Monthly Amazing Subscription Box for Pokemon /Yu-Gi-Oh Fans and Duelists

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

The Dual Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Dont waste your money, fake items

Sep 06, 2019
Allison B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a ridiculous "box" erm I mean a bag that was shipped to me. The value of the products was far less than the subscription price. Not worth it. Contained what appeared to be a fake unlicensed product.

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Jan 12, 2020
Clint B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was expecting sealed cards not all ready open cards and you need to add more to the box to make it a good dual box like more cards and some yu gi oh figures.

Verified Purchase

For SMALL Children Only

Nov 02, 2019
Nina R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a "box" I would only recommend for children under the age of 8. To begin, the box shows up as a bag. Not really a big deal, but it does have a sort of 'after thought' feel to it. The contents is where it loses the most points. In my box I received, 2 zip lock sealed packets of only Bulk Cards ( the useless stuff ) . One copy of "Pokemon Adventures XY" Vol. 1 . One top loader packed - reverse holo ( just a pack pulled snubble from Break through ), and one off-brand Dragonite Key chain. That's it. While 2 of these items feel pretty okay, that being the Manga and key chain, it's a big insult getting only bulk. For the same price for this box I could have gotten A tin ( 4 packs + promo ) and a blister ( 3 packs + a promo or pin ) . Likewise , for the same price, you could get a Blister, licensed key chain, and even a small plush. Long story short - this box makes you pay 30$ for 10$ worth of product.

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Nov 05, 2019
Barb T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible value for what you get. With shipping I pay $42 CDN and we received 3 things this month that I could have picked up every one of them at the dollar store. Major disappointment. Don’t waste your money. This box is shipped from Surrey BC Canada and is charging USD even to be shipped to Alberta Canada.

Verified Purchase

Great deal!

May 20, 2019
Andrew B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a 2004 exclusive pack!

The Dual Box said...May 21, 2019

I am sorry to inform that my packages have never contained that pack.

Seller

Excellent for Pokémon lovers!

Jun 10, 2019
Patricia N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box not know exactly what to expect. Let me tell you! Exactly what it says! I got four packs of Pokémon and 3 pairs of socks! I spilt the cards up for my two boys and they loved the socks! I’m so excited for them to receive there next box! Came before my next renew date as well! Totally recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Aug 04, 2019
Tanya C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Was not happy with my last shipment

Verified Purchase
Buying Options