Comic Garage Super Box

Comic Garage Super Box

by The Comic Garage
For the active or new comic book collector, receive 10 amazing curated comics!

Plans as low as

$21.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (73)

Finally I feel heard!

Jun 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

Amazing box!!! Having ordered from a few comic book subscription boxes I didn't necessarily expect to have my recommendations fulfilled (as they rarely have been before), but I was in awe as literally all except for 2 of the books (which is completely fine) fell under the recommendation I gave. I am absolutely ordering this box again and no other box can compare!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Got this for my husband and he loves it!

Verified Purchase

Look No Further!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabriel H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Dude... This is perfect. I asked for an introductory set of comics that would give me a nice footing from which to build the hobby, and they sent me just that!
This issue of Iron Fist: Damnation #80 is INCREDIBLE. Comic Garage ignited my love for Iron Fist! Seriously, if you're having any doubt about this subscription service, put them away because this is the comic book sub-service for you.
Back to my comics!

Verified Purchase

Great Assortment of Comics

Jun 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ed R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Ordered as birthday gift for our 10 yr old son who has just started exploring the world of comics. Really nice job curating (age appropriate selections, along w. character preferences); he was really excited to see a variety of different comics.some which he knew of and some he had never heard of.

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ulises L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it wish it had some spawn comics but good.

Verified Purchase

Good selection and fast delivery.

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Received 1st of 3 box subscription very quickly. Nice comics mix, thoughtful selection, packed very securely. I bought for myself, but would make a nice gift.

Verified Purchase

It was fine.

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

It was good. It was fine.
I was surprised to see so many that were in the middle of series’s.

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the selection. We're always pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing !!!

Jan 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonona U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I LOVE THEM ALL !! And they added to some of the characters I said I was interested in and liked! Definitely doing this again.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Not worth the price I paid. Mostly dollar bin pulls.

Verified Purchase

Not for us

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Not good options for us

Verified Purchase

If you want a great variety of comics.

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew N.
1 Review

Wonderful selections every month, and not a bad book so far.

Updated Review

Apr 01, 2019
Overall
Cody T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Had some issues with not getting the comics I had asked for but after communicating my issues they were resolved and I just received my first box of comics I’m actually looking forward to reading.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

Nov 07, 2018
Overall
Paula F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This was the first time I have ever purchased a subscription box and don't know why I haven't bought one sooner. I took a shot with this box and couldn't believe the variety of comics and #1's given. This box hands down beat my expectations.

Verified Purchase

It's Christmas every month.....

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My son is a MASSIVE comics fan and even though he is a 6'4" 18 y.o., he acts like Ralphie and his “official Red Ryder, carbine action, 200-shot, range model air rifle, with a compass in the stock and this thing that tells time.” every month. This was his Christmas gift this year, and I don't think he realized at the time that the initial 2 boxes he got to open on Christmas was only the beginning. After he got the January box, he hasn't stopped bugging me to let him know when the next box ships.
Fantastic quality and selection. High quality and value in every shipment. Collectors and enthusiasts should not hesitate.

Verified Purchase

Awesome comics subscription

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alejandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

I asked for appropriate comics for a 12 year old girl and mostly female leads. That is definitely what I got! She’s going to be so excited, these are great!

Verified Purchase

My husband loves it!

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katalina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We just received our second box about a week ago. My husband has gotten back into comics so these are perfect for him. You all do such an amazing job. Thanks for bringing a smile to my husband. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Green Lantern Corps

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Devlin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

The picks were excellent

Verified Purchase

Amazing fit!

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tab B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Comics were great! Came in on time and all the comics were what I asked for and more!!

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Got a subscription as a gift for my comic-loving bf. He was really thrilled with his box and said the value was easily $50-$60. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Comic Subscription

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jesse S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. They go off of your favorites and hit the mark!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations!

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steve S.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Box was a gift and exceeded expectations. Very happy with the comics that were chosen and the value of them greatly surpassed cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I asked for girl themed comics and they made it happen. I have very happy little girls here!! (5 & 7) Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Freakin' Awesome!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rafael B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

FREAKIN' AWESOME. Got a HULK comic that has been going for $40 on ebay. Crazy!!!

Verified Purchase

Great curation!

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Just got my first subscription! I just became interested in comics so I thought getting a curated subscription is the best way to start out! The packaging is very clean so keeps all the comics very organized and safe during shipping. I received comics of almost all the superheroes I mentioned I liked.

Verified Purchase