The best monthly accessories subscription box for girls!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

The Fairy Bag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription

Sep 04, 2020
Shannon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girl loves the fairy bag! She had gotten a wide variety of items-headbands, hair clips, necklaces, a ring, book bag clip ons. I can honestly say I am impressed with the quality of what she had received this far. It is a lot of fun every month.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Boxes!

Feb 14, 2019
Alinga B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We have been getting these for a year and a half and my little girl LOVES these boxes. She is always asking when her Fairy Box is coming. She has so much bling and super cute jewelry and little tchotchkes! We will be long time subscribers for sure! Thanks Fairy Bag!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jan 23, 2019
Kerry F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love the bracelet and bow especially. What fun to carry her drinks in the adorable thermos. Feeling spoiled!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2019
Alice H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We've gotten two boxes now and my 7 year old daughter and her five year old sister absolutely love it! It's packaged adorably and all the little gifts are great!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Dec 05, 2018
Onelia C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

As always the box was so cool... From the mermaids tail stocking to the little mermaid necklace with charms to the beautiful mermaid bracelet.. What a treat.. We get as excited as her when the box comes

Verified Purchase

We Love this Box!

Nov 24, 2018
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter (who is 6) starts waiting for this box 2 weeks early every single month. She loves unboxing but, even more, she loves to take her new items to school and show them off. Something from the fairy box gets used every single day.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful for 4 year old nieces

Dec 18, 2019
Allison Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old niece loves receiving this box every month! Asked me to renew another 3 months because she was just so delighted with all the cute things.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Dec 05, 2019
Diana T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grand daughter got her first box and she’s overjoyed. Win!!

Verified Purchase

Would order again!

Sep 03, 2019
Misti F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old Granddaughter loved everything she got in the box. She wore everything to school the next day.

Verified Purchase

Cute Accessories

Jul 24, 2019
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the Mermaid theme. She's been wearing her necklace, headbands
and ring non stop. Items are of good quality
. You'll get your money's worth!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for 9 year old!

Jul 02, 2019
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old loved it!!! We got a gorgeous dream catcher, prettiest I’ve ever seen, nail stickers, a scrunchie and a sequined hat! Just perfect for her!

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE FAIRY BAG

Jun 30, 2019
Michele D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old daughter loved her Fairy bag box! It was very special and she loved the "magic fairy dust" in the packaging. This subscription box is definitely a keeper!

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our six year old daughter LOVES her Fairy boxes!! We could not be happier with the fun, colorful, and age-appropriate contents of the items in each box. The joy on her face when she sees the box in our mailbox each month makes me smile. We will definitely be signing up for another 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

May 24, 2019
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved everything that we got this month! Such a fun box! She loved the clip on earrings! She’s been wearing them every day!

Verified Purchase

Awesome perfect for any birthday party g

May 04, 2019
Aahouston. S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

It's So Cute

Nov 01, 2018
Onelia C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This Pixie Bag was perfect for Halloween .. Th mask is so prettye day of the dead mask is so pretty.. And of course the Unicorn squishy is a lot of fun but what too her breath away was the beautiful fairy wind chimes...

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Oct 29, 2018
Samantha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My Daughter Loves this box. She can’t wait to get it every month. 💕

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!!!!

Oct 28, 2018
Christel C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter lights up with excitement every month when her monthly fairy box arrives! She get 5 gifts usually in each box. Each one so far has had unicorn items and she loves unicorns! This month was Halloween themed and she really likes the day of the dead mask. I plan on hanging it on her bedroom wall as a decoration. Her favorite thing this month was the squishy unicorn keychain that she plans on putting on her book bag.

Verified Purchase

Fairy Bag

Oct 26, 2018
Melody P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This is the best of all subscription box. Got the first one yesterday and absolutely love everything in the box. Good quality items in the box for the girls to enjoy. Can't wait till the next one.

Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2018
Lizzy P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter loves her fairy bag she looks forward to it every month

Verified Purchase

The Fairy Bag

Oct 22, 2018
Shaynna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The Fairy Bag was way cuter than expected. My daughter gets so excited when they come in the mail. She can't wait to see what's inside. So far, everything we have received has been perfectly adorable and kid friendly as my daughter is only 3 years old. Looking forward to our next box

Verified Purchase