Mega Mom Box (Box+Shirt) is currently sold out!
Mega Mom Box (Box+Shirt)

Mega Mom Box (Box+Shirt)

by Boxy Momma
MEGA fun for motherhood! Filled with fun, goodies, support, and a monthly shirt just for mom life!

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (126)

  1. Reviews for this product (47)
  2. Reviews for this seller (79)

Just get it!

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karyn C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

Amazing box! Totally worth the money. I love it. I will get it as much as I can afford it. I loved the shirt.

Verified Purchase

A treat from me to me :)

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I am super impressed! I was so excited to receive me first box and it definitely delivered. I rarely get time to myself, as I am a single mom of two toddler girls and I work full time as well. These boxes are truly a gift and something I look forward to. Can't wait to see what future boxes hold!!

Verified Purchase

Love the May Box!!

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I just absolutely love the May box for Mother’s Day!! Everything is so perfect for me! Thank you for personalizing it to me!❤️
Happy Mothers Day!

Verified Purchase

Happy :)

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was a little bummed when I did not get the box at the expected time but after reaching out to Sarah within a week (ish) I had my box and I love it! I skipped my next shipment due to not getting the box yet and I did not want to pay without seeing what it was like, however, after receiving the box I am going to see about ordering the May box now!

Verified Purchase

I live this box!!!

Feb 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

This is my first box and I loved it so much!!! There wasn’t a product in there that I didn’t love!! This box is definitely worth every penny!! I’m looking forward to what’s to come each month!

Verified Purchase

The shirt was cute though

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Nina W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

A little disappointing.

Verified Purchase

What a surprise

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina M.
1 Review

Love my boxes. A welcome box and a 3 month subscription was given to me for Christmas. So special. Can’t wait till February box.

Great gift!

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I gifted the Boxy Momma box to my sister for her birthday. It arrived early and on time. She loved all the items and appreciated how thoughtful the box was. I would recommend this box and would order again.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I look forward to receiving my box every month. I receive things that I need and didn’t even know I needed.

Verified Purchase

Gift to Myself - pilfered by teenagers

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought myself a 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift, love my husband, but his idea of awesome gifts is chocolates, magazines and foot lotion. I'm starting to be self consious of my feet. I decided to treat myself and I love the boxes, LOVE the shirts, they're so soft and comfy. I've used everything in the box and my teenage daughters have taken favor of some of the products as well. Sharing is Caring when you have girls. I most likely will return after Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Unexpected awesomeness

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s great so far. I’ve gotten two boxes and they have been filled with things I would buy and also things I would be curious about but not buy. There have been some aromatherapy things that I would never have thought I’d like but they’re great.

Verified Purchase

Such a Great Mom Gift!

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennystanek
1 Review

My husband and kids got me a Christmas gift of a monthly subscription to Boxy Momma! This month's theme is "Meltdowns and Mayhem" with lots of calming items and some humor. A funny shirt and towel, calming oils and sprays, caffeinated chocolate, a face mask and more. I love it

Happy Momma

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love getting my momma box every month! It gives me something to look forward to each month and I always love products. I am very happy with my monthly subscription!
-Melissa McIver

Verified Purchase

Just when I needed you most lol !!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill F.
15 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

WOW!! I love every boxy momma box but this one really helped me out. For any issue you are struggling with as a mom. I can’t stress enough how much this box helps. I happened to have lupus and four boys so I save my box for a night I really need a pick me up. August box was amazing and was jammed packed with everything from calm roll on to an awesome coloring book to do while the kids do their coloring. I really can’t express how much I know Sarah puts into each box. Magical ⭐️You hit the spot this month Sarah as usually. 💜 I wish I could give ten stars!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved everything about my box. The packing was beautifully perfect!! So glad that I have something to keep looking forward too!!

Verified Purchase

Great so far!

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So far my wife has loved her first box for mother’s day! Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun mom box

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johanna P.
1 Review

I really liked my mom box!!
It was a gift from my husband. He did a good job.
I wasn’t a fan of my sneak peak box but I loved my first box.
Cup that said “Mom-shell” made me laugh out loud.

First boxymomma box

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Doreen S.
1 Review

Awesome first box boxymomma is great this was a gift subscription from my kids I love it

Much Momma Love

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Amazing box! So fun to receive all kinds of momma love!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chasity F.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Everything in my box was useful and cute! Nothing was cheaply made and I received a variety of things.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It feels great receiving something just for me. Its stuff that is useful, cute, and it just makes me happy

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I previously posted and she was so quick to respond and help me with my issue! I'm so excited to receive this box for my wife for Valentine's day!!!

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Jan 11, 2020

Hello there! Thank you for ordering with us! All orders must be received by the last day of the month to receive our next box; so to receive our January box, orders must be placed by December 31st, for our February box, orders are taken throughout January until the 31st. Your first box will be shipped February 6th or 7th. I hope this clears things up and can't wait to send out your goodies! :) -Sarah

Best Box Ever!

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

OMG do I love this box. I order now directly from the Boxxy Momma site but started through Crate Joy. I get the mailer which is a little smaller than the box but JUST as amazing. I just received the November mailer and it is full of things I will use all the time and things that make me smile. I have tried other boxes but the thought and attention put into each box is amazing. They come on time, wrapped beautifully and it is the best day of the month when I get my mailer! I cannot recommend this enough!!!

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Its just ok. The hat is cute, but pretty thin and flimsy. The key chain is funny but its huge and im not going to use it. The dish towel is ok. The water bottle is kinda cool, haven't used it yet. And the sugar scrub leaves a greasy feel. Overall not the best first box kinda bummed.

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...May 17, 2019

Hello Kimberly! I'm really sorry that you were disappointed in your first box!! I work really hard to find products I think will be great together, that moms will love; and sometimes it doesn't always work out that way. Being that I run this business on my own, I take your input very seriously, and appreciate suggestions, honesty, and reviews to make sure future boxes are better than the last. If there is ever any issues with your boxes, please email me at theboxymom@theboxymommaco.com so I can try to help in situations such as this and better your experience. Thanks again for your honesty, it is taken to heart. -Sarah

A wonderful box to get every month

Mar 02, 2019
Overall
Mary A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

You will never be disappointed at all !! Every month always something I need that I didn't have ...

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...