The best monthly accessories subscription box for girls!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

The Fairy Bag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect for 9 year old!

Jul 02, 2019
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old loved it!!! We got a gorgeous dream catcher, prettiest I’ve ever seen, nail stickers, a scrunchie and a sequined hat! Just perfect for her!

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE FAIRY BAG

Jun 30, 2019
Michele D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old daughter loved her Fairy bag box! It was very special and she loved the "magic fairy dust" in the packaging. This subscription box is definitely a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Boxes!

Feb 14, 2019
Alinga B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We have been getting these for a year and a half and my little girl LOVES these boxes. She is always asking when her Fairy Box is coming. She has so much bling and super cute jewelry and little tchotchkes! We will be long time subscribers for sure! Thanks Fairy Bag!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jan 23, 2019
Kerry F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love the bracelet and bow especially. What fun to carry her drinks in the adorable thermos. Feeling spoiled!

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our six year old daughter LOVES her Fairy boxes!! We could not be happier with the fun, colorful, and age-appropriate contents of the items in each box. The joy on her face when she sees the box in our mailbox each month makes me smile. We will definitely be signing up for another 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

May 24, 2019
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved everything that we got this month! Such a fun box! She loved the clip on earrings! She’s been wearing them every day!

Verified Purchase

Awesome perfect for any birthday party g

May 04, 2019
Amanda S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Apr 28, 2019
Spencer M.
1 Review
Overall

My little girl loved everything she got. Fit her personality perfectly.

Love it!

Jan 08, 2019
Alice H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We've gotten two boxes now and my 7 year old daughter and her five year old sister absolutely love it! It's packaged adorably and all the little gifts are great!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Dec 05, 2018
Onelia C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

As always the box was so cool... From the mermaids tail stocking to the little mermaid necklace with charms to the beautiful mermaid bracelet.. What a treat.. We get as excited as her when the box comes

Verified Purchase
Buying Options