The Crystal Pouch

The Crystal Pouch

by Awakening in a Box
The Original Crystal Subscription!

Plans as low as

$22.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (580)

  1. Reviews for this product (9)
  2. Reviews for this seller (571)

Love it

May 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura R.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Out of five crystals i got two i didn't already have which is impressive since I have a decent sized collection, and a raw stone I was wanting. All of the pieces are beautiful. Very happy with this box and will definitely be keeping this subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Loved the box, hated the packaging

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Loved the box, hated the packaging. My “box” arrived in a priority shipping bag, no box except the one the wax warmer came in, which I was surprised that it wasn’t more damaged than it was. Will give this box one more shot bc I love the little cards that come with the stones.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Britta B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

I originally ordered this and there was a big delay with the shipment and ended up canceling. When I finically received my order, I was so inlove with each item and how put together it was. Each crystal was labeled and had its own info card. The bracelet I receive actually fit my big wrist! I had no regrets and ended up ordering another pouch! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

A Nice monthly mailbox treat

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My second favorite subscription box on Cratejoy. LOVE it! I treated myself this year to several 3 month subscriptions, which ended up being a family subscription. I receive the crystals and my teen girls take the crystals. They enjoy reading and using them as much as I do. It's been fun, I...(we) may return next year.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I'm disappointed. Nice surprise, but not worth the money. Cancelled after the first pouch. Have purchased many crystals on the internet and this is the first box I wasn't happy with.

Verified Purchase

This is a good value!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor B.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved the variety for October. I got 5 items all with cards going over a lot of details about each stone. My lemon topaz was broken in the mail, but the seller got back yo me super quickly and resolved the issue. Thank you so much🤗

Verified Purchase

Not what expected, poor packaging

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Got my first box today and I was very disappointed. I expected 5-7 ‘stones’ and instead received 3, tea lights, wax melts, and a warmer. I have no need or desire for anything but the stones. Usually I would just gift the item to someone, but due to how it was packaged the box for the warmer was badly crushed (I’m honestly surprised the warmer inside was not broken. Seeing others reviews it looks like they received the same thing and the company had sent some form of email explaining things. I never got such an email, but this was also my first box ever, so that could be why. I will not be extending my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Crystal Healer In Training.. I’m In💓

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Obsessed!! Literally my favorite subscription, and I’ve tried a few. It’s by far been the best way to build my knowledge and collection. The stones are always good quality & size.. always labeled and include information cards which I LOVE. So helpful! I Look 4ward to seeing what theme it is every mth!! Hoping one of these times they’ll b something dedicated to astrology!! If ur still trying to decide.. just try it .. u won’t be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Was good but not as much now.

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Oh my goodness how I love this smoky quartz! Can I say one happy lady? And the orange selenite keychain is SO freaking cute! Add in the other three stone and me day has been MADE! Can't wait for more!
Edit: Underwhelmed for the past couple of months. Sad, because I loved this business. Cancelled this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Awakening in a Box said...Mar 03, 2022

Hey Amy
Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear you were underwhelmed. The boxes every month have still stayed about the same, with items and decks that are centered around the theme. Every box is different and will resonate different with our subscribers. I hope you can join us again and another box resonates with you more. Thank you.

Customers who bought this also bought...