A quarterly box featuring exclusive premium Lil BUB items, raising $ and food for homeless pets

Plans as low as $20.00 / 1 box every 3 months

The BUB CLUB SUB BOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good job, BUB!

Dec 04, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Awesome box, full of goodies with BUB’s amazing face on them. What more can anyone ask? And on top of that, it helps animals in need. Good job, BUB!

Verified Purchase

First Galactic Box delivery

Dec 04, 2018
Victoria A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first sub box on time, intact and full of great stuff. Like a mini early Xmas gift to myself! The Bub portrait was the bomb. I have it displayed in my bedroom. Keep up the good work and I'm sure any setbacks will iron themselves out. We can all see how hard and diligently you are working on this. Good job Bub and Dude!! 👍👏🏻❣️

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Holly Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really loved the items in the first Bub Club box, they were super cute and useful too!

Verified Purchase

Cool Stuff

Nov 30, 2018
Molly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Everything that I get from BUB and her dude is of the highest quality. Her Galactic Box and contents are no exception. I love the style of everything. It’s cool stuff that adults don’t mind having or displaying. I also love that with each box I order, I am making a donation to help animals in need.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous,High Quality Items!

Nov 28, 2018
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Absolutely everything from the box that the items came in,to the tissue paper with a sticker on it,to all the items in the box,were all such superior quality,literally unlike anything I've ever received before! And besides the quality,everything,again,from the box,etc.,everything is just absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be happier with what I received! And the greatest bonus is that part of the proceeds go to helping homeless kitties! Who could ask for anything more? Thank you Mike&L'il Bub for all of your hard work! The two of you are absolutely awesome!

Verified Purchase

A Box of Pure Happiness!

Nov 28, 2018
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The Bub Club Sub Box is an actual box of happiness delivered to your door. Every little detail is perfect, down to the packaging (adorable box, custom Bub tissue paper, sealed with a Bub sticker). The items are high quality and unique. I loved it! You will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Good job Bub

Nov 27, 2018
Emily G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am so glad I signed up for the Bub sub club box! It's amazing!

Verified Purchase

Galactically beautiful =)

Nov 27, 2018
Jon C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

We received our first Galactic box yesterday and are thrilled with everything in it! Have you ever seen the Nutcracker Suite and Clara dancing with her Nutcracker toy? That was me yesterday (and today!)

Where to start?:

The hand-made wood ornament/magnet is beautiful - and we love that it comes with a display easel to boot.

The socks (Super Bub!!) fit both my husband and I too since they're crew and not knee socks. I think the socks are getting better and better both in design and fiber blend/quality.

One of my favorite parts of this box is one of the Lil Bub Postcards. She holds the world in her paws and looks upon it with wonder, compassion and love. =) ( There's other really cool postcards too! But this one is my favorite. It really shows the side of Lil Bub that's serious-pondery-loving. )

The outer box itself glimmers with Lil Bub's fabulousness (it's textured and looks slightly shimmery). The contents were carefully packaged in beautiful Lil Bub tissue paper (I didn't want to open it! but I did of course!) and Lil Bub stickers.

I've had a few subscription boxes before, but I haven't had one that had such high quality items in it that are so carefully curated. Lil Bub's and her Dude/Dudette's love, whimsical sense of humor and message of acceptance and you-are-awesome come through =)

Verified Purchase

SUPER GOOD JOB, BUB!

Nov 27, 2018
Diana L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Getting my first BUB CLUB SUB BOX today was so special and fun! First, the box itself is a work of art. Opening it up you can see the loving care that was taken putting this together. It was like getting a very special birthday present from Bub...not on my birthday. As with all Bub's merchandise, I so appreciate the quality of it and especially love that it has been created by Bub's very talented family & friends. I love the space theme of this box, the magnets, pins, notebook, pencils & even sticky notes with Space Bub on them. All will be used with joy. My favorites have to be the stunning, signed photo of Bub and the beautiful and unique painted woodcarving of Bub. Love, love, LOVE it all!!!! Of course the best part is how much these boxes are helping special needs cats. That is priceless!

Verified Purchase

lil bub 1st quarter galactic box

Nov 26, 2018
Heather A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

just received my first lil bub galactic box. super excited. everything was just as described and was completely awesome and im glad i could help out animals in need. cant wait for the next one. worth every penny. 😁😁

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness!

Nov 26, 2018
Dj S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This box is fantastic! The items were so cute and exactly as described. It's nice to get Lil Bub items and help animals in need as well!

Verified Purchase

Beyond happy!!

Nov 26, 2018
Selena G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Super cute and adorable! I love everything that was in my box and it was definitely worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Great Job Bub

Nov 26, 2018
Rosemary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I got my BUB Box the other day and I love it. The quality is excellent, and the packaging took great care of everything. I love Bub’s picture, and the magnets are already on the fridge. What I really makes me happy is the donating to animals in need.
I’m looking forward to my next Bub Box!

Verified Purchase

my first Bub box

Nov 26, 2018
Maria C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My Bub box came the other day and it was amazing! So many things in it for the little bit of money I am paying for the box. Everything is such great quality too! I hate to use any of it since it has Bub's picture on it because once I use it then it'll be gone. I get the earth box and there are three others you can choose from. You should really try it, not only because of all the great quality stuff in it but because you can help animals too! Thank you Lil Bub for coming up with such a great idea and doing such a good job. Grest job Bub !!😍😃

Verified Purchase

Good job Bub!

Nov 25, 2018
Patricia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I subscribed to the galactic box and everything in it is amazing! But I think what got me the most is the amount of food donated because I purchased this box. It is great that I can get some cute things from local artists (love the wood Bub portrait and now I need all my cats portraits in wood!) and help some homeless cats out there at the same time. Dude and Bub did a good job on this one and I would highly recommend subscribing :-)

Verified Purchase

Galatic box soars!

Nov 25, 2018
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I subscribed to the ultimate Lil Bub Bub box and its everything I ever hoped for! Everything is so adorable my head exploded upon opening. Magnets right up on the fridge and socks on my feet! The sticker will go on my car and the photo will go in a frame. Everything packaged neat and purrfect, yes i went there lol and will have to make a Bub shelf on my bookcase!
So glad some of my purchase goes to helping homless pets in need
Good job Bub!😻

Verified Purchase

Good job, BUB & Dude & friends & family

Nov 25, 2018
Charlene W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is my first subscription service of any kind, and I got the Galactic box. Love the space theme. The shipping box is adorable, will definitely repurpose. I really like that BUB works with small businesses and artists she knows to create her products. The hand painted ornament is beautiful (I plan to have some made of “my” cats). The socks are cute—Super BUB—and fit me (I wear a women’s size 10 shoe). The Space BUB stickers, buttons, magnets and enamel pin didn’t just make me smile, I laughed! Will be using everything.

Verified Purchase

GOOD GOOD GREAT JOB BUB!

Nov 25, 2018
Shawn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my 1st Bub club box, the box itself was fabulous! (A gift itself!) As I opened the box, it was beautifully packaged in BUB tissue paper. As i looked at each of my items, I smiled & thought of just how spectacular you are BUB. (Also I immediately checked the BUB store & ordered duplicates for gifts) I have thought of subscribing to other ' cat subscription boxes' but I am so happy I waited for you to have your very own! You are the very best BUB! I can't wait to receive my next BUB club box! It's like Christmas every 3 months! Thanx BUB! GOOD JOB BUB!!!!

Verified Purchase

Galactic is fantastic!

Nov 25, 2018
Deborah Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My galactic box came this afternoon and it’s fantastic! In addition to a signed photo, there is a ton of wonderful stuff in this beautifully packed box. The socks feature BUB in her superhero guise, flying over the city in her red cape - and they are the same great quality as the other BUB socks I’ve ordered, which means they will last! There are six great postcards, and a bumper sticker (already on the bumper), and a cute pencil set and notebook. A great Space BUB button (large size - nice!) and pin, plus cute new fridge magnets. And a beautiful little portrait of BUB that can be hung as an ornament or displayed on a small wooden stand, PLUS a discount coupon for the artist, who sells her work on Etsy ... and all the bowls of food that will be donated to kitties. The box was everything I hoped for, and I can’t wait for the next one. Thank you BUB!!

Verified Purchase

Great Lil Box!

Nov 25, 2018
Tammy I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I ordered the Bub Club Lil Box membership. I love the design of the box itself and the way the items are packed inside so beautifully. The products are high quality, creative and adorable! I am very happy with the Lil Box and more importantly that it helps homeless pets! I am proud to be a part of the Bub Club and to be contributing to Lil Bubs mission here on earth.
Great Job Bub and everyone involved!
I love you Lil Bub!

Verified Purchase

Bub Club Galactic Box

Nov 24, 2018
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Just received my very first Bub Club Box and it is amaaaaazing! I am so happy with everything included, and I am especially happy that with every purchase there is a contribution made to homeless pets. I’m such a big fan of Lil Bub and her family, and I think it’s just so wonderful that they have been able to spread kindness and joy through her unexpected fame. To me, the purchase of this subscription box is a win-win because I get to support some awesome people while receiving some really cool and exclusive Bub items AND I get to help other animals in need.

Verified Purchase

Adorable and thoughtfully made.

Nov 24, 2018
Rita A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love my BUB Box! When I unwrapped the adorable tissue paper (which I saved), it brought back the