A monthly subscription box filled with premium fitness gear.

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

gain[z] box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Yay! Best Box Ever!

Jun 29, 2019
Erin E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in my box! I was so happy when I saw my new shirt, “Fitness Goal: Pet more dogs.” I love everything else too! The shirt was just my favorite-est! Yay! I have worn the wags and weights sunglasses every day since getting my box. Super excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great for the first time

Sep 04, 2018
Rory W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Seems great so far I’ve only received one so maybe after a few more I’ll give another review, but for now doesn’t seem to be a waste of money and it’s nice having random things sent to the house.

Verified Purchase

love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My favorite day on the month is when gain[z]box is sitting on my front porch. All my box mates are jealous when I bring in my box box full of crossfit awesomeness! Everything in the box is quality and worth way more than what I pay per month. This is not just a box of samples.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I look forward to getting my gain[z] box every month! The apparel is great and high quality and I've discovered so many new products to enhance my game.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX FOR THE MONEY!

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew Y.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Saw the discount code and caption about helping Vets, figured a double win. Got my first box about 2 weeks ago, really impressed. Going to buy a few boxes for x-mas gifts for friends! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Not as Advertised

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This months box was very disappointing and gimmick-y. Seriously one brand in a whole box? I'm glad they wanted to sponsor a box, but next time offer that as a separate thing not as the monthly subscription. It was so upsetting opening up this box, I got rid of everything in it. I bought this box because the pics of the gear you all have had in the past were exciting and varied in brand and equipment. If I keep getting boxes like the January 2018 box I'll cancel my subscription. You must be advertising old pics.

Verified Purchase

Best fitness box out there

Jun 15, 2018
Megan M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I look forward to getting my Gainz box every month. I get a t-shirt, full size products and some samples every month. Customer service is great, I've never had an issue. What more can I say? I freaking love this box! Best bang for your buck in my opinion.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options