Comic Garage Super Box

Comic Garage Super Box

by The Comic Garage
For the active or new comic book collector, receive 10 amazing curated comics!

0Buying Options

Reviews (74)

Keep coming back

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dominic B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I have ordered from this company 3 different times and they really try to not disappoint you. The only thing I wish is there would be a signed comic or pic or something included. Other then that I love it.

Verified Purchase

Finally I feel heard!

Jun 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

Amazing box!!! Having ordered from a few comic book subscription boxes I didn't necessarily expect to have my recommendations fulfilled (as they rarely have been before), but I was in awe as literally all except for 2 of the books (which is completely fine) fell under the recommendation I gave. I am absolutely ordering this box again and no other box can compare!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Got this for my husband and he loves it!

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ulises L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it wish it had some spawn comics but good.

Verified Purchase

Good selection and fast delivery.

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Received 1st of 3 box subscription very quickly. Nice comics mix, thoughtful selection, packed very securely. I bought for myself, but would make a nice gift.

Verified Purchase

It was fine.

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

It was good. It was fine.
I was surprised to see so many that were in the middle of series’s.

Verified Purchase

If you want a great variety of comics.

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew N.
1 Review

Wonderful selections every month, and not a bad book so far.

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing !!!

Jan 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonona U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I LOVE THEM ALL !! And they added to some of the characters I said I was interested in and liked! Definitely doing this again.

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the selection. We're always pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Awesome comics subscription

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alejandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

I asked for appropriate comics for a 12 year old girl and mostly female leads. That is definitely what I got! She’s going to be so excited, these are great!

Verified Purchase

My husband loves it!

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katalina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We just received our second box about a week ago. My husband has gotten back into comics so these are perfect for him. You all do such an amazing job. Thanks for bringing a smile to my husband. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Great

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert F.
1 Review

Love the monthly comics!

very accommodating

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tony W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Asked them to keep selections appropriate for my younger daughter who was new to comics, and they were more than happy to remove any mature comics

Verified Purchase

Great curation!

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Just got my first subscription! I just became interested in comics so I thought getting a curated subscription is the best way to start out! The packaging is very clean so keeps all the comics very organized and safe during shipping. I received comics of almost all the superheroes I mentioned I liked.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I asked for girl themed comics and they made it happen. I have very happy little girls here!! (5 & 7) Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Comic Subscription

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jesse S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. They go off of your favorites and hit the mark!

Verified Purchase

Great content

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Great selection! Recommend this box to anyone gifting a comic lover.

Verified Purchase

Amazing fit!

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tab B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Comics were great! Came in on time and all the comics were what I asked for and more!!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations!

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steve S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Box was a gift and exceeded expectations. Very happy with the comics that were chosen and the value of them greatly surpassed cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

Green Lantern Corps

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Devlin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

The picks were excellent

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Got a subscription as a gift for my comic-loving bf. He was really thrilled with his box and said the value was easily $50-$60. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Freakin' Awesome!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rafael B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

FREAKIN' AWESOME. Got a HULK comic that has been going for $40 on ebay. Crazy!!!

Verified Purchase

Boyfriend Loves His Comics!

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

After not receiving the first box because USPS lost it in the mail 😤, I messaged The Comic Garage and they were kind enough to send me another box at no additional charge. The packaging was very sustainable with two cardboard papers on each side to keep the comics from bending (USPS shoved the box in my tight mailbox and I struggled to pull it out 🤦🏽‍♀️). My boyfriend loves his box of comics! I highly recommend The Comic Garage for the comic book lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

Didn't dissappoint!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This was purchased for my 12 year old son. He loved it the assortment that came in his box was perfect. He is looking forward to the future boxes as well.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I received my first box from The Comic Garage yesterday and I must say that I am extremely happy with it! It arrived very quickly and was packaged with care. The comics were all in great shape and things were exactly as promised.
I was very pleased with the variety of the selection sent. It was obvious that they took the time to customize the selection to include specific things that I indicated as an interest.
I am very happy that I chose The Comic Garage for my comic box and I'm excited for my next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...