The Best Dog box for the Modern Dog Mom + Dad! Each Box includes a Trendy Bandana

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

The Dapper Dog Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Much excitement. So many treats. Wow.

May 15, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lu loved her first box! We got 2 toys, a bandana (pictured), deliciously healthy treats, and some pig ears! The first box ships immediately which is amazing — we received it within a few days of ordering. We ordered the heavy chewer box and noted that she does have allergies. Would recommend & will order again.

Verified Purchase

We always enjoy the boxes!

Feb 19, 2019
Rachel C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Treats are well loved by Neville, and he even likes his bandanas. The toys are popular with Neville and his cat brother, Leo.

Verified Purchase

The best box for your fur babies!

Jan 19, 2019
Jeannie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We love getting the Dapper Dog Box in the mail, it's always a special day for the pups. The toys are super cute and quality, and I love the treat choices included as well! We got the Birthday Box and it came with a special cake to bake for your dog and a super cute plush donut that is my dog's favorite toy, as well as a bandana! Love it!!

Best dog subscription box ever!

Dec 22, 2018
Kendall L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best subscription box for any pup! It is so unique because they include bandanas, as well as treats and toys! My dogs look forward to their Dapper Dog Box every month. The customer service is also some of the best I have ever seen! Highly recommend Dapper Dog Box because of their customer service and willingness to help :)

Verified Purchase

Best dog subscription box

Dec 06, 2018
Lucy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We have a Cavalier King Charles spaniel and he absolutely loves his dapper dog box. Every month when it arrives he can’t wait for me to put it on the ground for him to investigate. We love getting new treats and toys every month. The variety is great and keeps our dog entertained. We also love that each month is themed so we get something fun to take pictures with. The best part of the box is definitely the accessories. This is the only subscription box that includes an accessory and they are always beautiful and stylish! We will be customers for many years.

Verified Purchase

Favorite box ever!!!!

Dec 06, 2018
Hanh L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We are completely in love with our Dapper Dog Box. My pupper lovessss all the toys & gets so excited for the treats! As a dog mom I love that this box has a bandana that’s so unique, my pup could care less, but makes for cuteness & amazing pics! Lol totally recommend at least a try :)

Amazing, the only dog box for us!

Nov 21, 2018
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

We fell in love with Dapper Dog Box after our first box! Each product was unique, the treats made in USA, and the fun bandana? So amazing!! Best of all, the customer service. The owner is incredibly kind, responds to questions/concerns asap, and is hardworking to make sure we adore each box!

Verified Purchase

Best customer service!

Aug 23, 2018
Kristina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can not say enough good things about dapper dog box. When we first signed up I picked the wrong size. After contacting DDB to upgrade to a larger size for the next box they replaced the small bandana right away and changed our account for the future. Even though it was my mistake they were so amazing! Our pup loves the treats and toys (I love the bandanas). Always great to find a company that not only has great products but also stands by them and their customers!

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 11, 2018
Aspen T.
66 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thanks!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my pups

Sep 25, 2018
Deann C.
2 Reviews
Overall

This would be perfect, but bnb unfair in my home. I have 4 little chihuahuas and I'd have to get one for each if I did this. Great idea though better than bark box because you get more per box but I'd need 4 of each item in order to make it fair.

Buying Options