A monthly subscription box for cactus + succulent lovers!

Plans as low as $18.66 / month

The Cactique reviewsReviews

Write a Review

THE Box for Plant Lovers!

Nov 04, 2020
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is THE perfect box! Thoughtfully, carefully and meticulously packaged. Fast shipping. The plants (all 3) were already professionally planted in a very elegant dark grey pot - no fumbling on my part getting dirt everywhere. And best of all, LOTS of details about the plants and instructions on care and maintenance. Cute and functional extras as well as hand-written notes. SO happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Nov 04, 2020

It gives us great joy to know that you liked it! Thank you!

Im in love with this box!!!

Jan 28, 2021
Alicia F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. Usually I would try a box for a month or two to see what they really do and if its worth the money. This one is for sure worth the money because you can see the time and care they put into their product. I lovelove love my new plants *on the right* and even had enough moss and pebbles to replant my new cactus. *on the left* It also comes in a vase already so you don't have to worry about planting it. There is instructions for everything so you are never lost and they make sure you dont over water the plant when you get it.. They have fueled my new obsession and will for sure be sticking with it. I love they also add something special like a tote and omg is that socks I see the month! Yessss!!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Jan 28, 2021

Thanks so much for posting your review, Alicia! And we are so happy you like the box! Your own cactus paired with ours look perfect together! And yes, socks are coming up!

Beautifully done!

5 days ago
Simone O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully made and wonderfully curated. Our family felt so special in receiving The Cactique monthly cactus. They truly add love and positive energy in each delivery. I have had over 20 subscriptions for a variety of products and The Cactique ranks top 3. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...5 days ago

Wow, that's such a nice thing for you to say. We feel so honored to make the top 3! Thank you, Simone!!!

Can't recommend enough

7 days ago
Anna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely gorgeous packaging and beautiful plants and pot (and I know for a fact that the pot is worth more than the price of the entire box) . Dipped my toe into subscription boxes with this as a three month subscription. One box later and I know I'm officially hooked.

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...7 days ago

Nice...thank you, Anna! We are so very happy that we made you happy...mission accomplished!

Cactus love

7 days ago
Tami G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thoughtfully prepared and personal touches were exceptional!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...7 days ago

Thanks, Tami! Very nice of you to leave a review. :-)

Love it!

Feb 19, 2021
Niki R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect little intro cactus - I love it and can't wait for more!
Came with instructions and fun little extras. Worth it!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...7 days ago

Great, Niki! And since it's an intro for you, if you have any questions, let us know!

Special Service VERY Appreciated!

Feb 19, 2021
Spencer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box! The outdoor temp in my town was around 30 degrees Fahrenheit when I received the box, and I was so relieved and pleased to see in the written card that a heat pack had been added free of charge to help my poor succulents get through the trip and the couple of hours on my porch! They made the trip with a bump or two from the postal service, but a little extra TLC was all they needed, and they are so lovely now!
So happy with this one, I think it will end up gifted to a friend or two in the near future!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 19, 2021

We are so glad it made it safely, Spencer! Thank you for letting us know and for the nice comments!

Highly recommend

Feb 18, 2021
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received the first month and it exceeded my expectations!! The plants are adorable and healthy! I would highly recommend The Cactique either as a gift for someone or yourself. I smile every time I look at my plants!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 19, 2021

We love that you smile every time you look at your plants! Thank you Amanda for the nice review!

My favorite subscription box

Feb 11, 2021
Cindie U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription box. I subscribed to the three month box and liked it so much, I renewed for another three months. I'm super impressed with the quality of plants I receive, the care that's gone into packing them and every month, they write a sweet note. I'm cultivating quite a collection of plants and expect to continue this one.

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 11, 2021

Wow, thank you for that, and for renewing. :-) We look forward to adding to your collection!

Awesome Box!!

Feb 09, 2021
Terra F.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service was wonderful and the box was adorable.

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 10, 2021

Thank you, Terra!!!

The Best!!

Feb 09, 2021
Tracy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had all sorts of monthly gift boxes, not one was as perfect as The Cactique! I absolutely love every plant, container, and added gift. The other thing that makes The Cactique stand out are the added personal note cards, from people that really care about their business, makes it feel like you're getting a gift from a friend!
Thank you Cactique!!!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you! And we feel that our customers are our friends as well!

Succulents

Feb 07, 2021
Christine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plants have beautiful!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 09, 2021

Thanks, Christine! We try!

Amazing

Feb 07, 2021
Laura K.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my new babies - but, what I love more is supporting a small business! The hand written thank you note was amazing! I will continue to support this business and pass on to my friends and family about your lovely plants and your excellent customer service!!

Verified Purchase
The Cactique said...Feb 07, 2021

Laura, thank you! We are overjoyed that you like it so much! Thank you again!

AMAZING SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGE!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 08, 2021
Shelly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for