The Go Love Yourself Box is currently sold out!
Self help and self care for the real world. The #1 Personal Development Community for Women.

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Go Love Yourself Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exactly what I need each month!

Apr 18, 2019
Hannah R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been subscribing to this box for about 5 months now and just love how every month seems to be exactly what I need in my life at that time! What’s so great about this book subscription box is that it gives you great goodies to immerse yourself in the books message and a workbook to intentionally focus the goals of the theme for the month. This is a woman owned company and she chooses products from other women owned companies to fill the box with! Plus you get a personalized message from the her each month! Highly recommend for anyone wanting to work on themselves - and treat themselves!

Verified Purchase

The best box for self growth

Feb 14, 2020
Lena D.
12 Reviews
6 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my first box! The book focuses on the important subject and easy to follow. Each item in the box complements the theme of the month, helps me to relax and enjoy. I highly recommend this box for anyone! It is also perfect for a gift. Wish I knew about it sooner :)

I also want to mention that the founder of Go Love Yourself box, Sharon is a wonderful person. She takes her time to answer all your questions and cares about subscribers.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully curated!

Dec 13, 2018
Stephanie T.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I can't say enough good things about this box! It's wonderfully curated with the authors and books carefully chosen. Accompanying the book are fantastic workbooks. I like these so much I actually bought one in the Go Love Yourself site shop for a book I had purchased earlier on my own. Sharon has a knack in curation and there are accompanying items that are so very appropriate for the theme....I bought a few of those for books I already had too! ....and finally, I enjoyed the one new and one previous box that I initially ordered so much, I went to the site store and bought several other previous boxes. I'm heading into semi-retirement and I'm looking forward to kicking it off with books focused on me and my personal development. Highly recommend. The value is there in so many different ways!

Verified Purchase

Love in a Box

Sep 10, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my 6th Go Love Yourself Box, and they just keep getting better and better! I own a subscription box company myself so I am very particular about other boxes, and I can honestly say that this is one of the most well-thought out and put together boxes that I have ever seen! Sharon puts her heart and soul into each item she selects, and it shows! I would highly recommend this box to anyone who would love a little something special in their lives. It makes a fabulous gift as well! :)

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Dec 04, 2018
Lidia H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription box. It's everything I've always wanted in a subscription box. It's a little like a book club with a new book each month, it's supplemented with little gifts to go along with the theme, and a chance to get advice from a professional. But my favorite part is the companion workbook. It helps really delve deep into the book and theme of the month and explore your own ideas and thoughts. Also, there is a great Facebook group that is a kind space to ask questions, share jokes and make you think.

Verified Purchase

It’s Christmas every month!

Oct 11, 2018
Kimberly M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The GLY Box is a beautifully curated self-care box that comes with a personal handwritten note every month. Every month has a theme and a thoughtful selection of fun and useful self-care items. I really loved the personal nature of this box. Also Sharon is very responsive to emails. I highly recommend trying this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 08, 2018
Sue P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've been subscribed to Go Love Yourself for nine months and I've been truly pleased with each box. Including tools to compliment each self help book, together with the free coaching and the community Sharon is building, is an incredible idea to reinforce the theme. I've spoken to the founder, and it is so obvious how she sincerely cares about everyone she is reaching out to. Thank you so much for caring about me and teaching me how to do the same! Awesome investment!

Verified Purchase

An Investment in Me that I Need and Love

May 23, 2019
Leelynn B.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I first came across Go Love Yourself when I went to last year's Women Empower Expo in Washington, DC. What took me so long to sign up for it after buying a box that day and seeing what it had to offer? I don't know. I wish I signed up the day I met them because their box and everything that they do to help us (me especially) love ourselves every single day is absolutely amazing and something that I have yet to find in a subscription box. Sharon and her team really keep you engaged with the Facebook group and just by keeping us accountable of how we can achieve our goals of personal development. The books that they choose are absolutely perfect for each month's theme, and the self-care goodies that they give us are so useful and welcomed. I highly recommend this subscription box as an investment on yourself. Sometimes we put ourselves last, but this box will help us make ourselves a higher priority in our lives, which in turn will help us to become better in all aspects of our lives.

Self-Help & Self-Care Are So Important

Sep 04, 2018
Lauren R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the idea behind The Go Love Yourself box. It's been such a nice treat to add to my routine. I already loved self-help books, but receiving them in an organized way with tools, materials, & goodies to implement the teachings of the book, really help me & encourage me to put it into practice! Such a wonderful thing. My mom always wants to watch me open my box and often orders specific items she sees & likes afterwards!

Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jul 18, 2018
Kendra N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I just ordered my first box on Friday of last week. And while I'm sure I will absolutely LOVE what's in it, I wanted to take a minute to rave about their customer service. I had neglected to use the discount code offered by Cratejoy when checking out. I realized immediately and sent over an email. Sharon was so helpful and nice. She immediately refunded the amount for the discount code and couldn't be more helpful. With these awesome people running the show, I know I'm sure to LOVE my box! Can't wait to get it!

Verified Purchase

Love This Box

Jul 18, 2018
Meredith F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm now in my third month of the Go Love Yourself box and it is more than worth it!! I can't wait for my box to arrive every month and as soon as it does I open it as fast as I can!!! Sharon puts together a lovely box with items that are related to the month's topics, and a personal touch in each box!! It's amazing - like getting a care package from a friend :) In addition to the lovely items in the box, the coaching seminars (and personal coaching) are so valuable for those of us just trying to live our best lives! I HIGHLY recommend this box to EVERYONE!!!

Verified Purchase

A Real Treat

Mar 10, 2018
Joanie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box on Monday!! The Book Selection is wonderful as well as the other goodies in the box. Sharon the founder of GLY partners with other small business women to create her one of a kind box!! I am so looking forward to other boxes. #WomenRock

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 09, 2018
Andrea V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Everything in it was perfect for me. I can't wait to explore the book and workbook!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jan 10, 2019
Jennifer N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box has been wonderful full of surprises!!! I would suggest this for any of my friends!!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted!

Jan 08, 2019
Kailee F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This box is so amazing! I always look forward to receiving a box of awesomeness each month. It was exactly what I wanted out of a subscription box experience. It's a bit more expensive if you're not in the states, but definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2018
Whitneybaker
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love everything about this box. Not only are the products amazing, but Sharon is absolutely amazing too! Would recommend this box to everyone!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Dec 13, 2018
Heather S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely LOVE this box!! I knew I wanted to get into personal development books but I didnt know where to start. This subscription not only chooses what aspect of personal development I'm going to focus on for the month, but it also has a guidebook for guided reading as well as items to help put the reading to work in the real world! It's such an amazing gift to get every month and it's only my second box this month! Can't wait to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

GLY Loves You, Too

Dec 05, 2018
Jacquie S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Not only does the Go Love Yourself company advocate for self-love, they send love every single month. There is a handwritten note from the founder in every box, and she is also very active in the online community. I have never been part of a group that was so accessible, so accepting, or so caring about my (and all members') well-being. GLY genuinely wants to deliver as much benefit and value as possible, constantly asking for feedback from their members. The cherry on top is that this is a woman-owned business that promotes other women-owned businesses. What a win-win!

Perfect box

Aug 01, 2018
Frank D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I am a serial one time subber . but I can honestly say that this box will stay on my subscription list. It is everything I could have asked for in a self love box. I am in love with the stones & can't wait to dive into my book . I am able to hand out the stones as gratitude stones ( from the secret *law of attraction) to my family to help us all practice gratitude a day self love 🤗

Verified Purchase

Invest in yourself with this box!

Jul 18, 2018
Nicole H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This is my first month of Go Love Yourself and this is easily one of my favorite subscription services. Their customer service is exemplary - from personalized notes to quick and helpful responses to questions via email. In addition the value is crazy high for what the price is - the free coaching sessions and webinars they offer are worth way more than the cost of the box. In addition the box is well curated. Each item fits the theme and the workbooks they include are a fabulous way to engage with the content of each book. I can’t wait to see what next month has to offer.

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself the way you deserve!

Mar 09, 2018
Kristina K.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes so far, and been blown away each time. The quality and value of the contents are well worth the price, and the community and themes have been outstanding! I joined to test it out, and I'm completely sold!

Verified Purchase

Jun 13, 2018
Nicole W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I LOVE the Go Love Yourself Box! The value exceeds the price by far. Not only do you get the physical items in the box, you also get coaching, a book club, and a community full of wonderful women all looking to better themselves. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Best gift I’ve given myself

Jun 10, 2018
Sara G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The Go Love Yourself box is the best gift I’ve given myself in a long time! Each month’s gifts are beautiful and thoughtfully curated, and the members’ community is an incredible space to connect and learn from one another! Splurge a little on this box - I promise you, you’re worth it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 04, 2018
Dawn F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the reading material and the idea behind this January box. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Feb 23, 2018
Tory M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the February box, but am compelled to write a review because I also had the chance to speak with seller Sharon after receiving it. I'm so impressed with her desire and commitment to making the experience with GLY totally satisfying. It's beautifully curated, and I'm sure will continue to be a wonderful monthly treat!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options