The Filthy Mermaid is currently sold out!
The Filthy Mermaid

Monthly Siren Swag-Bags for Mermaids Gone Bad


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

48
3.8 of 5 stars
Cancelled
by Emily written Apr 10, 2018
I did a three month subscription and canceled after my first box. Sadly it was 3 months full of boxes that looked like the items came from a dollar store. Not worth the money
Verified Purchase
The Filthy Mermaid said...
Apr 10, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Emily! We appreciate your giving us a shot. I sure wish we had a dollar store this that nice in our neighborhood!
by Renee written Mar 25, 2018
When I received this months box I fell in love with the purse thought it was absolutely gorgeous. I used it last night when I went out and after a few hours the strap broke. I'm really disappointed about my clutch.
Verified Purchase
Not worth $25!!!
by Amelia written Feb 27, 2018
It is not worth the money ! I got a bag that is so thin you could see through it so using it one time and it's going to break, I got I think a four pack of pencils, I got a notebook that has a mermaid on it, I got a mermaid fin paper clip thing. It is not worth $25 in my opinion .
The Filthy Mermaid said...
Feb 28, 2018
Thanks for taking the time for your review Amelia! We are disappointed that you didn’t like your box - especially since your email to us was positive and you requested another box. While we aren’t for everyone, we try! We will take your feedback and hopefully earn your business back!
First box
by Renee written Feb 14, 2018
I received my first box today and loved it! Customer service is great a mistake was made I was contacted back the same day and they fixed the problem. I highly recommend this subscription box!! I'm in love!!
Verified Purchase
Meh
by Emily written Feb 13, 2018
So this box is called The Filthy Mermaid. I'm not really sure how the box I just received falls into that category. I'm not sure how a notebook, a paperclip and a very cheaply made bag is worth what I paid for it
Verified Purchase
The Filthy Mermaid said...
Feb 13, 2018
Ouch! Sorry we didn’t earn a better review - I wanted to thank you for taking the time to put your feedback out there. I hope the next one is more to your liking and earns a better review :) We hoped to do better but s*** happens and while some gushed and loved this month’s delivery, we can’t “wow” everyone even though we hope to. Hopefully we’ll hit a home run next time!
Mermaizing
by Megan written Feb 04, 2018
Been a member for 6 months and loved every box so far. The monthly themes keep it fresh and fun. My favorite item so far was my mermaid mug last month. Can’t wait for the next one.
Verified Purchase
Mermazing
by Megan written Feb 04, 2018
I’ve been subscribing for 6 months now and I’ve loved every box. So many fun treasures and the different monthly themes keep it fun and fresh. Hands down my favorite item it my mermaid coffee mug I got last month.
Verified Purchase
Very fun
by Shannon written Jan 26, 2018
The more boxes I get, the better the stuff. Such a fun box. I have loved mermaids since I was a little girl and I always look forward to getting my box
Verified Purchase
MerManiac
by Emarie written Jan 10, 2018
LOVE THIS BOX! Products were on point and top notch, well thought out and just flawless! Looking forward to signing up for a continuous box once I buyout the siren swag store😍😍😍😍
Verified Purchase
Beautiful as always
by Virginia written Dec 22, 2017
absolute 1st class, as usual.
Verified Purchase
View Details