The Craft and Tea Box

The Craft and Tea Box

by The Craft and Tea Box
Discover your new hobby! Beautiful craft kits paired with decadent loose leaf teas every month.

Plans as low as

$41.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

More fun in a box!

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbara P.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

What a fun box! I would not have thought or known how to make the beeswax wrapper cloths. I always have fun with this brand of boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best idea of 2022 :)

Feb 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Catherine S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first Craft & Tea box 2-3 weeks ago, and absolutely loved it. The craft came with clear instructions and was SO cute. The tea is delicious and I received I nice-sized canister. I felt confused about the shipping. I didn't receive a notification it had shipped (though they clearly state that boxes will be shipped by the 4th of each month. I guess I was hoping for confirmation once it had shipped) and I had no idea how long it would take to arrive. It ultimately took 2 or so weeks to arrive (if it was shipped on the 4th) and the exterior package was pretty battered. Everything on the inside was in excellent shape though. Now that I know what to expect, I feel more relaxed about waiting on subsequent shipments. :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sara R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Love making my wreath and the tea was delicious!

Verified Purchase

Digital detox in a box!

Dec 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sam P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazing box, I loved rediscovering my passion for crafting!

Verified Purchase

The perfect box!

Sep 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Frederique L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Everything about this box is top notch. From the packaging to the details In the wrapping and the locally sourced items. This box will also be great for gifts. Looking forward to sip and craft !

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Sep 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I loved this box! The tea is delicious and the craft was so much fun. Would definitely recommend. Also makes a great gift option😊

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Sep 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jana K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Loved having this box arrive. It was a perfect way for some much needed self care. Nothing better than a cuppa and a craft. Highly recommend. The tea was delicious and the craft wasn’t challenging and fun!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend.

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days

Absolutely love the box I got. I cannot wait to send these to people I know as gifts:)

Verified Purchase