Create Kit

by Create Kit
The Create Kit sends monthly educational crafts right to your door, along with video demonstrations
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.83/ month

Buying Options

Create Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

review

Mar 29, 2020
Alexa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great product! my kids loved it

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

May 18, 2020
Sharon B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love these crafts! My almost 3 year old daughter is able to do them (with some help, of course). It's so great to have everything we need included in the box, plus the developmental guide is very helpful too.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 23, 2020
Nancy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed! My granddaughter is 20 mos and she his box is way over her head. I don’t want her to get the next box if it is along the same line as this one.

Verified Purchase
Create Kit said...Dec 24, 2020

I am sorry that you are unhappy with your gift for your granddaughter. I make, design and test all the crafts myself and then do them with my own toddler to ensure the safety and fun for children of all ages.
This is a box that does need some parental help in some stages, however the coloring, stickering, and gluing still teaches your child many fine motor skills that are key for their development.
I also looked and it appears that the Member Area that walks you through a video on how to complete the crafts with your child was never accessed. Please email me if you have trouble logging in, but there you will find literacy tips from a speech and language pathologist, a themed playlist...

Fantastic Value!

Apr 10, 2020
Enid J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I do not have little ones anymore but I am in love with this subscription and have several friends that love it. I wish this existed when my kids where little! What a time,money and sanity saver this would have been! All the supplies you need included in the amounts you need for the craft! Yes! Then there’s a little lesson and online resources!!! Even better! Incredible product, beautifully put together and timely delivery! Just wow!

Monthly craft box

Jul 23, 2020
Ruth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not that thrilled with the box...should get all 3 crafts for the price you pay

Verified Purchase
Create Kit said...Jul 23, 2020

I am so sorry that you were unhappy with the crafts that came in your box. I do make all these crafts myself so I take your feedback very seriously.
I did notice that you haven’t logged into your member area where you get even more in your Kit.
Once you log in you gain access to video walkthroughs of how to complete the crafts, reading tips from a speech and language pathologist, snack ideas to go with the theme of your crafts, a downloadable playlist to introduce music and movement and so much more! (In June you have access to The Ultimate Cookie Quest and in July you get photography tips to help you capture the perfect summer memories, these incredible bonuses are FREE...

Great Craft Box

Apr 08, 2020
Camie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription box. I have two daughters (6 and 3) and they both love the crafts that come in here. Each month is a whole new adventure for them! They get so excited when they see the box in the mail. The crafts are simple enough for them to do without a lot of intervention from me.

Cute but could have more..

Apr 08, 2020
Tiffany H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute but only two little crafts. Not a good value for the price. I have ordered several craft boxes and this one had the fewest crafts.

Verified Purchase
Create Kit said...Apr 08, 2020

I apologize that you did not find value in The Create Kit. If you are looking for more crafts to do for less than the $25 price than I would like to invite you to explore my 3 month subscription option where you get a bonus craft every months for less than the $25 price.
Also the price of the Kit is valued at the additional resources that you get. The Developmental Guide is one of a kind to help you come up with fun and exciting ways to incorporate learning into your crafting activities.
There is also the Membership Portal where you get instant access to the instructions, a video outlining how to easily do the crafts and new craft ideas and activities are...

Perfect and Simple!

May 01, 2020
Naomi O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the first craft I’ve ever done with my kid EVER. He loved it so so much and has been asking to glue things ever since. I loved how easy it was to do the craft with no prep and not having to search online for a fun craft for us to do. He just turned 2 so I wasn’t sure how it would go but he did great!

Create Kit said...May 11, 2020

I am so glad you enjoyed crafting with your son! I hope The Create Kit showed you how much fun you can have creating memories together. My son is also 2 so I know how hard it can be to find the time to come up with fun and educational crafts. That's why I made The Create Kit for other mamas like me and you! I can't wait to send more crafts to you! This next Kit is so much fun!!

Love this box!

Apr 08, 2020
Shelby H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box! It's instant fun for my toddler that I don't have to think about or put together. We have fun and he's learning at the same time. As a professional speech-language pathologist, I love activities that are rich in language teaching opportunities and we have so much doing these!

5 year old son loved it

Apr 09, 2020
Tessa J.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old son loved these crafts. It was easy for me, had everything I needed, and I love the developmental guide.