Quarterly Gainz Box

Quarterly Gainz Box

by Gain[z] Box
The Premium Quarterly Subscription box filled with fitness gear. Perfect for yourself or as a gift!

Plans as low as

$99.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

could have been better

Dec 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stacy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

For almost $300 I was not satisfied with the box received. It was a gift for my husband for Christmas. There were 2 shirts that were cute, a gainz long sleeve and a gainz christmas sweater. A full size container of a pre-workout , protein bars, and a fit aid. Additionally, there was a large plastic water jug. It was all okay but I didn't think it was worth the cost. I will not be renewing.

Verified Purchase

Did seller abandon managing suscriptions

Mar 02, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Ordered box 46 days ago as a gift and no updates have been provided, nor any signs of the box. Shipping policies read that orders towards end of the quarter ships within 3-5 business days or 3 weeks within successful renewal. I am in week 7 and there are no notifications besides money collection.
SCAM. Requesting escalation and refund immediately and will not use Cratejoy again either.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Apr 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda G.
8 Reviews
12 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I will be continuing my subscription I loved the quality and variety in this box

Verified Purchase

A must

Aug 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy G.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I. have had this box for a few months. I have NEVER been dissapointed. I love that it is veteran owned. Thi is the only subscription box I have tried and kept!

Verified Purchase

Shipping sucks. Box is excellent.

Aug 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping is the only complaint I have. My monthly box arrives the month after. For example I received my July box in early August. Not a game changer just a first world problem. Products are quality and I’ve purchased items from the brand as a result of this box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box

Jul 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Awesome selection and themes. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Bad Customer Service/Duplicate Products

Jul 15, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Megan G.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The customer service is really bad. My mother purchased the $50 box for me for Christmas. In the box, I had two repeated shirts that I had already received in other boxes. I contacted Gainz at least five times over the past six months, and they never responded. I felt so guilty when my mom was all excited about the gift, and then she saw I had already received the bulk of the items.

Verified Purchase

Yay! Best Box Ever!

Jun 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erin E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I love everything in my box! I was so happy when I saw my new shirt, β€œFitness Goal: Pet more dogs.” I love everything else too! The shirt was just my favorite-est! Yay! I have worn the wags and weights sunglasses every day since getting my box. Super excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great for the first time

Sep 04, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rory W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Seems great so far I’ve only received one so maybe after a few more I’ll give another review, but for now doesn’t seem to be a waste of money and it’s nice having random things sent to the house.

Verified Purchase

Not as Advertised

Feb 12, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Courtney W.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This months box was very disappointing and gimmick-y. Seriously one brand in a whole box? I'm glad they wanted to sponsor a box, but next time offer that as a separate thing not as the monthly subscription. It was so upsetting opening up this box, I got rid of everything in it. I bought this box because the pics of the gear you all have had in the past were exciting and varied in brand and equipment. If I keep getting boxes like the January 2018 box I'll cancel my subscription. You must be advertising old pics.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX FOR THE MONEY!

Sep 06, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Matthew Y.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Saw the discount code and caption about helping Vets, figured a double win. Got my first box about 2 weeks ago, really impressed. Going to buy a few boxes for x-mas gifts for friends! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed

Oct 04, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I look forward to getting my gain[z] box every month! The apparel is great and high quality and I've discovered so many new products to enhance my game.

Verified Purchase

Best fitness box out there

Mar 26, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Megan M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I look forward to getting my Gainz box every month. I get a t-shirt, full size products and some samples every month. Customer service is great, I've never had an issue. What more can I say? I freaking love this box! Best bang for your buck in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

love it!

Oct 21, 2015
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My favorite day on the month is when gain[z]box is sitting on my front porch. All my box mates are jealous when I bring in my box box full of crossfit awesomeness! Everything in the box is quality and worth way more than what I pay per month. This is not just a box of samples.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...