The Dapper Dog Box

by The Dapper Dog Box
The Best Dog box for the Modern Dog Mom + Dad! Each Box includes a Trendy Bandana

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

The Dapper Dog Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fabulous!

Nov 19, 2016
Sangeeta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was my first time purchasing The Dapper Dog Box. I wanted to give it a shot. I must say I am absolutely thrilled. The ordering process is easy and absolutely seem less. Kerrie is so personable if there is any questions or concerns which is great. Ariel loved her box. She was sniffing around as soon as it arrived. The products are actually fantastic and great quality which I love because this is the type of stuff I get Ariel anyways. Overall I have one very happy pup!! She loves the toys the treats and it was a fantastic experience. Looking forward to receiving more boxes :)

Verified Purchase

Feb 02, 2017
Rachel C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My boy loves his box!

Verified Purchase

Love The Dapper Dog Box & Kerrie!

Dec 27, 2017
Denise S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I recommend this box to all of my friends. There are so many positive reasons why I love our Dapper Dog Box. My pup is a heavy chewer, so it's great that they have a heavy chewer box, so that my pup doesn't rip through toys in 2 seconds. It's so nice that you can customize based on the chewing type. Also, the treats/food in the box are all natural/organic...it's actually good for your dog, unlike other box subscriptions that have horrible ingredients in the treats/food. I never feed my dog any of that, because you can't even understand more than half the ingredients on their list. A HUGE part of why we love Dapper Dog Box is because of the customer service. Kerrie is an absolute doll and she actually cares about her customers/their furry children. She genuinely wants whats best & ensures her customers are satisfied. She puts a lot of thought into what goes in each monthly box. I wouldn't go with any other subscription again, we love it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great box for my large dog

Nov 20, 2016
Karol B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I really like the idea of getting more than a toy or 2 and small treats. My large dog is a chewer and a fetcher and Kerrie welcomes sharing info like this to get a more personalized box. Loved the neck scarf that Actually fit him!!! Keep up the good work, Kerrie

Verified Purchase

Oct 14, 2016
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first mini box and I am so pleased with it! When I say I have the pickiest eater it does not do her justice. But the pumpkin cinnamon treats that came in our box she gobbles right up. The stuffed dragon toy is her new favorite of everything she has. The staff at The Dapper Dog Box Co are so friendly and accommodating, they make you feel like family! I cant wait for our next box of goodies.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Sep 19, 2016
Lauren B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I had been subscribed to a few different monthly boxes for my pup but Dapper Dog Box is the only one I stayed with. The toys are durable enough to outlast my Golden Retriever puppy! There has yet to be a treat that my Seguin hasn't loved. And how adorable are the themes?! I don't know of any other boxes that do a set theme, and I love that. We love the dapper dog box!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for your pups!

Sep 01, 2016
Kati R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I had been wanting to try one of these subscription boxes for awhile and finally did it. I was SO pleased with it!! They did an amazing job at catering the box for me (one of my dogs has alleriges to many things) and it came with all new products that I had not seen before. Cute toys, treats that were thoughtfully made and the paw butter that came in my box is amazing!! Truly great stuff!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 23, 2016
Kallista K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is by far the best dog box out there and they have the best costumer service. They are very accommodating, we received treats that were crumbled and I contacted The Dapper Dog Box through email and they responded fast, they sent us a new treat and a surprise chew. The box came within a few days! We will definetely be buying more boxes! Thank you for being one of the kindest companies ever!

Verified Purchase

Lily LOVES them!

Sep 19, 2016
Stephanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Great customer service!! I can't say enough about how kind and accommodating they are at the Dapper Dog Box! They worked with me on getting everything to Canada where we are and followed up to ensure everything went smoothly. We also were a day late on a special treat from a previous month's box but they were amazing and put it in the next box out as a special surprise for our golden retriever Lily! :)
They took our fur baby's profile and contacted us to be sure about a toy for her first box and it really showed the care and commitment they have to making these boxes unique and something special. The products are great quality and our golden loves them!
Thank you so much from our family and our sweet Lily!

Verified Purchase

My dog loves it!

Nov 20, 2016
Nightingale N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I shopped around for a subscription box I hoped my dog would like. I received Dapper Dog box a couple of weeks ago, and my dog loves the toy (with a double squeaker!) and the treats! Oh, the treats! They are all-natural and healthy, but more important to my dog, they are delicious! I am so impressed with the items in this box. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 23, 2016
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've had nothing but good experiences with all my products from my Dapper Dog Boxes. They are of a great quality and always have a variety. I love what they have done with the themes so far! It's been fun and out of the box thinking. The biggest thing for me that makes Dapper Dog Box stand out from competition is that they are able to truly adhere to your dog's needs. I specifically asked if I could be sent a treat only box since I have found that I have toys coming out my ears. They were more than happy to accommodate! And have been willing to do so still. I give them my hearty support and my dearest love! Thank you Dapper Dog Box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2016
Tiffany H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My 11 month old australian shepherd, Kobe, loves loves loves his Dapper Dog Box. He is always so excited when he sees the box arrive. We have been really impressed with the quality of treats and durability of toys. He is such a big chewer that we were nervous if the toys would hold up for a few day. It has been a month already and he still plays and chews the toys to his hearts content. :) We've been super happy with the customer service and response rate of the dapper dog team. Any and all dogs would love this monthly subscription! 5 stars all the way.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!!

May 18, 2017
Nicole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I have two active large dogs. My dogs are my life!!! I have tried every box subscription there is for dog lovers and this one is by far the best!! The quality of the products far surpasses that of other boxes. The treats are healthy and I love giving them to my dogs because I know they are high protein and not "junky" dog treats, plus they LOVE them and they are picky dogs. The toys last forever and do not become a torn up mess on my living room floor within minutes like the other boxes. I have gifted this box to many friends who LOVE their dogs and they have all been extremely happy and grateful!! Many of them have signed up for the monthly boxes as well. My dogs Tek and Mazzy love to open their boxes and try new products each month!! I have reached out to the owner due to one of my dogs having some allergies and she was amazing. She was quick to contact me back and had all the information I needed. You could tell she was a dog lover. I have never had any issues with the quality or boxes but I now know that if I did the company would be happy to make any issues better for me and my dogs. HANDS DOWN BEST SUBSCRIPTION OUT THERE FOR DOGS!!

Verified Purchase

I love this box as much as my pup does!

Nov 20, 2016
Karina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Dapper Dog Box was the first subscription box I have purchased for my 6-month-old chihuahua. We decided to get the mini box since he already has way too many toys and treats, but we thought it would be fun to surprise him with it anyways. When we opened the box, he grabbed the rope toy right away and ran around with it... he didn't even give us a second to take the tag off! Also, he's a pretty picky eater and he loved the freeze dried sweet potato treats. The last item in the November box was a Coco and Pistachio bandana. The quality of the bandana is AMAZING and looks super adorable on Leonidas! The Dapper Dog Box is Leonidas approved and he recommends it to all of his fellow dog friends!

Verified Purchase

Oct 10, 2016
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My year old Shihpoo, Murphy, loved his first box! Kerrie has been extremely welcoming and you can tell she truly cares about the health of your furfriend. The products in the box are high quality and if you have a heavy chewer you can be at ease knowing the toys are going to last more than 5 minutes. We are super happy with the quality, shipping time, and service we have received and will be continuing to order!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Oct 13, 2016
Tayla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first box, and opening it with my dog was so enjoyable! The box contained items that are essential for every walk (poop bags) as well as adorable toys and treats. I cant say enough how wonderful Kerrie has been prior to the box arriving. She emailed me to know a bit more about my dog and his preferences, and those small things go a long way, and is truly appreciated. My dog and are both looking forward to seeing next month's box!

Verified Purchase

The absolute best dogbox out there

Aug 14, 2016
Arjun C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

We love The Dapper Dog Box. I have tried a few boxes out there and this one is absolutely the best by far. They personalize the items based on your dogs size, breed and chewing. My dog is a heavy chewer and they gave me really durable toys that lasted all month. I was also very impressed with the company's customer service. I had a question on my order and they got back to me immediately. They really care about dogs and what goes in the box. Take my advice and order this immediately!

Verified Purchase

We love The Dapper Dog Box

Sep 01, 2016
Julie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I've sent a lot of different dog boxes to my sister's dog, Lucca as gifts and this one by far is the FAVORITE. He really loves his tasty treats and toys and i love the fact that they are made in the USA...They customize the toys and treats based on the size of dog, which is an important factor when ordering the boxes. Do yourself a favor and order a box. See for yourself how fantastic these products are. Order yours today.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Sep 01, 2016
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Quality product. They put a lot of thought into he products they pick making sure they provide high quality treats and toys.

Verified Purchase

Organic/All Natural Healthy treats

Sep 19, 2016
Kuma S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My 2 year old Golden Retriever puppy loves his Dapper Dog Box!! The toys are super durable and last a long time. Him & his furry girlfriends all enjoy the toys together without destroying them. We also love the organic made in the USA treats made with all natural healthy ingredients which we recognize and can probably even eat as humans. Love the all natural paw balm as well, as it smells delicious and is vegan. I love that everything is so healthy especially since a lot of our fur-friends and fur-relatives are healthy vegans who only want treats made in the USA, I will give the Dapper Dog Boxes as gifts in the future. Great customers service & packaging is superb above the rest!

Verified Purchase

Best dog box on the market

Sep 01, 2016
Hailey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My dogs and I couldn't be more excited about this new box. It is jammed packed with goodies of all sorts, not just toys and treats. The communication is awesome, They even put stuff in for my new puppy which is a complete blessing. 🐾🐶

Verified Purchase

Best Box a Dog could ask for!

Sep 19, 2016
Ashley U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love The Dapper Dog Box and so does my boy Zuko! Now he thinks every box that comes in the mail is for him! He just gets so excited. He loves all the treats and the toys. I love that you can customize your box to the size and diet of your dog. My dog is a Husky who eats grain free food. The owner Kerrie is amazing and from the beginning has taken the time to personally email me to see how Zuko liked everything and checked to see if I had any suggestions or comments for future boxes.

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Nov 19, 2016
Julee M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got our Dapper Dog subscription after reviewing a variety of options for monthly dog boxes. We love that Dapper Dog sends all-natural treats that we know will keep our growing pup healthy and happy. What really sets these apart though is how customized they are and what great customer service we got. The owner Kerrie emailed to learn about our pup- her name, breed, likes, dislikes, chewing habits, etc. They take the time to make each customer feel special and really meet each pup's needs. I will never order from another company!

Verified Purchase

Oliver loves his dapper dog box!

Nov 21, 2016
Christina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got to know the Dapper Dog Box at corgi beach day and loved the products inside. I was great to be able to customize the box to Olivers needs. His favorite toy is the rope he got! Treats were a big hit too- very high quality. Definitely worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Miles & Geno love their boxes

Nov 21, 2016
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love how personalized these boxes are to my dogs, especially since they are heavy chewers. They have loved every toy and treat that has come in the box and I have nothing but amazing things to say. Also, the company donates to local animal shelters for every box purchased, which is amazing. Thank you Dapper Dog Box! You keep my doggies looking and feeling Dapper :)

Verified Purchase