The Go Love Yourself Box

Self-Care Book Box for Busy Women


$49.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

19
5.0 of 5 stars
A Real Treat
by Joanie written last month
I received my first box on Monday!! The Book Selection is wonderful as well as the other goodies in the box. Sharon the founder of GLY partners with other small business women to create her one of a kind box!! I am so looking forward to other boxes. #WomenRock
Verified Purchase
Treat yourself the way you deserve!
by Kristina written last month
I have gotten two boxes so far, and been blown away each time. The quality and value of the contents are well worth the price, and the community and themes have been outstanding! I joined to test it out, and I'm completely sold!
Verified Purchase
by Tory written 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the February box, but am compelled to write a review because I also had the chance to speak with seller Sharon after receiving it. I'm so impressed with her desire and commitment to making the experience with GLY totally satisfying. It's beautifully curated, and I'm sure will continue to be a wonderful monthly treat!
Verified Purchase
by Lorrae written 2 months ago
The GLY Box is perfectly curated for the girl who loves to nurture her body, mind, soul! I love the book selections, box themes, and other feel-good treats. Totally recommend!
by Janna written 2 months ago
It’s like your birthday or Christmas every month when that package of hand selected just for you goodies arrives. I can’t help but smile big when I see the Go Love Yourself box on my porch. These items and books have really helped me to set more quiet time aside for myself. What’s just as lovely is that as a monthly subscriber, I get to be a part of the community of other subscribers for support, inspiration and motivation! Can’t beat it. Love the Go Love Yourself box!
Deep insights AND beauty!
by Christine written 3 months ago
This simple quote from the first book has been worth repeating for weeks: "The happiest people are not the ones who achieve the most. They are the ones who spend more time than others in a state of flow." (pg. 86) DEEPEST TRUTH! While I am a self-help junkie & professional coach, I would never take the time (or resources) to treat myself to a lovely candle or sugar-scrub. And yet I know, especially as women, this is a key element of self-care & cultivating the feminine creative energy our dreams (and the world) needs. I loved being gently pushed into pampering. The presentation of the box is simply a reminder to honor and nurture your beauty.
Deep insights AND beauty!
by Christine written 3 months ago
While I am a self-help junkie & professional coach, I would never take the time (or resources) to treat myself to a lovely candle or sugar-scrub. And yet I know, especially as women, this is a key element of self-care & cultivating the feminine creative energy our dreams (and the world) needs. I loved being gently pushed into pampering. The presentation of the box is simply a reminder to honor and nurture your beauty.
by Dawn written 3 months ago
I really enjoyed the reading material and the idea behind this January box. Looking forward to the next one!
Verified Purchase
by Cami written 4 months ago
When I opened this boxed it smelled like joy. I am excited that the books come with a workbook or reflection guide to help you make the most of what you read and the extra goodies are like a special bonus gift.
10/10!
by Erica written 4 months ago
I love the idea around the Go Love Yourself box! I received my first box a few days ago just as I was heading out of town for the holidays...talk about perfect timing! All of the products perfectly follow the monthly theme and are ideal when it comes to setting up the perfect relaxation spot. My favorite part about this box is that all of the products are made by women who also own their own small business!
View Details