The Fairy Bag

by The Fairy Bag
The best monthly accessories subscription box for girls!
194 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (194)

Missing package

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathryne W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The people who curate this box suck. They never respond to your emails. I had this box for two months. First month my box came right away. Second month, they took my money and never sent my box. I emailed them about this issue several times with no response. I do not recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
The Fairy Bag said...Oct 17, 2020

You have subscribed for many years. Yo have purchased over 30 boxes. You have received all of your orders.

where is my package

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beccy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Still waiting on my January box. I haves two subscriptions and one comes on time but the other one is very behind. I probably won't be renewing either of my subscriptions if this keeps up

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Boxes!

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
Alinga B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

We have been getting these for a year and a half and my little girl LOVES these boxes. She is always asking when her Fairy Box is coming. She has so much bling and super cute jewelry and little tchotchkes! We will be long time subscribers for sure! Thanks Fairy Bag!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Kerry F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the bracelet and bow especially. What fun to carry her drinks in the adorable thermos. Feeling spoiled!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Alice H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We've gotten two boxes now and my 7 year old daughter and her five year old sister absolutely love it! It's packaged adorably and all the little gifts are great!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Dec 05, 2018
Overall
Onelia C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

As always the box was so cool... From the mermaids tail stocking to the little mermaid necklace with charms to the beautiful mermaid bracelet.. What a treat.. We get as excited as her when the box comes

Verified Purchase

We Love this Box!

Nov 24, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter (who is 6) starts waiting for this box 2 weeks early every single month. She loves unboxing but, even more, she loves to take her new items to school and show them off. Something from the fairy box gets used every single day.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Sep 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My girl loves the fairy bag! She had gotten a wide variety of items-headbands, hair clips, necklaces, a ring, book bag clip ons. I can honestly say I am impressed with the quality of what she had received this far. It is a lot of fun every month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful for 4 year old nieces

Dec 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 4 year old niece loves receiving this box every month! Asked me to renew another 3 months because she was just so delighted with all the cute things.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Dec 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

My grand daughter got her first box and she’s overjoyed. Win!!

Verified Purchase

Necklace

Nov 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

The necklace broke as she was putting it on but it is beautiful.

Verified Purchase
The Fairy Bag said...Nov 07, 2019

We will gladly replace any item as long as you send a picture within 3 days of receiving your box. Shipping can be rough on the accessories but we do our best to pad the interior.

Would order again!

Sep 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misti F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

My 6 year old Granddaughter loved everything she got in the box. She wore everything to school the next day.

Verified Purchase

Cute Accessories

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

My daughter loved the Mermaid theme. She's been wearing her necklace, headbands
and ring non stop. Items are of good quality
. You'll get your money's worth!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for 9 year old!

Jul 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My 9 year old loved it!!! We got a gorgeous dream catcher, prettiest I’ve ever seen, nail stickers, a scrunchie and a sequined hat! Just perfect for her!

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE FAIRY BAG

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

My 4 year old daughter loved her Fairy bag box! It was very special and she loved the "magic fairy dust" in the packaging. This subscription box is definitely a keeper!

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Our six year old daughter LOVES her Fairy boxes!! We could not be happier with the fun, colorful, and age-appropriate contents of the items in each box. The joy on her face when she sees the box in our mailbox each month makes me smile. We will definitely be signing up for another 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

My daughter absolutely loved everything that we got this month! Such a fun box! She loved the clip on earrings! She’s been wearing them every day!

Verified Purchase

Awesome perfect for any birthday party g

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aahouston. S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

It's So Cute

Nov 01, 2018
Overall
Onelia C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This Pixie Bag was perfect for Halloween .. Th mask is so prettye day of the dead mask is so pretty.. And of course the Unicorn squishy is a lot of fun but what too her breath away was the beautiful fairy wind chimes...

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Oct 29, 2018
Overall
Samantha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My Daughter Loves this box. She can’t wait to get it every month. 💕

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!!!!

Oct 28, 2018
Overall
Christel C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter lights up with excitement every month when her monthly fairy box arrives! She get 5 gifts usually in each box. Each one so far has had unicorn items and she loves unicorns! This month was Halloween themed and she really likes the day of the dead mask. I plan on hanging it on her bedroom wall as a decoration. Her favorite thing this month was the squishy unicorn keychain that she plans on putting on her book bag.

Verified Purchase

Fairy Bag

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Melody P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

This is the best of all subscription box. Got the first one yesterday and absolutely love everything in the box. Good quality items in the box for the girls to enjoy. Can't wait till the next one.

Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Lizzy P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter loves her fairy bag she looks forward to it every month

Verified Purchase

The Fairy Bag

Oct 22, 2018
Overall
Shaynna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The Fairy Bag was way cuter than expected. My daughter gets so excited when they come in the mail. She can't wait to see what's inside. So far, everything we have received has been perfectly adorable and kid friendly as my daughter is only 3 years old. Looking forward to our next box

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 22, 2018
Overall
Kate H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

For Christmas I decided to get each of my 4 kids a monthly subscription and I got the fairy bag for my 4 year-old! She LOVES it!!! She gets so excited when it arrives and it always has the cutest items in it! We will continue the subscription for sure!

Verified Purchase