Soap by Amanda Limited Edition Handcrafted Soap

by Soap by Amanda
Two high quality and expertly handcrafted bars of scented soap along with a specially curated gift.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Soap by Amanda Limited Edition Handcrafted Soap reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome! Great extras!

Sep 09, 2020
Dawn A.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm in love! I got a what!!?? An air plant!AND OF COURSE.. 2 OH so yummy soaps! What a curation! I am again and again so impressed. I got 2 soaps both smell so light and delicate. And an AIR PLANT!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription soap box

Feb 10, 2021
Teresa R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This review is for the box I received in March 2021. There were two soaps: a very pretty lavender scented bar and a very cool looking round beer soap. The “extra” is a hand made lotion bar in a tube. I love this! I’ve made my own lotion bars but I love that this one is in a tube and makes it easy to apply to my rough elbows. What I wish came with these boxes: a small snippet from the soap maker telling about each of her products and what is so special about them. For example, I’ve never used beer soap so I don’t know if there is anything I need to do with it, and how the beer soap was made. Overall, this box was a fun one to get in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 01, 2019
Coylynn L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am extremely pleased with my order and the quality of the soaps. The box was great and I love the soap holder that came with it. I'm certainly looking forward to additional boxes! Thank you Amanda!

Verified Purchase

I love soap by Amanda!!

Jan 18, 2020
Keith C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have bought handmade soaps before. Although the soap in the past does not compare to The soap you will receive in these boxes. These soaps are so soothing and smell great. Even the smell of your bathroom changes for the better. Lol. Also you can personalize your box. You can leave a special message inside if you are giving it as a gift. Like I have also done in the past. It worked out great. I hope I never need to buy commercial damaging soap again. I’m hooked and can not wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Very impressed, soaps smell great!

Mar 05, 2020
Colleen C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first month's sub this past week. Love the soaps scents so far. Especially the beer and oatmeal soap, scent is fabulous! Thank you for getting my order to me so quickly!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription!

Nov 10, 2020
Ronnee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amanda's soaps are wonderful. They are made of fine quality ingredients and are very well-crafted. Also, the scents are amazing! Each month is a great surprise. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

nice but not for me

Jun 09, 2020
Marquien W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only use hand made soap. Last month's month was awesome. I got this month's box and I didn't like the smells. Very nice soap but on a budget and need to be able to use the soap every month.

Verified Purchase

amazing!!!!

Oct 01, 2020
Amy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING! OMG!!!!! Thank you so much opening this box just made my bad day so good. I cant wait to try all these out. I will be back for a one year sub as soon as I clear my card off to purchase it! 🙌💜

Verified Purchase

Soap by Amanda

Dec 06, 2019
Valerie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love my soap! I look forward to opening the package which is always creatively packed and includes a little something extra. Soap always smells good. I have sensitive skin and I have had nothing but positive bathing experiences. I highly recommend Soap by Amanda for you and your friends.

Handmade soaps are the best!

Nov 10, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Can't wait to try these soaps! They look great =)

Good Grades! A+mazing soap by A+manda

Sep 13, 2019
Lumi M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've been gifting Soap By Amanda to my co-workers for the Holiday Season for 2 years. She gets new admirers with each gift I give. Her soaps are very emollient. I don't have a favorite because she keeps inventing new combinations and I love them. The last purchase was the Bolt beer soap, my husband and I both use it. I give her and A+.

Luxurious Soaps FTW

Sep 02, 2019
Carleen R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amanda's soaps are luxurious. She makes a high-quality product that is not only effective, but pleasing to the eye. I've been using her soaps for years and I will never purchase soap anywhere else ever again! Her beautiful, handmade soaps also make great gifts! I highly recommend trying her products!

Best hand made soaps!

Feb 29, 2020
Roxanne M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these soaps! I’ve purchased several as gifts and more for myself! They smell lovely and last a long time. The packaging is perfect and the extra gift is a nice surprise. I look forward to trying some of the new scents that Amanda has created!

Beautiful soaps

Feb 29, 2020
Liza P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These soaps are amazing! We have very sensitive skin and these soaps are perfect for that. Made with essential oils, the colors and fragrances are yummy! I can’t wait to see what each month brings.

Perfect Gift!

Jul 07, 2020
Patrice A.
1 Review
Overall