A monthly subscription box filled with premium fitness gear.

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

gain[z] box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Shipping sucks. Box is excellent.

Aug 06, 2020
Maddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping is the only complaint I have. My monthly box arrives the month after. For example I received my July box in early August. Not a game changer just a first world problem. Products are quality and I’ve purchased items from the brand as a result of this box.

Verified Purchase

A must

Aug 03, 2020
Amy G.
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I. have had this box for a few months. I have NEVER been dissapointed. I love that is is veteran owned. Thi is the only subscription box I have tried adn kept!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box

Jul 28, 2020
Erica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Awesome selection and themes. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Yay! Best Box Ever!

Jun 29, 2019
Erin E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in my box! I was so happy when I saw my new shirt, “Fitness Goal: Pet more dogs.” I love everything else too! The shirt was just my favorite-est! Yay! I have worn the wags and weights sunglasses every day since getting my box. Super excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Bad Customer Service/Duplicate Products

Jul 15, 2020
Megan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The customer service is really bad. My mother purchased the $50 box for me for Christmas. In the box, I had two repeated shirts that I had already received in other boxes. I contacted Gainz at least five times over the past six months, and they never responded. I felt so guilty when my mom was all excited about the gift, and then she saw I had already received the bulk of the items.

Verified Purchase

Not as Advertised

Feb 12, 2018
Courtney W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This months box was very disappointing and gimmick-y. Seriously one brand in a whole box? I'm glad they wanted to sponsor a box, but next time offer that as a separate thing not as the monthly subscription. It was so upsetting opening up this box, I got rid of everything in it. I bought this box because the pics of the gear you all have had in the past were exciting and varied in brand and equipment. If I keep getting boxes like the January 2018 box I'll cancel my subscription. You must be advertising old pics.

Verified Purchase

Great for the first time

Sep 04, 2018
Rory W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Seems great so far I’ve only received one so maybe after a few more I’ll give another review, but for now doesn’t seem to be a waste of money and it’s nice having random things sent to the house.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX FOR THE MONEY!

Sep 06, 2017
Matthew Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Saw the discount code and caption about helping Vets, figured a double win. Got my first box about 2 weeks ago, really impressed. Going to buy a few boxes for x-mas gifts for friends! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

love it!

Oct 21, 2015
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My favorite day on the month is when gain[z]box is sitting on my front porch. All my box mates are jealous when I bring in my box box full of crossfit awesomeness! Everything in the box is quality and worth way more than what I pay per month. This is not just a box of samples.

Verified Purchase

Best fitness box out there

Mar 26, 2016
Megan M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I look forward to getting my Gainz box every month. I get a t-shirt, full size products and some samples every month. Customer service is great, I've never had an issue. What more can I say? I freaking love this box! Best bang for your buck in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed

Oct 04, 2016
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I look forward to getting my gain[z] box every month! The apparel is great and high quality and I've discovered so many new products to enhance my game.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options