The Best Dog box for the Modern Dog Mom + Dad! Each Box includes a Trendy Bandana

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

The Dapper Dog Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Much excitement. So many treats. Wow.

May 15, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lu loved her first box! We got 2 toys, a bandana (pictured), deliciously healthy treats, and some pig ears! The first box ships immediately which is amazing — we received it within a few days of ordering. We ordered the heavy chewer box and noted that she does have allergies. Would recommend & will order again.

Verified Purchase

Best dog subscription box

Dec 06, 2018
Lucy C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We have a Cavalier King Charles spaniel and he absolutely loves his dapper dog box. Every month when it arrives he can’t wait for me to put it on the ground for him to investigate. We love getting new treats and toys every month. The variety is great and keeps our dog entertained. We also love that each month is themed so we get something fun to take pictures with. The best part of the box is definitely the accessories. This is the only subscription box that includes an accessory and they are always beautiful and stylish! We will be customers for many years.

Verified Purchase

Best dog subscription box ever!

Dec 22, 2018
Kendall L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best subscription box for any pup! It is so unique because they include bandanas, as well as treats and toys! My dogs look forward to their Dapper Dog Box every month. The customer service is also some of the best I have ever seen! Highly recommend Dapper Dog Box because of their customer service and willingness to help :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing, the only dog box for us!

Nov 21, 2018
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

We fell in love with Dapper Dog Box after our first box! Each product was unique, the treats made in USA, and the fun bandana? So amazing!! Best of all, the customer service. The owner is incredibly kind, responds to questions/concerns asap, and is hardworking to make sure we adore each box!

Verified Purchase

Best customer service!

Aug 23, 2018
Kristina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can not say enough good things about dapper dog box. When we first signed up I picked the wrong size. After contacting DDB to upgrade to a larger size for the next box they replaced the small bandana right away and changed our account for the future. Even though it was my mistake they were so amazing! Our pup loves the treats and toys (I love the bandanas). Always great to find a company that not only has great products but also stands by them and their customers!

Verified Purchase

We always enjoy the boxes!

Feb 19, 2019
Rachel C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Treats are well loved by Neville, and he even likes his bandanas. The toys are popular with Neville and his cat brother, Leo.

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 11, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thanks!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best customer service ever!

Aug 21, 2018
Beverly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The stuff in the boxes is awesome and unique, but the service is what really sets this apart from other subscriptions! They worked with me to change our pup’s size each month as he grew (way too fast). After receiving last month’s box, I realized the bandana was going to be too small for our pup very fast (I had waited a month too long to update the size). I asked them to update for the next month and they surprised me with a free larger replacement bandana for last month! You will not regret choosing Dapper Dog Box over others!!

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Aug 14, 2018
Rachel C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We love the treats, toys, and apparel that Neville gets every month. So cute and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Jul 12, 2018
Sara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this box! I’ve tried several other dog box subscriptions and this one (by far) is the best. The treats and toys are amazing quality and who doesn’t love dog accessories?! The owner is so easy to work with and you can tell that she truly cares about you and your dog. So much thought is put into each box and it feels like such a personal experience!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE The Dapper Dog Box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

After seeing The Dapper Dog Box on instagram last year I decided to order a subscription and a Birthday box for my Newfoundland puppy who was turning 1. The birthday box came very fast and included was a personalized happy birthday message for Rosie. Rosie loved everything in the box especially the birthday cake and the donut toy. We have received 4 boxes so far and I am always impressed with the quality of the items in each box. The toys are high quality and last which is saying alot in a house with a 110 lb newfoundland she destroys toys in minutes typically. She plays with the toys she's received in her four boxes and none of them are torn apart yet! Rosie has loved the treats that have been in each box as well and she is a very picky fussy eater known to turn her nose up at treats - not the ones that Dapper Dog sends. Her faves were the coconut macaroons and the Sally Snacks.

The customer service Kerrie at the Dapper Dog Box provides is exceptional. She has personally contacted me a few times to request permission to use an instagram photo of Rosie. Most recently I was super impressed when I posted a photo on IG of a particular leash we use that had gotten worn and dirty asking the leash company if they still made them. Kerrie immediately messaged me and...

Verified Purchase

Great Quality Products!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I found The Dapper Dog through Instagram and boy is my BMD puppy, Leo happy! I had to fill out a little information about my dog and being a first time buyer I didn't know if they would even look at his info for consideration of what to send. When the box arrived it was neatly backed and had a note that I was given a Free 6th product! All the products are high quality! Leo especially loved the coconut all natural treats. I was a little concerned about giving my 13 week old a trachea and decided I should email their customer service. Well before I even emailed, I received a wonderful welcome email from the owner herself! She was so personal in the email and made it clear that all the products were specifically chosen for Leo based on his "bio". I was soo impressed! She gave me some helpful advice on if I should hold off on feeding the trachea and she offered to send Leo something to replace it! I originally signed up for month-to-month, but after the great customer service and seeing the quality of products, I switched to the 6 month plan. :) Thanks, Kerrie and The Dapper Dog Box!

Verified Purchase

The perfect subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Taylor M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I followed the dapper dog box on instagram for a few months before signing up and honestly my only complaint would be that I didn't sign up sooner! I looked through a bunch of different pup subscription boxes for my French bulldog puppy, Knuckles, and DBD was the only one that I found that hit all of our wants and was as selective about what goes in their dogs mouths. I was really looking for a box that had only natural dog treats, interesting toys and totally dapper accessories since my pup loves a bow tie and they always deliver! I'm a total crazy dog mom and rambled on like so in the "description of your dog" when signing up, like even I made fun of myself, and they were great and responsive about all of it. They take care when dealing with allergies or dislikes and are great about checking in to see if your pup is enjoying everything, it really feels like you're dealing with real people not a huge corporation where you get lost in the shuffle. Knuckles and I couldn't recommend them more!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Tiffanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

When I adopted my dog last summer, I wanted to make sure to have quality toys and treats ready for her in her new home. I ordered a Dapper Dog box as well as purchased some toys at other retailers. My new pup LOVES squeaky toys and the ONLY toys that still have their squeaks are those that came in the Dapper Dog box. My niece recently adopted a new dog and I ordered a gift box for her new dog and they loved it as well! Such a great service with high quality toys and snacks...can't rave about it enough!

Verified Purchase

Love The Dapper Dog Box & Kerrie!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I recommend this box to all of my friends. There are so many positive reasons why I love our Dapper Dog Box. My pup is a heavy chewer, so it's great that they have a heavy chewer box, so that my pup doesn't rip through toys in 2 seconds. It's so nice that you can customize based on the chewing type. Also, the treats/food in the box are all natural/organic...it's actually good for your dog, unlike other box subscriptions that have horrible ingredients in the treats/food. I never feed my dog any of that, because you can't even understand more than half the ingredients on their list. A HUGE part of why we love Dapper Dog Box is because of the customer service. Kerrie is an absolute doll and she actually cares about her customers/their furry children. She genuinely wants whats best & ensures her customers are satisfied. She puts a lot of thought into what goes in each monthly box. I wouldn't go with any other subscription again, we love it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

It's like Christmas every month

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Both my dog and I are obsessed with Dapper Dog Box!! The quality of products and customer service is above and beyond! For such a low monthly cost, you can customize your box to fit your dog's needs / wants. When I see the email each month that my box has been shipped, it really is like Christmas morning all over again :)

Verified Purchase

Excellent Selection and Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Amber W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have two Boston Terriers, one of which had a congenital defect as a puppy, resulting in surgery and now a very sensitive tummy. Unfortunately, because of this, we have not been able to find a monthly subscription box that allowed him to have everything in the box (which would result in a waste of money). Prior to ordering DDB, I emailed Kerrie, and explained our situation and Gunner's needs. She assured me that they could meet his needs. We received our first box yesterday, and Gunner was able to have everything! I can not thank DDB enough for their time and effort (both emailing me to make sure Gunner's needs were met, and selecting treats that he could have). If you order this for your pup, you will not be disappointed!! Thanks DDB! -Amber, Gunner, and Bodhi

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jun 15, 2018
Karol B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Perfect for my large lab! Killed it with this one👏.
Nice selection of items and the treats are appropriate for larger dogs, especially the bully stick.
So glad I subbed to this box.

Verified Purchase

Best Dog Boxes Ever!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kuma S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My golden retriever Kuma Bear loves his Dapper Dog Boxes. He has received 3 so far & every item he absolutely loves. He especially loves the all natural healthy treats and all of the high-quality durable toys. Each one is still intact even with all the tug-of-war games he plays with his doggie girlfriends. We love our Dapper Dog Boxes, best boxes by far!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I have two active large dogs. My dogs are my life!!! I have tried every box subscription there is for dog lovers and this one is by far the best!! The quality of the products far surpasses that of other boxes. The treats are healthy and I love giving them to my dogs because I know they are high protein and not "junky" dog treats, plus they LOVE them and they are picky dogs. The toys last forever and do not become a torn up mess on my living room floor within minutes like the other boxes. I have gifted this box to many friends who LOVE their dogs and they have all been extremely happy and grateful!! Many of them have signed up for the monthly boxes as well. My dogs Tek and Mazzy love to open their boxes and try new products each month!! I have reached out to the owner due to one of my dogs having some allergies and she was amazing. She was quick to contact me back and had all the information I needed. You could tell she was a dog lover. I have never had any issues with the quality or boxes but I now know that if I did the company would be happy to make any issues better for me and my dogs. HANDS DOWN BEST SUBSCRIPTION OUT THERE FOR DOGS!!

Verified Purchase

A Dog-Gone Amazing Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Noted on my order that this was a new dog, and received treats that were tailored perfectly to a growing puppy!

Verified Purchase

Great Products and Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Rebekah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I thoroughly researched quite a few monthly boxes before finally settling on The Dapper Dog Box. Their initial profile was brief but thorough and included a spot to add custom information. I added that my dog was a heavy chewer and the owner emailed me to let me know she sent my dog a bone rather than a plush toy...I was thoroughly impressed not only with the yummy treats, but also the high quality bandana (worth about $30 on its own) and *awesome* customer service. This company also offers a good number of coupons on the products included as well as discounts for the subscription boxes. It is definitely worth its value for someone looking for a small amount of stuff to spoil their pup each month.

Verified Purchase

Great quality!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We tried Dapper Dog Box after finding out that this month's donation benefited Queen's Best Stumpy Dog Rescue. The treats are high quality, grain free and made in the U.S. Finn wasn't sure what to think of the fruit treats at first, but loved them once he tried them. The toys were cute and we especially appreciated the corgi toy. The Coco + Pistachio bandana looks great on Finn and is nicely made. Tempted to order one in another print!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Jun 15, 2018
Elle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Both me & my dog absolutely love The Dapper Dog Box! I would never be able to get so many items for such a low cost & I love how they are very customizable. My dog now jumps around when she sees the box arrive & I'm tempted to do the same!

Verified Purchase

Miles & Geno love their boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love how personalized these boxes are to my dogs, especially since they are heavy chewers. They have loved every toy and treat that has come in the box and I have nothing but amazing things to say. Also, the company donates to local animal shelters for every box purchased, which is amazing. Thank you Dapper Dog Box! You keep my doggies looking and feeling Dapper :)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options