Home > Pets > Dogs > The Dapper Dog Box > Reviews
The Dapper Dog Box
The #1 Rated Dog box for the spoiled pup. Every box includes a Beautiful Bandana

$29.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Best customer service!
by Kristina written Aug 23, 2018
I can not say enough good things about dapper dog box. When we first signed up I picked the wrong size. After contacting DDB to upgrade to a larger size for the next box they replaced the small bandana right away and changed our account for the future. Even though it was my mistake they were so amazing! Our pup loves the treats and toys (I love the bandanas). Always great to find a company that not only has great products but also stands by them and their customers!
Verified Purchase
Best customer service ever!
by Beverly written Aug 21, 2018
The stuff in the boxes is awesome and unique, but the service is what really sets this apart from other subscriptions! They worked with me to change our pup’s size each month as he grew (way too fast). After receiving last month’s box, I realized the bandana was going to be too small for our pup very fast (I had waited a month too long to update the size). I asked them to update for the next month and they surprised me with a free larger replacement bandana for last month! You will not regret choosing Dapper Dog Box over others!!
Verified Purchase
Never disappointed
by Rachel written Aug 14, 2018
We love the treats, toys, and apparel that Neville gets every month. So cute and healthy!
Verified Purchase
by Sara written Jul 12, 2018
I can’t say enough wonderful things about this box! I’ve tried several other dog box subscriptions and this one (by far) is the best. The treats and toys are amazing quality and who doesn’t love dog accessories?! The owner is so easy to work with and you can tell that she truly cares about you and your dog. So much thought is put into each box and it feels like such a personal experience!
Verified Purchase
Godric' new favourite thing (after me)
by Elyssa written Jun 03, 2018
I got this dog for my mom's dog before and thankfully he enjoyed every treat in it which wasn't the case with various other big brand subscription boxes. When I got myself a puppy, I couldn't resist signing him up for the Dapper Dog since I wanted to spoil him as much as possible. Turns out, Godric is in love with everything in it!! He preens with his first bow tie and won't even let me take it off. The toys are amazing and so fun!! The treats looks amazing and some of them smell so good, I want to take a bite out of them!! I've been recommending this boxes to everybody because they are truly amazing and full of surprises for both owners and dogs!
Verified Purchase
Greatest. Box. Ever.
by Stephanie written May 07, 2018
Dapper Dog truly knows how to pack the perfect box. Not only do they send absolutely delicious treats (or so my dog says!), but the toys they give you are phenomenal and unique. They also provide you with the option of adapting it for hard chewers, as well as offer you the opportunity to add incredibly awesome bonus toys! The one box convinced me to sign up for more, and it was a wonderful idea. Who knows what future boxes will bring!
Verified Purchase
Best supscritprion box!
by Torrey written Feb 13, 2018
Both me and my dog are super excited to receive our box every month! There are always great products inside and the costumer service is amazing! I’ve never been disappointed with a box!
Verified Purchase
It's like Christmas every month
by Natalie written Feb 12, 2018
Both my dog and I are obsessed with Dapper Dog Box!! The quality of products and customer service is above and beyond! For such a low monthly cost, you can customize your box to fit your dog's needs / wants. When I see the email each month that my box has been shipped, it really is like Christmas morning all over again :)
Verified Purchase
Yay for Dapper Dog!
by Rachel written Jan 07, 2018
Neville and I look forward to getting boxes every month for the yummy treats and fun toys.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic!!
by Elle written Jan 04, 2018
Both me & my dog absolutely love The Dapper Dog Box! I would never be able to get so many items for such a low cost & I love how they are very customizable. My dog now jumps around when she sees the box arrive & I'm tempted to do the same!
Verified Purchase
View Details