gain[z] box is currently sold out!

gain[z] box

by gain[z] box
A monthly subscription box filled with premium fitness gear.
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Loved it

Apr 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
11 Reviews
17 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I will be continuing my subscription I loved the quality and variety in this box

Verified Purchase

Yay! Best Box Ever!

Jun 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I love everything in my box! I was so happy when I saw my new shirt, “Fitness Goal: Pet more dogs.” I love everything else too! The shirt was just my favorite-est! Yay! I have worn the wags and weights sunglasses every day since getting my box. Super excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

A must

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy G.
16 Reviews
2 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I. have had this box for a few months. I have NEVER been dissapointed. I love that it is veteran owned. Thi is the only subscription box I have tried and kept!

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX FOR THE MONEY!

Sep 06, 2017
Overall
Matthew Y.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Saw the discount code and caption about helping Vets, figured a double win. Got my first box about 2 weeks ago, really impressed. Going to buy a few boxes for x-mas gifts for friends! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Shipping sucks. Box is excellent.

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Shipping is the only complaint I have. My monthly box arrives the month after. For example I received my July box in early August. Not a game changer just a first world problem. Products are quality and I’ve purchased items from the brand as a result of this box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Erica W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

Awesome selection and themes. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great for the first time

Sep 04, 2018
Overall
Rory W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Seems great so far I’ve only received one so maybe after a few more I’ll give another review, but for now doesn’t seem to be a waste of money and it’s nice having random things sent to the house.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed

Oct 04, 2016
Overall
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I look forward to getting my gain[z] box every month! The apparel is great and high quality and I've discovered so many new products to enhance my game.

Verified Purchase

Best fitness box out there

Mar 26, 2016
Overall
Megan M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to getting my Gainz box every month. I get a t-shirt, full size products and some samples every month. Customer service is great, I've never had an issue. What more can I say? I freaking love this box! Best bang for your buck in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

love it!

Oct 21, 2015
Overall
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My favorite day on the month is when gain[z]box is sitting on my front porch. All my box mates are jealous when I bring in my box box full of crossfit awesomeness! Everything in the box is quality and worth way more than what I pay per month. This is not just a box of samples.

Verified Purchase