Emma Jewell Crafts Box is currently sold out!
A monthly craft surprise, delivered to your doorstep! Sassy crafts for Crafty babes!

Emma Jewell Crafts Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Took my money & didn't send product

Sep 07, 2019
Monica M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never recieved anything for my money.

Verified Purchase
Emma Jewell Crafts Box said...Sep 07, 2019

Hi Monica, I have emailed you to sort this out. Your first box is due to be shipped this week on the 15th of September. As you signed up after the cut off for the August box, the September box is your first box! Thanks, Emma

Seller

Awesome box

Dec 11, 2018
Chelsea H.
6 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is great and EMMA is wonderful to work with. Unfortunately, I couldn’t continue with this box due to personal finances but I had a great experience with the subscription. I highly recommend it for scrapbookers and others working with paper media. It isn’t intended for those looking for fine arts or expensive supplies but is amazing for the home crafter. She puts so much hard work into curating each and every box, keeping all informed on changes and upcoming themes and provides ideas for projects involving items from the box. Can’t recommend more highly.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 28, 2018
Charlotte J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

A great box - the first one in a while that I really look forward to receiving.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My granddaughter has loved this for several months now

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Jan 31, 2019
Rebecca C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My daughter always looks forward to her Glittery Hands Box. Always full of beautiful things to keep her busy.

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Belle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the glittery hands box and I’m always so exited for it to arrive on my doorstep!

Verified Purchase

Save your money

Jul 25, 2019
Misbah
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really don't like leaving bad reviews but have rarely felt this bad about a subscription box. The items themselves are good quality but definitely not worth the price. You can buy 100 pages of that kind of cardstock for $5 at Walmart. I'm a total splurger when it comes to arts and crafts stuff but I wouldn't recommend this even to try out.

Verified Purchase

No value

Jan 30, 2019
Megan E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box had nothing but a few sheets of origami paper, some sequence and some other junk. not worth the money . Don’t buy it !

Verified Purchase
Buying Options