Learn about the lesser known women of the bible with books, tea, relaxation items, and more!

Plans as low as $16.50 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Unique box

Oct 09, 2020
Soravel L.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that this box is not a box, it is very creative. Love this unique box. Now I need time to read the books.

Verified Purchase

Sept 2020 - great first impression

Sep 28, 2020
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box (Sept. 2020) ... cute bag, useful items - pen, notepad, pin, recipe book and two books. Excited to see new books I haven’t heard of before. One romance and one historical fiction. I appreciate boxes that feature useful products not junk. Excited to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

What a value!

Jun 17, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
62 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an absolutely lovely box! I was pleasantly surprised at all the items inside the box (errrr bag! Hahaha). I received 2 books, a lovely shawl/scarf, a notepad, pens, a fragrance bag, a card, and a couple small cards! With some boxes you end up spending the money then opening them and scratching your head wondering how on earth they charged what they did but NOT this one! It’s an excellent value and I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves (or wants to try! *raises hand*) Christian Fiction. Thank you for building this!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Yesterday
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box. Great books and extra goodies!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

6 days ago
Kristen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Cratejoy and I was a little nervous about not being able to see what I was getting ahead of time, but I absolutely loved it. The surprise element is fun and I loved the choices. Can't wait to read the books!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 19, 2020
W B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box 1 out 2 of the two books is great everything else is wonderful. I would love to see more books by women of color.
Keep the box coming.

Verified Purchase

Delilah Box

Oct 15, 2020
Rhonda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this as a gift to my sister. We were both so excited and pleased with every product in the box!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box.

Sep 28, 2020
Christina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first shipment! Definitely a subscription box that is worth your money.

Verified Purchase

Holy Home Run!

Aug 20, 2020
Matt L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother loved these boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Jul 25, 2020
Kerri S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t get enough of this subscription!! I love that at least 2 books are sent each month!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 01, 2020
Annery G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!! Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

My first book box

Jun 01, 2020
Patania S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had thought about trying this box for several years now. I love to read especially books on faith. I don’t enjoy books that are very graffic form of fiction. These are amazing books that you are able to learn from and also enjoy. I showed me that there still is some very talented writers and that I’m not alone in not wanting to read gore, horror, sex and violence. The price is a great bargain. Thank you so much for this service

Verified Purchase

LOVE this box

Nov 03, 2020
Bridget C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping