The best monthly accessories subscription box for girls!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

The Fairy Bag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

where is my package

Feb 06, 2020
Beccy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still waiting on my January box. I haves two subscriptions and one comes on time but the other one is very behind. I probably won't be renewing either of my subscriptions if this keeps up

Verified Purchase

Missing package

Jun 09, 2020
Cathryne W.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The people who curate this box suck. They never respond to your emails. I had this box for two months. First month my box came right away. Second month, they took my money and never sent my box. I emailed them about this issue several times with no response. I do not recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Zero responses and bag missing

4 days ago
Bella R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality

Really disappointed that our July bag hasn’t shipped yet and there is a total lack of response from both emails I’ve sent and Facebook messages I’ve sent, looking for an update. I bought a 3-month subscription and the website says the bags ship between the 17-21 every month. My poor 7 year old has been going to the mailbox every day for at least a week, looking for her bag to arrive.
I’m not surprised this company hides public comments from their Facebook page...I’m sure they’re probably not great!

Verified Purchase

Missing box

Apr 23, 2020
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The box is adorable and my niece loves it. We just haven't received all of our boxes. I have sent several emails informing them that we are missing our last box, but have not received a response. The box should have been shipped a few months ago.

Verified Purchase

not satisfied with the quality

Jul 02, 2020
Becca F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

it makes me sad to say goodbye it was such a nice subscription for my 8 year old who loves jewelry and all things girl... we have never gotten a pkg without a piece broken. so disappointing

Verified Purchase
The Fairy Bag said...Jul 04, 2020

Hello, Becca. We are sorry to hear that shipping was so rough on your bags. USPS isn't always so careful and kids will be kids. We replace any broken item as long as you send a picture of it within 3 days of receiving your bag. ALL necklaces are made with stainless steel chains. The June bag was an all-time favorite for many clients. I can't believe your child was disappointed with the adorable octopus key chain, the adjustable turtle mood ring and the unicorn necklace with engraved saying of, "Life is beautiful". She did not like the Gucci-inspired, tea shade sunglasses?

Fairy box

Feb 13, 2020
Meghan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I thought It was going to be in a box not a bag when I bought the fairybox. I thought it was going to be a box. Why was it in a bag?

Verified Purchase
The Fairy Bag said...Feb 21, 2020

Hello, Meghan. In order to brand better, we are switching to a fuchsia, draw string bag in a bubble guard envelope. After all, we are The Fairy Bag. If your preference is the white box, we can utilize this material instead. Please let us know.

Fabulous Boxes!

Feb 14, 2019
Alinga B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We have been getting these for a year and a half and my little girl LOVES these boxes. She is always asking when her Fairy Box is coming. She has so much bling and super cute jewelry and little tchotchkes! We will be long time subscribers for sure! Thanks Fairy Bag!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jan 23, 2019
Kerry F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love the bracelet and bow especially. What fun to carry her drinks in the adorable thermos. Feeling spoiled!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2019
Alice H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We've gotten two boxes now and my 7 year old daughter and her five year old sister absolutely love it! It's packaged adorably and all the little gifts are great!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Dec 05, 2018
Onelia C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

As always the box was so cool... From the mermaids tail stocking to the little mermaid necklace with charms to the beautiful mermaid bracelet.. What a treat.. We get as excited as her when the box comes

Verified Purchase

We Love this Box!

Nov 24, 2018
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter (who is 6) starts waiting for this box 2 weeks early every single month. She loves unboxing but, even more, she loves to take her new items to school and show them off. Something from the fairy box gets used every single day.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful for 4 year old nieces

Dec 18, 2019
Allison Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old niece loves receiving this box every month! Asked me to renew another 3 months because she was just so delighted with all the cute things.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Dec 05, 2019
Diana T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grand daughter got her first box and she’s overjoyed. Win!!

Verified Purchase

Necklace

Nov 07, 2019
Debra H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The necklace broke as she was putting it on but it is beautiful.

Verified Purchase
The Fairy Bag said...Nov 07, 2019

We will gladly replace any item as long as you send a picture within 3 days of receiving your box. Shipping can be rough on the accessories but we do our best to pad the interior.

Would order again!

Sep 03, 2019
Misti F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old Granddaughter loved everything she got in the box. She wore everything to school the next day.

Verified Purchase

Cute Accessories

Jul 24, 2019
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the Mermaid theme. She's been wearing her necklace, headbands
and ring non stop. Items are of good quality
. You'll get your money's worth!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for 9 year old!

Jul 02, 2019
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping