The Ellie Mae Box is currently sold out!

Amazing monthly box delivering beauty and wellness products to you, baby & furbaby (dog).


Plans as low as $26.99 / month

The Ellie Mae Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful as Always

Aug 15, 2018
Angela G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Late Review! Loved our last box! So many great products for me and the doggos! Especially loved the CandidK9s treats that had a personalized label - that truly speaks to the care and attention to detail that is put into this box! The beauty items were high quality, loved the Lanolips ointment and the Vichy moisturizer! Thank you again!

Verified Purchase

Jul 28, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I've done other subscription boxes that cluttered my house with more dog toys than my little one could possibly play with or more self-care items than I could realistically use. The Ellie Mae box is the perfect number of items for me and my dog. My dog loves the items she received, especially the treats, and I love the quality of the items.

Verified Purchase

Such a cute and amazing box!

Jun 16, 2018
Ticha K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The furbaby and me box was so amazing and cute! Loving all the stuff for me and my furry kids. Incredible customer service, incredible products, such cute packaging, thank you so much!!!! I highly recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

The March 2018 - Me Box

Jun 15, 2018
Tina
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

#latepost. This is a long overdue review of The March 2018 Me Box by @theelliemaebox. Overall I was very happy with this purchase. It’s a great value- you get 6-8 good quality items. In the me box, one of items is a non beauty item. In this box - there was a customized jewelry cat tray, vegan soap, L’occitane hand cream, Tarte H2O hydrating lotion, B.B. curls gel sample & bare minerals lip balm. My faves were the hand cream, cat tray and Tarte lotion. For me I don’t go wrong with Tarte or L’Occitane. I am look forward to receiving my next box. I was impressed with both the quality and quantity that got sent to me in a very pretty box! My suggestio is to treat yourself! Who doesn’t like receiving a present in the mail every month? Thanks @the elliemaebox #allthefeelsforme #themebox #elliemaebox #subscriptionaddiction #subscriptionbox #presentforme

Verified Purchase

Dog Mom and Me box

Jun 15, 2018
Taylor B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The Ellie May box was such a fun experience to share with the dogs. Not only do they get treats, toys, and or a bandana but I also get little things for me. From bath bombs to hand cream. From lip balm to perfume samples and some great make up! The dogs loved their high quality treats and look so dapper in their unique bandana! Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

Jun 15, 2018
Lauramcgowan
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the the Me and Furbaby has gifts for both Nono and me! Not only that, but the box was full of quality (and usefull) items for both of us! I can’t wait to see what the next box brings!

Verified Purchase

Beyond #allthefeels for the dog & me box

Jun 15, 2018
Clara O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I feel I should start off with the fact that I'm not a girl girl. I'm active and rarely wear makeup - I will not get healthcare products I wont use, but I like to try new things. I'm often skeptical of healthcare boxes because of how varied people are in tastes and types, but I have wanted to find one for a long time so I could safely and confidently try new products. I found this box through instagram engaging on my dog account. I was offered a discount to give it a try. - I jumped all the way by getting 6 months.

I was immediately impressed with the info we were asked for and knew I would be getting items that at least had a shot of matching my skin tone, comfort, and weren't just the standard generic dog items. Well I was impressed before we even got our box because they contacted me for more info to make sure products would fit my dog. Then I just couldn't wait. I knew at least the dog stuff would work out.

Well our box arrived - if you want to see our first box go on instagram an look for @sundogtamaskan (it was a feb. 2018 post). The box was beautiful.
On the items themselves. I live in the US, but used to live in Alaska and got very accustom to buying Alaska made and Canadian made items. This box was a trendy reminder of home. All the products for...

Verified Purchase

The April Box - All the feels for me

Jun 15, 2018
Tina
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was the second box I received and I loved it. Like last time, I received a nice range of items, 8 in total. My fav is the mug and hair ties. Each Me Box contains a non beauty item - which is a nice change from a strictly beauty product box. Like the March Box, I was impressed with box the quantity and quality. In this box: Clinique eyeliner, two cute hair ties, a pink mug, olehenriksen cleanser, sheet masks, guerlain lip gloss sample, artisan+alchemy whipped cocoa butter and altier perfume sample. Thanks for the treats @theelliemae box. If you are thinking of trying it I totally recommend it. Great value for a great price! #treatyourself #allthefeelsforme # themebox #theelliemaebox

Verified Purchase

I love my first box

Aug 15, 2018
Lori H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I got my first bag today and am very impressed with it. I ordered the all the feels for me box. I have been looking for a Canadian box and was happy to stumble across The Ellie Mae Box. So many nice things all in one place. The quality of the makeup bag is superior. The products were all high quality, even the sample size. I can't wait to see what the next month holds for me.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Jul 31, 2018
Ally C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is adorable. I love the things that me and my fur baby get in the box every month and so many of the other pet owners at the dog park are SUPER jealous.
Keep up the great work! I love that it is local and Canadian and she uses only the best products.
Also super accessible for customer service issues or ANY questions :)

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next month!!

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first Ellie box (for me) and I am so happy I decided to order it! Tons of different products for me to splurge myself with from awesome high-end brands and wearable colours! Will definitely be ordering this again

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Really loved our first Ellie Mae box for me and my furbaby. Loved all the products for myself and my dog especially loved hers 😊 She wolfed down the treats and looks great in the bandana. Thanks and can't wait to try another one.

Verified Purchase

Top Notch Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Tannis H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My pup and I were pleasantly surprised at the awesome goodies we received in our first box for Mommy & Furbaby! We especially liked that the products offered are local and organic and all appear to be cruelty free as well which is wonderful. It is great to support local and wholesome products! I highly recommend trying out the Ellie Mae boxes!

Verified Purchase

Mommy and Memphis

Jun 15, 2018
Heather Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just got my (All the feels for mom and baby) box and I absolutely LOVE it! Everything in the box is something I will put to great use. 5 star rating no thought about it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift!

Nov 24, 2018
Liza
1 Review
Overall

My mom was so happy that I gifted her this subscription box. She loves all the items that come every month because she is able to try amazing products every month! Would definitely gift again!

This is the best box ever!

Oct 01, 2018
Kim T.
1 Review
Overall

Hands down this is the best subscription box I have purchased! The boxes were sent on time and I am pleasantly surprised and pleased by everything in the boxes each and every time. Will be a returning customer!

Surprised wife

Jun 15, 2018
James H.
1 Review
Overall

I wanted to surprise my wife with something special so I ordered the “Me” box for her. She loved the first box and now waits for this surprise every month! What a great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Carmen
2 Reviews
Overall

An amazing box - what a great gift idea for friends and family or even just to treat yourself! I got the mom and baby box and the contents were customized to my son and I (from top brands with gentle and natural ingredients!). We’re excited for our box next month!

Jun 15, 2018
Joy E.
1 Review
Overall

ELLIE Mae resent the box as the first one never arrived due to a shipping label error.

Great Service!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily D.
1 Review
Overall

Karen and her box service were more than helpful with any questions that I had. I made a mistake while ordering and within minutes the issue was revolved. This box is very affordable and from what I've seen so far, packed with high quality products! I am very much looking forward to getting my first box and seeing the goodies inside for both me and my puppy! Will definitely keep my subscription. :)

Why Didn't I Think Of This!?

Jun 15, 2018
Callie Y.
1 Review
Overall

We just received our first Ellie Mae Box and loved it. This is such a brilliant idea. We used to subscribe to a pet box and a beauty box for myself and always ended up with so much stuff. The Ellie Mae Box had the perfect mixture of treats for myself and my fur baby. I love that it can be personalized in so many different ways (Dad, Mom, Baby, Fur Baby). We can't wait for our next box!

Great diversity! Catered to me 👌🏻

Jun 15, 2018
Megan B.
1 Review
Overall

This was a pleasant change from the usual predictable box! I love that the items are catered to me and my pup for my “fur-baby box”. The best part was having a custom box created to surprise my hubby for his birthday! Above and beyond great customer service. The toys were suited to my puppy’s personality and all the wellness products were chosen with my concerns and wishes in mind. Name brand products and great samples to try as well to help you decide wether you should splurge on a larger purchase. Ellie Mae box will be a business that goes far! Thanks again!
Meg and Riley

Amazing products!

Jun 15, 2018
Carmen
2 Reviews
Overall

Loved our Me & Baby box! The ice cream teether was super cute and all the products are amazing! Looking forward to the next one!

Buying Options