A Professionally Designed Seasonal Bouquet, cut just days before you receive it.


Plans as low as $38.95 / 3 months

The Fresh Cut Flower of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

very happy!!

Oct 23, 2020
Nikki T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The flowers that are sent to me are interesting and some that I have never had before. I really like getting the unusual bouquets! It's exciting opening the box!

Verified Purchase

Beware!

Sep 15, 2020
John G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid $158 for 3 deleveries. 2 show as scheduled but I have yet to receive anything so looks like sxam. Beware!

Verified Purchase
The Fresh Cut Flower of the Month Club said...Nov 13, 2020

Hello John,

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize that your experience did not start out as expected. At the Fresh Cut Flower of the Month Club we work hard to bring you artful, fresh, bouquets every month along with excellent customer service. We are committed to helping improve your experience and have reached out to you via email to help find a solution that will make you happy!

Kind regards,
The Fresh Cut Flower Club Customer Service Team

Christmas gift for Mom

Jan 17, 2019
Holly
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I gave my mom a six moth membership this past Christmas. She sends me a picture every month of the beautiful arrangements and has been nothing but pleased!!!! Best gift I ever gave her....I'm extending the membership for the rest of the year today!

Great gift

Jan 17, 2019
Nancy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Our Grandmother has just entered a home providing assisted living and she is quite upset about leaving her home of 45 years. All of the Grandchildren decided to get together and send her flowers each month. WOW, those bouquets you have sent look like a million dollars, and they last so long! Grams says that many of her new housemates seem to be a bit jealous of how much she is loved and thought of. I guess this is going to become an ongoing gift for Grams!

Thank You!

Jan 17, 2019
Michael G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Flowers are absolutely beautiful and joining the membership was easy. The recipients have been thrilled. Thank you!!

Impressed with the quality

Jan 17, 2019
Mark
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just renewed this yearly membership for my wife as she looks forward to the monthly flower delivery. She is always excited to receive the arrangement and impressed with the quality.

Grandma likes it!

Jan 17, 2019
Lyndsey M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I'm very glad that I discovered this. My grandma is so excited by her delivery every month. I have had zero issues with billing if delivery.

Buying Options