The Chrisley Box

by The Chrisley Box
22
The Chrisley Box is curated by TV's favorite family The Chrisleys for all their fans!

Plans as low as

$149.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Love the boxes

Nov 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love everything in the boxes so far. The cozy blanket in the last one I just love. I love that Julie and Savannah pick everything for the boxes, but I I really liked the holiday box las year where Chase and Todd both had some input for the box also. I would like to see that again. Thank you

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...Nov 19, 2021

Hi Terri! Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your boxes!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words and will pass your suggestion along to the curation team!

Chrisley Fan

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I liked these products. I ordered mostly for the LED mask.

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...Jul 13, 2021

Hello Sarah! Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers. We are so glad you have enjoyed your box!

A Luxurious & beautiful HUGE value!

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I am a new subscriber to the Chrisley Box and WOW! Summer ‘21 was my first shipment. I could NOT be happier. I appreciate the quality FULL-SIZED products and of every other item as well. Thank you for curating a thoughtful box full of wonderful and luxurious items!

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...Jul 06, 2021

Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your box!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words!

Heart my Chrisley Box!

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Just got my first Chrisley Box and am in love. Not that I am surprised, since I love the family like nobody's business, but everything in it was super nice. I really liked that some of the items were from businesses on Etsy, that they were all pink for Breast Cancer support/awareness, the items were cruelty free, helped animals, and that everything in it made me feel pampered.
Truly felt like Christmas morning when the box came in.<3

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...Apr 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your Chrisley Box!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words!

Worth Every Penny!

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Received my Spring Box and I love all the items in it!! I was so excited to open it when it came!!

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...May 06, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your Chrisley Box!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words!

Greatest box ever

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved the first box I got it was wonderful, I just saw they are releasing a mother's day box but can't found a way to order it

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Our curation team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words! We sent you an email on how to purchase the Mother's Day Bundle. Have a wonderfully blessed day!

For Females Only?

Nov 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I really liked the first few boxes. Now it's just all for ladies and there isn't much in there that my family can enjoy. If it's a beauty box, market it as such. I'm giving one more shipment to see if it becomes more inclusive. If not, I'll be canceling. For those reading this review, this isn't a "knock on the box for the fun of it." This is an honest review. Just know if you're ordering this box, it will likely contain beauty-type products and/or jewelry/accessories. There is usually maybe 1 item that is for the home. I've had to just give many of the recent boxes to female friends and neighbors.

Verified Purchase

Love these packages

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Diana B.
1 Review

I absolutely love these packages. I can’t wait to see this new one.

Can't Wait for Fall

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Diane O.
1 Review

Love all the boxes can’t wait to see the Fall Box.

LOVE the Products

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Deborah M.
1 Review

I received my box and absolutely LOVE the amazing products!!! Great job ladies!!! Looking forward to my next box! May the Lord continue to bless and sustain you! PS…I am telling all our staff how amazing your box is and encouraging them to treat themselves!

Love Y'all

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Annette P.
1 Review

I’m going to want this box. Absolutely loved everything in my last box. Which was my first box!!! SO excited. Thank YOU. And LOVE YA’LL. (Todd, too! )

Love the Fall Box

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Herndon
1 Review

Love the Fall Chrisley Box! Absolutely fell in love with every item! You all did an amazing job! The diffuser has been running nonstop

Fall Fabulous

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Judy C.
1 Review

Just received my Fall Box and it's Fall Fabulous! Love everything in it. I have loved every single box I've gotten. Always puts a huge smile on my face when it arrives. Thank you for all the love and joy you bring to many people.

Love, Love Love

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Pat
1 Review

Oh my!! Just received my Fall Box! Love, love, love everything! Thank you! Ya'll are the best and bring so much light and happiness into the world.

My Heart Is Full

Sep 02, 2021
Overall
Masil
1 Review

Just received my box and my heart is full. All things wrapped in Chrisley love

I Feel So Blessed

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Jodi M.
1 Review

I feel so blessed by everything that I get in my boxes, from my heart, thank you, Julie and Savannah.

Canceled The Others!

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Amanda
1 Review

I used to get a few other subscription boxes but canceled them because every time they would arrive, I was disappointed because my expectations became so high after opening my Chirsley Box, with all of the high quality, perfectly curated items.

Thank you so much

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Jaime O.
1 Review

Thank you so much for the AMAZING items that I received in my Spring box. Also, thank you for such a great tv show. You never know how many bad days y’all make brighter!

Newest Box

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Theresa Y.
1 Review

Just received my newest box yesterday. I love, Love, love everything in it. You all do such a great job of finding the perfect things to put inside. Thank you.

Most Incredible

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Jan F.
1 Review

Thank you for the most incredible box! not sure if this is where I send this, but just wanted to thank the Chrisley's and Fanbox for a fantastic box I received yesterday! Thank you so much!

Greatest box ever

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Susan R.
1 Review

I loved the first box I got it was wonderful, I just saw they are releasing a mother's day box but can't found a way to order it

Should be called Chrisley beauty box...

Jun 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana H.
3 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved the very first box(christmas,2020) there was something from everyone and it really felt like the whole family put it together. Now it seems like it's just Julie and Savannah, making it women/female products only. I get plenty of beauty boxes I didn't want just another one of those. The spring and summer boxes were just that women based/ beauty products. I probably won't get another box until I see there's a difference in to content.

Verified Purchase
The Chrisley Box said...Jun 29, 2021

We very much appreciate your feedback! I will forward your comments to the curation team. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Have a very blessed day!