British Baking Kit 2021

by The British Bash
Bake British desserts at home
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$26.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Buy this box!!!

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

British Bash has delivered in every way. The boxes are packed nicely. You are given a shipping notice and they arrive right on schedule. The ingredients are perfectly labelled and the baking recipe is very easy to follow. The recipe cards included have great photos, step by step instructions, facts about the bake, and variations if you need them.
The customer service is great. They respond fast to emails and are perfectly polite!
I have enjoyed the recipe I have made and it has provided a great activity to do with the family, with the added plus of having a great treat at the end!!

Verified Purchase
The British Bash said...Nov 11, 2020

So glad you enjoyed your box Mary, the next one will be on its way to you the end of this week.
Happy Baking.

Fantastic tea loaf!

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marshall L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My first box was the tea loaf. It was delicious! The recipe was easy to follow and I love having the dry ingredients all measured out and ready to go. I wish the recipe card included the measurements for the dry ingredients, because I would love to make this again. I am really looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
The British Bash said...Nov 11, 2020

So glad you enjoyed the tea loaf, we unfortunately can't add the measurements for the ingredients at present but are working on it. We will however email you the recipe so you can make the loaf again.

Happy Baking

Was a big hit as a gift!

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

We gifted this to my partner's daughter who enjoys baking, and she loves the box! She has sent us pictures from the two projects she has made, and commented on the uniqueness and deliciousness of the baked goods. We extended the gift for her Birthday which she is excited about!

Verified Purchase

First bash box, beautiful!

Jun 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Baked my first box. I was daunted at first, but it came out perfect and delicious. What a fun different baking box!

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chip B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Enjoyed our first dessert tonight- Eve’s Pudding. Very simple instructions and delicious end product!

Verified Purchase
The British Bash said...Feb 01, 2021

Hi Chip, glad you enjoyed January's box. Next months is a classic, Sticky Toffee Pudding so hope you like that one too.

Fun baking box!

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget S.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful

The British Bash Baking Box is so much fun! As a college student, I don’t always have time to go out and buy ingredients or look up recipes to make things. With the British Bash Baking Box, I get all of my dry ingredients and directions delivered right to me in one convenient package! You even get cool facts about the recipe you are making! I never thought I could make such cool desserts! Novice and expert bakers alike will marvel at the delicious recipes provided. This is a perfect subscription box for anyone who loves to bake or those who would like to learn!

The British Bash said...Sep 29, 2020

Hi Bridget, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the box, Spotted Dick and Custard is a fun dessert to make.

lovely gift idea for pandemic bakers

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Just made our mincemeat pies from the first installment of a 6-month Christmas gift subscription from my daughter. It’s the Great British Baking Show without any stress!
Too bad we can’t invite anyone to tea!

The British Bash said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Julia, so glad you enjoyed the mince pies, The next box will ship around mid January hope you enjoy the next one too.