The Ellie Mae Box is currently sold out!

Amazing monthly box delivering beauty and wellness products to you, baby & furbaby (dog).


Plans as low as $26.99 / month

The Ellie Mae Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 03, 2018
Joy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Never received as planned

Verified Purchase
The Ellie Mae Box said...Jun 15, 2018

We have promptly contacted you to confirm that your box was lost in the mail as the address inputted in the system was not accurate and you confirmed this. We recently mailed out a replacement box out of courtesy. Please adjust your review, thank you!

The box is ok

May 16, 2018
Erin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The box is ok but I just don’t think it’s worth the money! I think it’s overpriced and the items I’m getting are just boring and not exciting! I got a single use packet of Dior skin, a toy for my dog, a treat holder for my phone so I can take selfies with my dog, sample of Becca liquid highlighter, small bag of treats for my dog, and a small sample of hand cream by L’ocitane. If these were full size items I’d be thrilled but they are very small sample sizes.

Verified Purchase
The Ellie Mae Box said...May 17, 2018

We’re sorry that you are disappointed in your box. However, in our listing we specifically state that it’s a mix of full sized and mini sized items and the mini sized items that you receive are of high end brands, ie Becca highlighter. For the “Me & Furbaby” box, the full sized items are usually for your furbaby - a toy or a handmade accessory and a bag of treats. For this month, you received a very innovative product called “The Woofie” - a neat tool used in conjunction with your cellphone to take awesome pictures of your furbaby! This product is currently one of a kind in the market right now and that’s what our box tries to offer - new...

Never received anything, and no response

Jun 10, 2018
Julia
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered my subscription in April, and I never received anything. My inquiry was never answered, and this is just unacceptable. I would like a full refund, as nothing was ever sent to me.

Verified Purchase

Aweful

Jun 11, 2018
Kamrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Never received my box i want a refund

Verified Purchase
The Ellie Mae Box said...Jun 11, 2018

Apologies but we think you misunderstood our fulfillment and shipment process. Orders placed after the 15th are scheduled to ship at the end of the month. Your order was placed after the 15th of May so your box was scheduled to ship around end of June. Hopefully you will enjoy your box once you receive it in a few weeks and we hope to hear your feedback again after you’ve received our box!

Wonderful gift!

Nov 24, 2018
Liza
1 Review
Overall

My mom was so happy that I gifted her this subscription box. She loves all the items that come every month because she is able to try amazing products every month! Would definitely gift again!

This is the best box ever!

Oct 01, 2018
Kim T.
1 Review
Overall

Hands down this is the best subscription box I have purchased! The boxes were sent on time and I am pleasantly surprised and pleased by everything in the boxes each and every time. Will be a returning customer!

Great diversity! Catered to me 👌🏻

Feb 19, 2018
Megan B.
1 Review
Overall

This was a pleasant change from the usual predictable box! I love that the items are catered to me and my pup for my “fur-baby box”. The best part was having a custom box created to surprise my hubby for his birthday! Above and beyond great customer service. The toys were suited to my puppy’s personality and all the wellness products were chosen with my concerns and wishes in mind. Name brand products and great samples to try as well to help you decide wether you should splurge on a larger purchase. Ellie Mae box will be a business that goes far! Thanks again!
Meg and Riley

Mar 06, 2018
Carmen
2 Reviews
Overall

An amazing box - what a great gift idea for friends and family or even just to treat yourself! I got the mom and baby box and the contents were customized to my son and I (from top brands with gentle and natural ingredients!). We’re excited for our box next month!

Surprised wife

Mar 06, 2018
James H.
1 Review
Overall

I wanted to surprise my wife with something special so I ordered the “Me” box for her. She loved the first box and now waits for this surprise every month! What a great box!

Amazing products!

May 17, 2018
Carmen
2 Reviews
Overall

Loved our Me & Baby box! The ice cream teether was super cute and all the products are amazing! Looking forward to the next one!

Great Service!

Jan 23, 2018
Emily D.
1 Review
Overall

Karen and her box service were more than helpful with any questions that I had. I made a mistake while ordering and within minutes the issue was revolved. This box is very affordable and from what I've seen so far, packed with high quality products! I am very much looking forward to getting my first box and seeing the goodies inside for both me and my puppy! Will definitely keep my subscription. :)

Jun 15, 2018
Joy E.
1 Review
Overall

ELLIE Mae resent the box as the first one never arrived due to a shipping label error.

Why Didn't I Think Of This!?

Mar 06, 2018
Callie Y.
1 Review
Overall

We just received our first Ellie Mae Box and loved it. This is such a brilliant idea. We used to subscribe to a pet box and a beauty box for myself and always ended up with so much stuff. The Ellie Mae Box had the perfect mixture of treats for myself and my fur baby. I love that it can be personalized in so many different ways (Dad, Mom, Baby, Fur Baby). We can't wait for our next box!

Buying Options