The Dapper Dog Box

by The Dapper Dog Box
The Best Dog box for the Modern Dog Mom + Dad! Each Box includes a Trendy Bandana

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

The Dapper Dog Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box for my large dog

Nov 20, 2016
Karol B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I really like the idea of getting more than a toy or 2 and small treats. My large dog is a chewer and a fetcher and Kerrie welcomes sharing info like this to get a more personalized box. Loved the neck scarf that Actually fit him!!! Keep up the good work, Kerrie

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 23, 2016
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've had nothing but good experiences with all my products from my Dapper Dog Boxes. They are of a great quality and always have a variety. I love what they have done with the themes so far! It's been fun and out of the box thinking. The biggest thing for me that makes Dapper Dog Box stand out from competition is that they are able to truly adhere to your dog's needs. I specifically asked if I could be sent a treat only box since I have found that I have toys coming out my ears. They were more than happy to accommodate! And have been willing to do so still. I give them my hearty support and my dearest love! Thank you Dapper Dog Box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 23, 2016
Kallista K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is by far the best dog box out there and they have the best costumer service. They are very accommodating, we received treats that were crumbled and I contacted The Dapper Dog Box through email and they responded fast, they sent us a new treat and a surprise chew. The box came within a few days! We will definetely be buying more boxes! Thank you for being one of the kindest companies ever!

Verified Purchase

Oct 10, 2016
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My year old Shihpoo, Murphy, loved his first box! Kerrie has been extremely welcoming and you can tell she truly cares about the health of your furfriend. The products in the box are high quality and if you have a heavy chewer you can be at ease knowing the toys are going to last more than 5 minutes. We are super happy with the quality, shipping time, and service we have received and will be continuing to order!

Verified Purchase

The absolute best dogbox out there

Aug 14, 2016
Arjun C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

We love The Dapper Dog Box. I have tried a few boxes out there and this one is absolutely the best by far. They personalize the items based on your dogs size, breed and chewing. My dog is a heavy chewer and they gave me really durable toys that lasted all month. I was also very impressed with the company's customer service. I had a question on my order and they got back to me immediately. They really care about dogs and what goes in the box. Take my advice and order this immediately!

Verified Purchase

We love The Dapper Dog Box

Sep 01, 2016
Julie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I've sent a lot of different dog boxes to my sister's dog, Lucca as gifts and this one by far is the FAVORITE. He really loves his tasty treats and toys and i love the fact that they are made in the USA...They customize the toys and treats based on the size of dog, which is an important factor when ordering the boxes. Do yourself a favor and order a box. See for yourself how fantastic these products are. Order yours today.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Sep 01, 2016
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Quality product. They put a lot of thought into he products they pick making sure they provide high quality treats and toys.

Verified Purchase

Best dog box on the market

Sep 01, 2016
Hailey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My dogs and I couldn't be more excited about this new box. It is jammed packed with goodies of all sorts, not just toys and treats. The communication is awesome, They even put stuff in for my new puppy which is a complete blessing. 🐾🐶

Verified Purchase

2 thumbs & 4 paws way wayyy up!

Sep 07, 2016
Lucila H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We've tried several other dog subscription boxes and have been so impressed with what The Dapper Dog Box is doing. For starters, they always send us treats that we feel good about feeding our 10 month old Mini Aussie; we are very particular about what we feed him, so it's important to us that the treats he's sent aren't complete junk or things that are difficult for his body to process. We also appreciate that The Dapper Dog Box supports small businesses, as well as, that they donate $1 (sometimes more) to animals in need.
Overall this company is doing amazing things on the surface, but behind the scenes they are just as great. Their customer service shines way beyond that of any other subscription service we've used for our pup, and we personally feel that true customer service and care is a dying attribute in a company. If you have a dog and are looking for a subscription service, look no further than The Dapper Dog Box for the service alone; they will work with you to personalize your box to your dog's specifications and needs. They are absolutely worth it, and you will save yourself many a headache in the process!

Verified Purchase

My furbabies loved this box!

Sep 08, 2016
Traci S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We have 3 Labrador retrievers and they loved their new toy and treats. They can't wait to try the ice cream!!! Its also nice to receive other products like the paw cream. We live in Buffalo and we will use it in the winter for sure!.
They also receive another dog subscription and this has a bit more variety. I will continue to subscribe to Dapper Dog Box in the future! Thank you, they get so excited when their box comes in the mail!!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING goodies for my pup!

Sep 10, 2016
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I absolutely was blown away by the quality of the Dapper Box! I signed up because I was looking for a monthly subscription for pet goodies, but I only feed my Corgi grain-free and only buy toys/food made in the USA, and I wasn't convinced that the Barkbox had natural or quality ingredients. When I found the Dapper Box, I signed up within minutes because of the natural, organic, nontoxic products included. And boy they did not disappoint! I received my Dapper box and was so excited that the toys were strong and durable for tough chewers. And my pups were so excited to have the healthy snacks! I 100% recommend this box for your pets and I'm so excited for my next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Sep 19, 2016
Lauren B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I had been subscribed to a few different monthly boxes for my pup but Dapper Dog Box is the only one I stayed with. The toys are durable enough to outlast my Golden Retriever puppy! There has yet to be a treat that my Seguin hasn't loved. And how adorable are the themes?! I don't know of any other boxes that do a set theme, and I love that. We love the dapper dog box!

Verified Purchase

Lily LOVES them!

Sep 19, 2016
Stephanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Great customer service!! I can't say enough about how kind and accommodating they are at the Dapper Dog Box! They worked with me on getting everything to Canada where we are and followed up to ensure everything went smoothly. We also were a day late on a special treat from a previous month's box but they were amazing and put it in the next box out as a special surprise for our golden retriever Lily! :)
They took our fur baby's profile and contacted us to be sure about a toy for her first box and it really showed the care and commitment they have to making these boxes unique and something special. The products are great quality and our golden loves them!
Thank you so much from our family and our sweet Lily!

Verified Purchase

Best Box a Dog could ask for!

Sep 19, 2016
Ashley U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love The Dapper Dog Box and so does my boy Zuko! Now he thinks every box that comes in the mail is for him! He just gets so excited. He loves all the treats and the toys. I love that you can customize your box to the size and diet of your dog. My dog is a Husky who eats grain free food. The owner Kerrie is amazing and from the beginning has taken the time to personally email me to see how Zuko liked everything and checked to see if I had any suggestions or comments for future boxes.

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Nov 19, 2016
Julee M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got our Dapper Dog subscription after reviewing a variety of options for monthly dog boxes. We love that Dapper Dog sends all-natural treats that we know will keep our growing pup healthy and happy. What really sets these apart though is how customized they are and what great customer service we got. The owner Kerrie emailed to learn about our pup- her name, breed, likes, dislikes, chewing habits, etc. They take the time to make each customer feel special and really meet each pup's needs. I will never order from another company!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Nov 19, 2016
Sangeeta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was my first time purchasing The Dapper Dog Box. I wanted to give it a shot. I must say I am absolutely thrilled. The ordering process is easy and absolutely seem less. Kerrie is so personable if there is any questions or concerns which is great. Ariel loved her box. She was sniffing around as soon as it arrived. The products are actually fantastic and great quality which I love because this is the type of stuff I get Ariel anyways. Overall I have one very happy pup!! She loves the toys the treats and it was a fantastic experience. Looking forward to receiving more boxes :)

Verified Purchase

My dog loves it!

Nov 20, 2016
Nightingale N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I shopped around for a subscription box I hoped my dog would like. I received Dapper Dog box a couple of weeks ago, and my dog loves the toy (with a double squeaker!) and the treats! Oh, the treats! They are all-natural and healthy, but more important to my dog, they are delicious! I am so impressed with the items in this box. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Oliver loves his dapper dog box!

Nov 21, 2016
Christina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got to know the Dapper Dog Box at corgi beach day and loved the products inside. I was great to be able to customize the box to Olivers needs. His favorite toy is the rope he got! Treats were a big hit too- very high quality. Definitely worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Miles & Geno love their boxes

Nov 21, 2016
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love how personalized these boxes are to my dogs, especially since they are heavy chewers. They have loved every toy and treat that has come in the box and I have nothing but amazing things to say. Also, the company donates to local animal shelters for every box purchased, which is amazing. Thank you Dapper Dog Box! You keep my doggies looking and feeling Dapper :)

Verified Purchase

Great quality!

Nov 22, 2016
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We tried Dapper Dog Box after finding out that this month's donation benefited Queen's Best Stumpy Dog Rescue. The treats are high quality, grain free and made in the U.S. Finn wasn't sure what to think of the fruit treats at first, but loved them once he tried them. The toys were cute and we especially appreciated the corgi toy. The Coco + Pistachio bandana looks great on Finn and is nicely made. Tempted to order one in another print!

Verified Purchase

Great Products and Customer Service

Nov 28, 2016
Rebekah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I thoroughly researched quite a few monthly boxes before finally settling on The Dapper Dog Box. Their initial profile was brief but thorough and included a spot to add custom information. I added that my dog was a heavy chewer and the owner emailed me to let me know she sent my dog a bone rather than a plush toy...I was thoroughly impressed not only with the yummy treats, but also the high quality bandana (worth about $30 on its own) and *awesome* customer service. This company also offers a good number of coupons on the products included as well as discounts for the subscription boxes. It is definitely worth its value for someone looking for a small amount of stuff to spoil their pup each month.

Verified Purchase

Receiver LOVED it!

Mar 28, 2017
Andrea R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I wasn't sure about this one but i decided to gift a dog in my life this box after I couldn't find any other, cheaper gift boxes that would take her chicken allergies into consideration so we went with it. I got back a video of her wagging her tail so hard her whole body was shaking! Her family members all loved to see her get this, are now going to sign up for it too. And despite the higher price tag, I am thinking about getting one for my dog too.

Verified Purchase

A Dog-Gone Amazing Box!

Dec 29, 2016
Lauren M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Noted on my order that this was a new dog, and received treats that were tailored perfectly to a growing puppy!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 07, 2017
Karol B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Perfect for my large lab! Killed it with this one👏.
Nice selection of items and the treats are appropriate for larger dogs, especially the bully stick.
So glad I subbed to this box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jan 18, 2017
Jenn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My precious girl loved her first box! And is looking forward for more to come...

Verified Purchase