The Create Kit sending monthly toddler crafts straight to your door!

Plans as low as $20.91 / month

The Create Kit a Theresa Haddow, LLC Product reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Love this Box

May 18, 2020
Sharon B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love these crafts! My almost 3 year old daughter is able to do them (with some help, of course). It's so great to have everything we need included in the box, plus the developmental guide is very helpful too.

Verified Purchase

review

Mar 29, 2020
Alexa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great product! my kids loved it

Verified Purchase

Cute but could have more..

Apr 08, 2020
Tiffany H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute but only two little crafts. Not a good value for the price. I have ordered several craft boxes and this one had the fewest crafts.

Verified Purchase
The Create Kit a Theresa Haddow, LLC Product said...Apr 08, 2020

I apologize that you did not find value in The Create Kit. If you are looking for more crafts to do for less than the $25 price than I would like to invite you to explore my 3 month subscription option where you get a bonus craft every months for less than the $25 price.

Also the price of the Kit is valued at the additional resources that you get. The Developmental Guide is one of a kind to help you come up with fun and exciting ways to incorporate learning into your crafting activities.

There is also the Membership Portal where you get instant access to the instructions, a video outlining how to easily do the crafts and new craft ideas and activities are...

Perfect and Simple!

May 01, 2020
Naomi O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the first craft I’ve ever done with my kid EVER. He loved it so so much and has been asking to glue things ever since. I loved how easy it was to do the craft with no prep and not having to search online for a fun craft for us to do. He just turned 2 so I wasn’t sure how it would go but he did great!

The Create Kit a Theresa Haddow, LLC Product said...May 11, 2020

I am so glad you enjoyed crafting with your son! I hope The Create Kit showed you how much fun you can have creating memories together. My son is also 2 so I know how hard it can be to find the time to come up with fun and educational crafts. That's why I made The Create Kit for other mamas like me and you! I can't wait to send more crafts to you! This next Kit is so much fun!!

Fantastic Value!

Apr 10, 2020
Enid J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I do not have little ones anymore but I am in love with this subscription and have several friends that love it. I wish this existed when my kids where little! What a time,money and sanity saver this would have been! All the supplies you need included in the amounts you need for the craft! Yes! Then there’s a little lesson and online resources!!! Even better! Incredible product, beautifully put together and timely delivery! Just wow!

5 year old son loved it

Apr 09, 2020
Tessa J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old son loved these crafts. It was easy for me, had everything I needed, and I love the developmental guide.

Great Craft Box

Apr 08, 2020
Camie W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription box. I have two daughters (6 and 3) and they both love the crafts that come in here. Each month is a whole new adventure for them! They get so excited when they see the box in the mail. The crafts are simple enough for them to do without a lot of intervention from me.

Love this box!

Apr 08, 2020
Shelby H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box! It's instant fun for my toddler that I don't have to think about or put together. We have fun and he's learning at the same time. As a professional speech-language pathologist, I love activities that are rich in language teaching opportunities and we have so much doing these!

Buying Options