A quarterly box featuring exclusive premium Lil BUB items, raising $ and food for homeless pets

Plans as low as $23.00 / 1 box every 3 months

The BUB CLUB SUB BOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Box!

Feb 07, 2019
Beth E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I just got my second Bub Club box today, and it's absolutely *wonderful*! Beautiful, creative items that are clearly well-made. And the packaging is so thoughtful and cute! Very, very satisfied with purchase. That would be enough, but the fact that the subscription helps animals makes it even better! GOOD JOB BUB!!!

Verified Purchase

Solor box

Feb 07, 2019
Eva T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love every thing in the box I had to upgrade. I really enjoy the glossy picture of Bub. I frame and hang them. I have a cat too. (Turkish angora) all white
Not as cool as Bub,but does have special needs.

Verified Purchase

A gift to make your day!

Feb 05, 2019
Sue O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Though I purchased this item for myself... It is a great gift for anyone! The items received are just TOO cute for words! I thank Lil Bubs human for sharing her with the world. She is such an inspiration! I can not wait for me next box to arrive!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jan 31, 2019
Zeynep R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This has been a gift to myself and I love every bit of this sub box. Seeing Bub's sweet face and helping animals at the same time makes this sub box absolutely FANTASTIC!

Great gift option

Jan 02, 2019
William H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The BUB BOX was provided as a gift and offered a great variety of items. Included were items of use, enjoyment, and entertainment that are geared towards any age. It was fun to receive this small package with so much stuff inside and celebrate Lil Bub's magic. Can't wait for the next package to arrive and enjoy. Great job Bub!

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a Box!

Dec 26, 2018
Jocelyn D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My BUB CLUB BOX arrived in perfect condition and made me smile before I even opened it. The drawing of Bub driving her own little van was perfect. The whimsical designs were delightful. Who would have though of a Bub-burger? Bub-Pear? I can't wait to share the Magic of Bub with even more of my friends. Thank you for your diligence, all of you, in making these possible. Special thanks to Lil Bub and her Dude and family.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 24, 2018
Nichole M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love my BUB club box! There is exclusive items that you can’t get in the BUB store so I really love that aspect. Great box all around for BUB lovers!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Dec 23, 2018
Rhonda B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box and the fact that animals are being helped with my purchase

Verified Purchase

The Bub Club Galactic Sub Box

Dec 14, 2018
Denice B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

As if we couldn't love Bub and his humanly family more... The Sub Box was amazing. We got our first subscription box and it was WAY better than we could have imagined. From customized artwork, to amazing new products, and seriously... even the flippin box it came in was so professional. Bub tissue paper, who would that thunk it? And it needs to go in the Bub shop to by the way. This box was beyond cool and we are ready for the next one already. AND it does so much good for animal charities. Love Bub, and Dude, and Dudette, and their mini humans.

Verified Purchase

Items are almost as cute as Bub (almost)

Mar 04, 2019
Cindy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Everyday items fans of Ms Lillian Bubbles will love with her inspiring lil self all over them.

Good Job Bub & Bubs Dude!

Verified Purchase

Mar 04, 2019
Suzanne A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

You are the cutest kitty!

Verified Purchase

So cute I could eat her up!

Feb 14, 2019
Eugenia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Ok, not really. I'd never eat Lil Bub. But the 2nd installment of her Bub Box had a food theme and it was adorable. I loved the various paper goods, the cell phone accessory (even though I don't usually use that type of item), the signed photo. The necklace is so adorable I both want to keep it for myself and give it to half my nieces. And honestly, I can never have too many stickers and such, because they're such a great way to brighten things up. All of the items were carefully themed, and made of high quality materials. The packaging is really cute with the themed tissue paper and sticker and printed box. I bought a years subscription to the Galactic Box and I don't regret it for an instant.

Verified Purchase

The Galactic Bub Box is FANTASTIC!

Feb 08, 2019
Maria D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I loved the Bub tissue paper that everything was wrapped in. I am wearing the Bub necklace now. I loved the magnet and the stickers and all the other items. Everything was simply yummy!

Verified Purchase

Yummy Bub Box is yummy!

Feb 08, 2019
Jon C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Everything in my second Galactic Lil Bub box was nicely packaged and is beautiful! I'm wearing the pretty necklace right now, the magnet adorns our fridge (which is a shrine to Lil Bub and Pusheen =) ) and we enjoyed looking through our other items and postcards/stickers etc. =)

Verified Purchase

IT'S BUBTASTIC!

Dec 14, 2018
Johnathan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I went with the Solar tier and I couldn't be happier with the first outing. NOTHING in this box is filler, NOTHING is cheap quality. Everything is top quality and is worth your time. I'm actually using all of the contents in one way or another rather than relegating them to a drawer or closet.

I like knowing that I'm supporting US businesses while helping to feed cats in need. Plus, it's BUB. Who doesn't want more BUB in their lives?!?

Verified Purchase

I LUB BUB and the box

Dec 11, 2018
Lori C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The box was awesome. Bub always makes me smile and the box had me grinning from ear to ear. Happy to know I helped pets in need, too. Thanks, Bub and Bub's dude!

Verified Purchase

Bub Club Box

Dec 10, 2018
Sunny P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Loved the Bub Club Solar box. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Even the box it came in was adorable. Love Lil Bub. Will be upgrading in a couple months. Thank You, Sunny Planas

Verified Purchase

Best Bub Box

Dec 10, 2018
Brady R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

All the items were high quality and everything matched the theme. Even the packaging was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was well worth the wait! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who wants to support Lil BUB and animals in need!

Verified Purchase

Uniquely Bub!

Dec 08, 2018
Victoria W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The very first Bub Club Subscription Box is such a delight--almost as delightful as lil Bub herself! The Space Edition Galactic box is very thoughtfully curated and arranged. From the colorful shipping box with Bub's adorable little face on it, to the neatly arranged packet with all of the goodies carefully wrapped in a cocoon of lil Bub designer tissue paper and sealed with a custom lil Bub sticker. I'm pretty sure Bub supervised this operation herself! Inside the packet, there's an assortment of fun and unique bub items...pencils, stickers, magnets, postcards, a fun pair of socks, a sweet photo autographed by Bub, just to name a few. One of the special items is a charming wood ornament portrait of Bub which can be displayed as a magnet, hung as an ornament or displayed on an easel. The best part of the Bub box is that Bub and her Dude give part of the proceeds and food to animals in need. She's bringing awareness and resources to this important cause making Bub the most philanthropic cat in the universe!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 07, 2018
Lillith B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just wanted to say that it is going to be a great gift! I love supporting Lil Bub and the dude! You guys rock!

Verified Purchase

Such a wonderful experience!

Dec 07, 2018
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month