... Box is currently sold out!

Plans as low as $38.99 / month

... Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super Cute!

Dec 14, 2019
Alisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is definitely a fun and very cute box. While bit over my personal budget, that's my issue not theirs. I feel like the quality of the items is roughly on par with the price and I would definitely consider getting again when I have more disposable income.

I just barely snuck in on time for the december box and it was so cute, all the products were inside a stocking. I received a geometric hair clip, a body spray, chapstick, soap bar, clip on for a phone charger cord, scented wax melts, facial scrubber, and some holiday themed candies. They're all clearly specialty items and not generic I just cant remember all the brands off the top of my head.

I've tried all except the wax melts and love them! The body spray in particular is fantastic. I'm normally very picky about scents but absolutely love this one. The soap and facial scrub are a close second favorite. I don't normally buy myself items like these as I don't know what's good so I hesitate at the cost but I'm so glad I branched out to try this box.

Verified Purchase

SUPERIOR customer service!

Dec 30, 2019
Celeste M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother got me a box for Christmas and didn’t put my apartment number so my box was sent back to the company. They received it on Dec 23rd, repackaged it to ensure nothing was damaged and overnighted it to me so I’ll have it on Christmas Eve. It was my only Christmas present this year and the fact that you did that for me knowing it was our fault made the box even more special Thank you ladies!!!

Liked it ALOT!

Dec 13, 2019
Alicia M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister got me the lifestyle version and I loved it! The products were packaged in an adorable velvet Christmas stocking perfect for a December birthday or Christmas gift. Love! Love! ❤️❤️❤️

AMAZING PRODUCTS AND SERVICE!

Jun 15, 2018
Charlisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I recently sent a gift box to a friend overseas. Ran into some shipping difficulties along the way, but the company was extremely responsive and worked very diligently to get everything resolved. The box was exceptional! My friend was very pleased and I will certainly order again. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!

Verified Purchase

LOVVVVVVEEEEE....this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Sheryl W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I think I'm on period box #9. This box was SO good! I am obsessed with the blanket scarf, the gourmet chocolate popcorn was delicious. Also included was a carrot & honey facial soap bar and moringa & olive oil jar of moisturizer that I've been using all week and like. I appreciate how you actually get realistic sized products and not sample sizes. I also appreciate how you receive a basic chocolate bar, plus a unique chocolate to try. Ultimately, a really really good box that was meticulously packed very neat.

Verified Purchase

unique

Jun 15, 2018
Laura V.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box It's packed very neat.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Betsy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have tried 2 other period boxes multiple times. They were always so boring & not worth the money. This box is AMAZING! I got my 1st one after my period and was going to wait until the next one, but I wanted to be sure it was worth it before I payed for a 2nd month. It is worth it! 1st off I see a gorgeous dark chocolate bar = my biggest craving every month!! The rest just wowed me. The amount of items I felt was really good. But it was the thought that went into each item that really got me. This box was packed for me, not just for a paycheck. They unfortunately do not carry my favorite tampon, but I can adjust. This box is a keeper! Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsey Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So many great things included! I loved it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Gabrielle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love this box! Although I have decided to order my next subscription directly through the website, I have upgraded in order to show them how much I loved the first one. There was a decent amount of period care items included, and I look forward to receiving the next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Tara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Loved the box. Ordered directly throug Dot boxx as your delivery charge too high

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Taalibah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was awesome ! I got soooo much stuff!! This is my favorite box.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was my first Dot Boxx and it is terrific! What a nice treat to feel so pampered. This far surpassed my expectations. This came with everything you could need for the perfect pedicure including a pop-up basin, a callus remover, and all the other good stuff that is necessary for a good home pedi. There were plenty of treats, incontinence items, and delicious tea as well. This is so great for any day of the days we all loathe. This makes the latter much more enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever

Jun 15, 2018
Alecha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I was sooooo excited to get this box. The customer service was exceptional. All of my questions were answered within 20 minutes. Although you are told the contents in the box prior to subscribing, I was still suprised of all the goodies inside. It was way more than I expected. In addition to what I ordered, I also received a birthday surprise which consisted of a Naked 2 palette, eyelashe curler, an organic eyeliner along with a hand written note. Thank you Dot Boxx for taking the time to make me feel extra special.

Alecha

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

No regrets buying this box. I was so happy to see the amount of goodies I got and the hot pad is an exciting addition. Thank you SO SO much! Planning on upgrading to a bigger box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!!

Jun 15, 2018
Maisie
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got my first dot box today. I'm in love!! It was packed with a bunch of goodies!! The box was nicely put together. I enjoyed the hand written thank you note inside. That's a really nice touch! It had chocolates, tea, a mug, necklace, lipstick, pain medicine, and hygiene products! I can't wait until next months box comes! ❤️

Verified Purchase

WOW! Now THIS is a period box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary-belle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Saw this advertised on Facebook. My previous period box subscription had expired and I grew spoiled with not having to run to the store every month to buy products, so for 50% off I figured it couldn't hurt to at least try it.
First, let me list - yes list- what comes in the box: pads and tampons (I chose the half & half option), pantiliners, purse packs of these lavender smelling plastic disposable bags (10 bags total), Summer's Eve sensitive personal hygiene wipes, Excedrin and Motrin packets (this I also chose), a heat pad that was God sent, a very cute little flower pot tea infuser and 3 packs of DELICIOUS organic teas (I received peppermint, lemon lavender, and vanilla pear). Snacks were One Potato, Two Potato sweet potato chips, Popcornopolis Zebra Popcorn, a Dove dark chocolate bar, Cliff chocolate brownie bar, and a small bag of Hershey's milk chocolate nuggets.
BUT WAIT, THERE'S MORE.... My extra items were a pomegranate mask, a box of 6 gold under eye collagen treatments, and the CUTEST polka dot molded eye sleeping mask that came with ear plugs and a storage case. Gave myself a facial, treated my eyes, then got a good nights rest, what more can you ask for?
The scheme of the products were very well aligned. I have a crate of items collected throughout the year from other boxes that sit for months. I eventually re-purpose them as gifts or stocking stuffers, but I can honestly say, I...

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have tried other period boxes before but this one was by far my favorite. I liked how everything was neatly packaged and loved that I got a hand written note. The products and snacks that came in it were great!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Joy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been getting this for myself the last few months, and I love it! I haven't had the chance to use all of the items yet, but it's one of my favorite packages to get each month!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I just received my box and am so happy with it. Definitely went above and beyond with a handwritten note! Thank you so very much!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brigitte B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this as a surprise gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and can't wait for next month's box to arrive!!!

Verified Purchase

great gift idea

Jun 15, 2018
Paula F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I send this to my daughter just so she knows moms thinking about her.

Verified Purchase

So much better than other period boxes

Mar 14, 2019
Pamela B.
36 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Overall

No cheap gifts and snacks with this box. Every month is a great new theme with beautiful and fun gifts, lots of useful items and great gourmet and hard to find snacks. Its so much fun to receive every month!

What a great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Amber F.
3 Reviews
Overall

I received the December box and when I opened it, everything was packaged in a cute red and white velvet stocking... HOW STINKING CUTE! I've never known a box to put that much thought into a holiday package. Everything inside was GREAT and I cannot get enough of this mug cozy. Customer service was very responsive and friendly. Ultimately just a great box and great experience!

A single dad must have

Jun 15, 2018
Thomas R.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter started her period 6 months ago and I was a deer in headlights. Knew it was eventually coming, but still wasn't prepared for it. She's been getting this teen box for the last 3 months and it is the bomb!!! The owner is even nice enough to answer my feminine hygiene questions from time to time. It is filled to capacity with stuff that makes sense.

Great customer service and darn good box

Jun 15, 2018
Amber F.
3 Reviews
Overall

I rarely leave reviews but the customer service was so exceptional I had to give them props. Had a question, received a response within 15 minutes, then a follow up to ensure all was good. Got my April box 3 days early and glad I did. Rough day at work and came home to “Hey Beautiful” on my mat… they had me at hello! Chocolate covered Oreos are sooo good! I think the heat in transit may have gotten to them a little, but not a deal breaker still yummy. I don't know what that chocolate drizzled, marshmallow thing was but it's soooo goood! My birthday is in 9 days so they sent me 3 birthday gifts along with the regular gifts. Sweet!

Buying Options