoroughly enjoyed the personalised Christmas card and hand done boxing, it really made it special. Everything in my box was amazing and greatly appreciate them.

Verified Purchase

I AM HAPPPPPPPPPPY

Jul 11, 2019
Maria P.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mamma Mia! Every box I receive is a delight and puts a huge smile on my face. The sprays, creams, and masks are just what I would buy. The newsletter and cards, divine. You make my life so HAPPY!!!!!

Verified Purchase

loooove iiit

Jun 21, 2019
Veon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping