Crystal Healing Set of the Month

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

The Crystal Barista reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I am Loving this Subscription

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad to have found this crystal company. My box was absolutely amazing. I got lucky and received my favorite stone in this months box. I am enjoying the candle very much. It is so beautiful. I will always be subscribed.

Verified Purchase

beautiful crystals

Aug 11, 2020
Marvin S.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful crystals and my package come quick. I love the way they have a card with the name of the crystal and the meaning of the crystal. I am really learning about crystals. I am glad I put in for this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Very cool!!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome! Loved how each stone was packed with an explanation on what it does. Very cool!

Verified Purchase

One of the best

May 09, 2020
Emily B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just WOW!!! I have ordered a lot of crystal subscription boxes and this is by far one of the BEST ones. It is so perfectly packaged, everything is so so beautiful and I love the notepad and pen I received in my box also. I am so excited for next months already!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice Set of Crystals!

Feb 19, 2020
Denise W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box, and love it! I have always loved pretty stones and gems, but am a complete newbie on how crystals can be used, so I chose this box because it seemed to be geared towards learning. I was hoping for some more detailed instructions on how to use the tools (like the candle) and crystal set for the month's theme, but I'm very happy with the selection and variety of stones. The rainbow prism is beautiful, too! Looking forward to increasing my crystal collection each month!

Verified Purchase

Fun and beautiful finds in every box!

Sep 08, 2020
Dana N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recently had to miss a few boxes because of financial woes but just restarted my subscription. The boxes I've received, like the crystal grid and being active boxes, have been really lovely and i can't wait to see what my next box will bring. This subscription was a mother's day gift to myself and I've really come to look forward to knowing I'll soon be getting a new box of pretties to discover every month

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Aug 19, 2020
Journey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wide variety of items! Gifted my mom 3 boxes and she was in love from the jump. Thanks for the wonderful products!! <3

Verified Purchase

First box

May 19, 2020
Jenney M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased with my first box.

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for subscribing to my box! I am so honored to get to add yo your collection and excited you loved it!

loaded

May 16, 2020
Scott P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my wife and she absolutely loves it! Box was loaded with rocks. She is really happy with it!

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for allowing me to add to your wife’s collection! Very happy to hear she loved her box. 💜

Great box

May 09, 2020
Brenna K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Good variety of crystals

Verified Purchase

Monthly box

Oct 12, 2020
Julie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish there was a few more items in the box

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. All of my boxes have 5 stones (this one actually had 8 including the Worrystone) and 1-2 others items such as the White Sage Smudge Stick and Abalone Shell as featured in this box. This is the layout for each of my boxes as in the description, however, if you have specific recommendations I would love to discuss them! Feel free to send me an email.