The best monthly accessories subscription box for girls!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

The Fairy Bag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute but

May 29, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a cute box, but I don't think this is worth 20.00 a month

Verified Purchase

i forgot to add

Aug 26, 2018
Jessica T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

the jewelry may seem cheap on the first look but they are durable and last (this is also from a 3 yr old who tries to wear her sissys' things) there was one time a chain with a necklace didnt work out, but thats because both of us (me and my eldest) have really sensitive skin. so we just switched the chain. just thought i should add that in too. the jewelry is well made. some flaws on a rare occasion but worth it.

Verified Purchase
The Fairy Bag said...Aug 27, 2018

Thanks for your review. Many of our jewelry items for ages 4 to 6 are made of acrylic and wooden beads, soft silicone, clay polymers, rose quartz and even freshwater pearl. Sometimes, you might receive the normal "Clair-style" jewelry piece of zinc alloy then other items in the box are more costly. We'll continue to strive for a magical unboxing experience!

Seller

Daughter checks the mail daily

Aug 20, 2018
Jeremy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

She is always excited when it gets time to shipping each month, she starts to check the mail on her own or greets the mail carrier daily until her box is in hand!

Verified Purchase

Aug 18, 2018
Luciana F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Maybe tracking codes to keep track...my daughter is not a patient chick. But otherwise you guys are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Daughter loved it

Aug 01, 2018
Amanda J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

My daughter loved her first box. We only ordered one to see if it would be worth it (delivery to Canada is more expensive of course.) We will try a few boxes but will likely return to this one but bump the age group up from 4-6 to the 7-10 category. The last box had a little plastic baby we weren't fond of; very "dollar store" like.

Verified Purchase

Nice first bag

Jun 15, 2018
Cara R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I particularly liked the carriage charm, very cute! She loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was awesome seeing my babygirls face when she received it and opened it. But after we opened it and looked at everything, seems that items were missing. We are definitely keeping the subscription so hopefully the next boxes wont be missing items.

Verified Purchase

Unique

Jun 15, 2018
Sierra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My daughter loved her first box. She was obsessed with the sequin diary. And loves the idea of getting a box every month. Only downside is there wasn't as much in it as I thought. Still a fun surprise.

Verified Purchase

Worth the Price

Jun 15, 2018
Ginny K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is cute and fun! My girls loved opening up their box! The "story" didn't really make sense but they loved everything else!

Verified Purchase

fairy bag

Jun 15, 2018
Glenda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

grand daughter seems to enjoy getting the stuff in side, ask her about the box it came in, she said it was "Just an gray box".

Verified Purchase
Buying Options