The Filthy Mermaid

Monthly Siren Swag-Bags for Mermaids Gone Bad


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

45
3.9 of 5 stars
First box
by Renee written 4 days ago
I received my first box today and loved it! Customer service is great a mistake was made I was contacted back the same day and they fixed the problem. I highly recommend this subscription box!! I'm in love!!
Verified Purchase
Meh
by Emily written 5 days ago
So this box is called The Filthy Mermaid. I'm not really sure how the box I just received falls into that category. I'm not sure how a notebook, a paperclip and a very cheaply made bag is worth what I paid for it
Verified Purchase
The Filthy Mermaid said...
4 days ago
Ouch! Sorry we didn’t earn a better review - I wanted to thank you for taking the time to put your feedback out there. I hope the next one is more to your liking and earns a better review :) We hoped to do better but s*** happens and while some gushed and loved this month’s delivery, we can’t “wow” everyone even though we hope to. Hopefully we’ll hit a home run next time!
Mermaizing
by Megan written 14 days ago
Been a member for 6 months and loved every box so far. The monthly themes keep it fresh and fun. My favorite item so far was my mermaid mug last month. Can’t wait for the next one.
Verified Purchase
Mermazing
by Megan written 14 days ago
I’ve been subscribing for 6 months now and I’ve loved every box. So many fun treasures and the different monthly themes keep it fun and fresh. Hands down my favorite item it my mermaid coffee mug I got last month.
Verified Purchase
Very fun
by Shannon written 22 days ago
The more boxes I get, the better the stuff. Such a fun box. I have loved mermaids since I was a little girl and I always look forward to getting my box
Verified Purchase
MerManiac
by Emarie written last month
LOVE THIS BOX! Products were on point and top notch, well thought out and just flawless! Looking forward to signing up for a continuous box once I buyout the siren swag store😍😍😍😍
Verified Purchase
Beautiful as always
by Virginia written 2 months ago
absolute 1st class, as usual.
Verified Purchase
Very Good Box
by Tabatha written 2 months ago
Got my filthy mermaid box today. I love that it was boho inspired because I am a boho at heart. It was almost like they read my mind.
Verified Purchase
Not impressed
by Julene written 3 months ago
The products were not that impressive. Cancelled my subscription right away. Not interested. Sad cause I was excited about these products
Verified Purchase
by Terri written 3 months ago
Not what I expected the jewelry piece was tacky. I think there are tons of cute mermaid stuff you could put in that just wasn't in this box. Wouldn't pay $20 again for it.
Verified Purchase
The Filthy Mermaid said...
3 months ago
Thanks for providing your opinion to us Terri :) We certainly try to keep if fun and quirky and at a low enough cost to just enjoy it! But we do appreciate that you gave it a shot.
View Details