The Go Love Yourself Box
Personal Growth Community for Self-Awareness Seekers

Subscriber Reviews

25
5.0 of 5 stars
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
by Kendra written 3 days ago
I just ordered my first box on Friday of last week. And while I'm sure I will absolutely LOVE what's in it, I wanted to take a minute to rave about their customer service. I had neglected to use the discount code offered by Cratejoy when checking out. I realized immediately and sent over an email. Sharon was so helpful and nice. She immediately refunded the amount for the discount code and couldn't be more helpful. With these awesome people running the show, I know I'm sure to LOVE my box! Can't wait to get it!
Verified Purchase
Love This Box
by Meredith written 3 days ago
I'm now in my third month of the Go Love Yourself box and it is more than worth it!! I can't wait for my box to arrive every month and as soon as it does I open it as fast as I can!!! Sharon puts together a lovely box with items that are related to the month's topics, and a personal touch in each box!! It's amazing - like getting a care package from a friend :) In addition to the lovely items in the box, the coaching seminars (and personal coaching) are so valuable for those of us just trying to live our best lives! I HIGHLY recommend this box to EVERYONE!!!
Verified Purchase
Invest in yourself with this box!
by Nicole written 4 days ago
This is my first month of Go Love Yourself and this is easily one of my favorite subscription services. Their customer service is exemplary - from personalized notes to quick and helpful responses to questions via email. In addition the value is crazy high for what the price is - the free coaching sessions and webinars they offer are worth way more than the cost of the box. In addition the box is well curated. Each item fits the theme and the workbooks they include are a fabulous way to engage with the content of each book. I can’t wait to see what next month has to offer.
Verified Purchase
by Nicole written Jun 13, 2018
I LOVE the Go Love Yourself Box! The value exceeds the price by far. Not only do you get the physical items in the box, you also get coaching, a book club, and a community full of wonderful women all looking to better themselves. I highly recommend this box!
Verified Purchase
Best gift I’ve given myself
by Sara written Jun 10, 2018
The Go Love Yourself box is the best gift I’ve given myself in a long time! Each month’s gifts are beautiful and thoughtfully curated, and the members’ community is an incredible space to connect and learn from one another! Splurge a little on this box - I promise you, you’re worth it!
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Andrea written May 09, 2018
Everything in it was perfect for me. I can't wait to explore the book and workbook!
Verified Purchase
A Real Treat
by Joanie written Mar 10, 2018
I received my first box on Monday!! The Book Selection is wonderful as well as the other goodies in the box. Sharon the founder of GLY partners with other small business women to create her one of a kind box!! I am so looking forward to other boxes. #WomenRock
Verified Purchase
Treat yourself the way you deserve!
by Kristina written Mar 09, 2018
I have gotten two boxes so far, and been blown away each time. The quality and value of the contents are well worth the price, and the community and themes have been outstanding! I joined to test it out, and I'm completely sold!
Verified Purchase
by Tory written Feb 23, 2018
I really enjoyed the February box, but am compelled to write a review because I also had the chance to speak with seller Sharon after receiving it. I'm so impressed with her desire and commitment to making the experience with GLY totally satisfying. It's beautifully curated, and I'm sure will continue to be a wonderful monthly treat!
Verified Purchase
by Lorrae written Feb 13, 2018
The GLY Box is perfectly curated for the girl who loves to nurture her body, mind, soul! I love the book selections, box themes, and other feel-good treats. Totally recommend!
View Details