Learn about the lesser known women of the bible with books, tea, relaxation items, and more!

Plans as low as $16.50 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Feb 10, 2021
Andrea P.
3 Reviews
7 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had way more things than l was expecting! Everything is so cute. My box had 3 books, two teas, two chapsticks, a hair mask, pen and note paper. A cute little spoon for the tea, a bag with candy, a Bible bookmark, and a cute little cuticle-care kit. The box itself is gorgeous. I will for sure continue my subscription. Makes for a great gift for a girl.

Verified Purchase

Delilah Box

Nov 19, 2020
Kristen D.
9 Reviews
11 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Cratejoy and I was a little nervous about not being able to see what I was getting ahead of time, but I absolutely loved it. The surprise element is fun and I loved the choices. Can't wait to read the books!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for the review and sharing. I admit I have got a bit behind about sharing the box contents! Sometimes it's after they are in flight that I post what your receiving. I guess it makes it more like a present every month, right ? :)

Unique box

Oct 09, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that this box is not a box, it is very creative. Love this unique box. Now I need time to read the books.

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you, and remember you can always SKIP the month/months or pause for the TBR list to catch up!!

Sept 2020 - great first impression

Sep 28, 2020
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box (Sept. 2020) ... cute bag, useful items - pen, notepad, pin, recipe book and two books. Excited to see new books I haven’t heard of before. One romance and one historical fiction. I appreciate boxes that feature useful products not junk. Excited to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

2 days ago
Kendall W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the one box I have kept month after month. It has introduced me to books I would have not chosen but I have loved every one of them! Especially the Christian fiction❤

Verified Purchase

Great books! Great box!

6 days ago
Laura J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the concept of getting Christian books each month to help grow my faith. I would just prefer 2 fiction as opposed to a fiction and a “sidekick”.

Verified Purchase

delilah box

Feb 25, 2021
Shera K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered for my mom and she LOVED it. She wants to subscribe for the year!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Feb 23, 2021
Loucinda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great 1st box

Verified Purchase

The Best Subscription Box Ever!

Feb 15, 2021
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Delilah Box is by far the best Subscription Box I have ever received. I look forward to receiving my box every month. I get excited each time I receive it. If you have never tried The Delilah Box you don't know what your missing.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 30, 2021
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was awesome

Verified Purchase

Great gift for Mom.

Jan 30, 2021
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for my mom! She absolutely loves everything in each box she has gotten. I’ll be extending her subscription.

Verified Purchase

Reccomend

Jan 26, 2021
Lori A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like the feminine aspect of it

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

Jan 26, 2021
Denise P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall