The Brow Box is a bi-monthly brow beauty subscription box uniquely for eyebrow lovers!

Plans as low as $29.54 CAD / box

The BrowBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

The best bix ever

Oct 04, 2020
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing. The variety of products in it was wonderful. The colour matched perfectly and the value of products I got for the price was WELL worth it!

Verified Purchase

Love the box ♥️♥️

Oct 01, 2020
Elisabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

J’adore vraiment l’abonnement! Je découvre pleins de beaux produits pour que mes sourcils soient on point. Tout est de très bonne qualité!

Verified Purchase

In loveeeee !

Oct 01, 2020
Stephanie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!
Really different from what i'm used too! You get a lot for your money , definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Great Brows with this box!

Oct 01, 2020
Neysa M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything you need for your brows! I am never sure which product to use, so I'm happy this box is giving me all sorts of options!

Verified Purchase

J'ADORE

Oct 03, 2020
Bianca D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Je suis une fan des abonnements de boites mensuelles et la browbox est sans aucun doute une de mes préférées.
La qualité des produits est super. Déjà hate de recevoir la prochaine. :)

Brows on point

Oct 01, 2020
Corinne B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Brow Box is awesome! There were definitely some surprises in the box that were a lot of fun to try. If you want your brows looking on point definitely check this out. The concept is so unique but I love that all of the items are functional as well as so many full size products!

New Box and Perfect for Eyebrow Lover

Oct 01, 2020
Alexis Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never use to be proud of my eyebrows, but now everything changed. Overall, I enjoyed all the products I received in my Browbox fort the month of August. I think this box is a great way to get your brow products restocked monthly and try out some new tools to help up your eyebrow game. I recommend knowing your eyebrow color before ordering so you can get the best match of eyebrow products perfect for you.

Love it

Oct 01, 2020
Lucia M.
15 Reviews
12 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked this subscription! I think the price is on point, love that is bi monthly and loved all the products!

Super happy customer

Oct 01, 2020
Lynne P.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with my brow box. The products are high quality at an affordable price. I love how I can maintain beautiful brows between my brow appointments. The box is tailored to me, with the tints appropriate to my brow color. Now, more than ever, eyebrows frame our faces so I am putting my best brows forward. Thank you Brow Box for the great products and great service. I highly recommend it. Can’t wait for my next box.

BROWS BROWS BROWS

Oct 01, 2020
Chantal B.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am OBSESSED! I can't get enough of brows so this is on point for everything I love!!!

Buying Options