A quarterly box featuring exclusive premium Lil BUB items, raising $ and food for homeless pets

Plans as low as $20.00 / 1 box every 3 months

The BUB CLUB SUB BOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved my Bub Box

Dec 05, 2018
Andrea R.
1 Review
Overall

Put a smile on my face when I got home to find my first Bub Box waiting. As usual, Bub & her Dude went above and beyond! Great items & packaging. Can't for the next one!

Love my first Bub Box!

Dec 05, 2018
Janet B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Lil Bub, you outdid yourself again as usual! I was more than happy with my first Bub Club Sub Box! I love the portrait of you, which I plan to frame and hang! Love all of the postcards, hate to even send them to anyone! The Bub Button is keen!!! I even loved the Bub wrapping paper! I think my favorite thing is that a portion of my payment goes to needy dogs and cats! You are a wonderful tiny cat with a huge soul. Love you always, Bub.
Janet <3

Verified Purchase

Sunshine in a box

Dec 05, 2018
Carrie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Bub always makes me smile, and the Lil Bub box is full of smiles. The box itself is so cute that I cant bring myself to recycle it! I want to send subscriptions to all of my cat-loving friends. Good job, Bub (and Dude)!!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Maria E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Every single item I received is a hit. Lil Bub and her dude did a smashing job with my sub box.

Verified Purchase

LUB (love) BUB!!

Dec 05, 2018
Diana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Received the first box and was so excited! Love everything BUB, that adorable feline, and the box contents kept me smiling! I plan on using some pieces as gifts to let friends know about Bub.

Verified Purchase

Fun, high quality, charitable sub box!

Dec 05, 2018
Elise M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Got my first BUB Club sub box last week. Quality of the contents is high, everything was as described, and is a great mix of fun and usable things. I love that the subscription supports special needs pets (have 3 of my own!) and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Proud Galactic Box SuBubscriber

Dec 05, 2018
Kim L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love my Bub Club Box! It was a joy to get the box with a fabulous picture of Lillian Bubbles, and even better to open it up and see all the wonder it contained. Bub and her Dude have outdone themselves to infuse each item with just the right proportions of science and magic, and I'm looking forward to my second quarter box. Extremely GOOD JOB BUB and Dude!

Verified Purchase

Totally BUBtastic!!

Dec 05, 2018
Mary N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My BUB Club Sub Box arrived as expected and was just perfect!! Everything was neatly packaged and was of the quality Bub has always given. I just love it, especially the little portrait on its own little easel! Some things will be Christmas gifts, some things I will actually use, and some things will go in my Lil Bub collection showcase! Thank you Bub, and Mike, for packing so much Magic into such a little package! Just like BUB herself!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box to Subscribe to

Dec 05, 2018
Joanne B.
1 Review
Overall

I love Lil Bub. I think the first box was fantastic, and I did not mind the delay or things that happened in the warehouse. Bub and Dude fixed it and the communication was excellent. Glad to be a part of the subscription and help animals in need.

In love with BUB

Dec 05, 2018
Katherine N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Received my first Earth Box and it was absolutely perfect! Everything was so well thought out and put together - it completely exceeded my expectations. I am enjoying everything that came in the kit and our cats are enjoying the beautiful box ;)

Verified Purchase

Bub’s Pal

Dec 05, 2018
Mary R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

It’s Lil Bub... all over all kinds of great merch. In other words, it’s perfection.

Verified Purchase

Lil Bub's Galactic Box

Dec 05, 2018
Maria D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Lil Bub's Galactic Box is a huge hit! All the items were just beautiful. I couldn't wait to wear the pretty socks and wear the buttons and send out the postcards to my family and friends. I really enjoyed everything.

Verified Purchase

Cute overload

Dec 05, 2018
Devon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

EVERY element of this box has been thoughtfully curated. Box is display worthy! Lil Bub has always partnered with the best artist for product that promotes her space magic, and helping animals in need. The subscription box is perfection as it is all the items I would usually HAVE to have from her store, yet bundled together and in unique themes. Pricing is very resonable, and quality of items superb.

Verified Purchase

Pure Joy

Dec 05, 2018
Kathleen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have to say I LOVE my Bub Box! I ordered the Earth box and all the items came perfectly wrapped and they are great quality too. I cant wait to put my Bub picture in a frame (next to my other Bub items) and I don't want to send any of the post cards out - I want to keep them all! In fact, I just upgraded my subscription to the Galactic Box so I don't miss out on anything! Good Job Bub and dude!

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Dec 05, 2018
Mariah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I had the solar box. All items arrived in perfect condition as advertised. No complaints! I lub Bub!

Verified Purchase

Good job, Bub!

Dec 05, 2018
Dawn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My Galactic Bub Box #1 is fantastic! I love everything in it. Such quality, so fun. Looking so forward to Bub Box #2!

Verified Purchase

BOX OF HAPPINESS

Dec 05, 2018
Susan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my galactic box the other day and it immediately made me smile ear to ear when I saw the box! The shipping box is AWESOME! I’ve been looking forward to this box for almost a year (when the idea was thrown out for interest) and am very happy with the outcome. As another reviewer stated, I don’t wanna use anything because it will be gone Lol. The socks are amazing (I’m a sock junkie) and everything else is really nice! Bub’s dude puts so much work into all of her things and it truly shows. The message of happiness and helping homeless pets makes it even better! Thanks Bub and dude for all your hard work and everything you do!

Verified Purchase

Perfection in a Box!

Dec 05, 2018
Jocelyn D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was delighted with the Solar Sub box. It arrived safe and sound, in beautiful condition. All the stuff inside was high quality, and I could feel the Force of Bub emanating from the box, all love and joy and peace. My favorite thing was the stunning color photo of Bub, but everything in the box made me smile, knowing how much this project will aid special needs animals across the country.

Good job, Bub! Good job, Dude! Thank you for caring and working so hard to share Bub's message with the world.

Verified Purchase

Lil Bub is Magic (and Science)

Dec 05, 2018
Eugenia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved my Lil Bub Galactic level Box, I knew I would even before I got it because everything Lillian Bubbles does is Magic (its scientific I swear). I not only bought in at the Galactic level when they were first announced, but I bought a yearly subscription before I got my first box. Now that its in my hands I can confirm its worth every penny I spent. Lil Bub is just such a wonderful force of love and happiness in this world. No matter how rough my day might be seeing her adorable face reminds me that there are beautiful and wonderful things in this world. And with the high quality socks, stationary, notebook, pencils, stickers and magnets I can put pictures of her adorable face everywhere! More then that I appreciate her message and her mission to help homeless pets, and disabled or differently-abled pets in particular have long and fulfilling lives with people who will love them as much as her Dude loves her. I'm disabled myself, and I have had several rescued cats over the years that had significant health issues, including my beloved one-eyed "pirate" kitty. The quality of the items inside the box is great, they aren't just things with her picture on them, there's a whole theme and you can tell a lot of thought went into their design and creation. The hand-painted picture was incredible, the artist who made it is so talented. I can't wait to get the...

Verified Purchase

Such a fun, exclusive subscription

Dec 05, 2018
Michelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The first box was beautifully, carefully wrapped, and all the items came in great condition. I love that this helps pet in need, too. The subscription levels let me customize the kinds of things I want to receive (and know I will use). Thanks, BUB and Dude!

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Emily G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved my bub club box. Good job bub & dude!

Verified Purchase

Adorable and well made!

Dec 05, 2018
Mary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Everything in the box has Bub's adorable face on it. Even the tissue paper! The pin is now on my favorite jacket and I can't wait to send the cards to my friends instead of a conventional Christmas card!

Verified Purchase

Bub Club

Dec 05, 2018