The Fiamma Premium Candle Subscription Box  (Monthly)

The Fiamma Premium Candle Subscription Box (Monthly)

by Vonroma
Treat yourself to our hand poured, top quality; soy candles! Curated scents for each season.

Plans as low as

$20.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

  1. Reviews for this product (15)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Boogie

Feb 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Perfect candle for gifting! Looks sooo boogie and smells amazing! Got one for myself too!

Worth it every time!

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terry B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

After watching the unboxings I thought I would give this candle a try! Do not regret it! Will keep this subscription going for a while!

Excellent

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

The caramel apple crumble scent was perfect. It was one of the best candles I ever had. Most candles you get in stores lately don't smell like the scent but this candle exceeded its expectations. Good job! Looking forward to Oct Nov and Dec pick.

Verified Purchase

Perfect candles!

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Love love love it!!!!! I got the 9oz candle and it lasted for hours! With that price- I’ll be a subscriber for a while!

Summer candles

Aug 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The summer month scents were very uplifting, I can’t wait for the cosy scents for the fall!

Great quality candle!

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I got this subscription box because I wanted a quality candle without harmful chemicals. It was the best! Great scents and friendly customer service.

Sooo good!

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The packaging was super cute, the scent was amazing- I love that you can submit a quote! Love it overall!

Crushed boxes

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli H.
1 Review

My boxes have always been crushed when I get them.

Love the candle!

Aug 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Gave it as a gift my friend loved it! Now we both are subscribing!

Smelled so good!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Customer service is wonderful- very knowledgeable about their product and the candle smelled sooo good!

Luxurious!!!

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey R.
1 Review

Wow, this was a really luxurious candle! It smelled so nice… best candle subscription out there!

Smells Good!

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle W.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Elegant box and the matchsticks are a nice personal touch. The candle I got was in excellent condition and smelled amazing! Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love candle subscription boxes so I was excited to find this one. It's very reasonably priced and I love how they tell you what next month's scents are going to be in your box. It gives you ample opportunity to switch up your subscription if you want one particular scent over another.

Verified Purchase

WOW - LOVE IT!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Wow- this candle was absolutely amazing. The packaging was elegant and the candle smelled soooo good- it burns nicely!

Verified Purchase

Love it !!!!!!!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I recently subscribed to the 16 oz vonroma candle box. I have no complaints , I got the wild berry scent ans smell like a dream. Such a great quality. I'm a candle lover. Definitely can't wait to receive more candles. So exciting!!!!

Verified Purchase