The Filthy Mermaid

Monthly Siren Swag-Bags for Mermaids Gone Bad


$19.99+ $18.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

37
3.8 of 5 stars
Not impressed
by Julene written 5 days ago
The products were not that impressive. Cancelled my subscription right away. Not interested. Sad cause I was excited about these products
by Terri written 6 days ago
Not what I expected the jewelry piece was tacky. I think there are tons of cute mermaid stuff you could put in that just wasn't in this box. Wouldn't pay $20 again for it.
The Filthy Mermaid said...
5 days ago
Thanks for providing your opinion to us Terri :) We certainly try to keep if fun and quirky and at a low enough cost to just enjoy it! But we do appreciate that you gave it a shot.
Amazing
by Jen written 2 months ago
Love it best way to spoil myself
my 1st box received
by Carrie written 2 months ago
I'm in love with the box itself, so cute. the contents are perfect for a filthy mermaid. a koozie and razor (for silky smooth tail), and the other goodies. I cant wait to see the next delivery. I may even share with my non finned friends
Meh
by Andreia written 2 months ago
I prefer ipsy
by Jen written 3 months ago
Love it 😍😍😍😍
Items mermaid MIGHT use not really...
by Katie written 3 months ago
I have been really disappointed by this box. Three months and the only actual mermaids I got were on a bandanna and a pin. They sent an old vibrat or in the box before last that had corroded batteries and got thrown away. The big ticket item this month was an almost 20$ lipstick that I could have bought at a drugstore for 5. Save your money for a real mermaid crate. This one isn't worth it at all.
by dallas written 3 months ago
Love, Love, Love!!
Sweet!!
by Rebecca written 3 months ago
Just received my first box and I love it!! I love that it was things I've never seen in stores, or I would never think of buying on my own. Thank you! :)
First Box😍
by Cindy written 4 months ago
Okay , had some shipping issues. Messaged them respond promptly and fixed the issue. Great customer service . Now on to the box. Loved it! Can't wait till the next one. Give them a try , I did 😊 I LOVE IT 💝