Health, Beauty, and Anti-Aging Box For Women Over 50


Plans as low as $38.95 / month

The Golden Years reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jerri

Jan 12, 2019
Jerri M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I had just turned 60 and when I found out about this box for women my age I was beyond excited! I have received a few boxes so far and they just keep getting better and better! From anti-aging products to best selling books to yummy healthy snacks and the list goes on! The curators of this box really spend time and effort into pin pointing exactly what women over 50 enjoy and need. I highly recommend this box ~ it's like a birthday gift every month!

Verified Purchase

Brilliantly put together...

Sep 06, 2018
Copen A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The Golden Years Box was a smash hit as a gift for my mother. From the beautiful packaging to the thoughtful products, this box is sure to wow. It’s uniquely crafted to make the recipient feel pampered and special. Bravo to the team at The Golden Years Box!

Books and ???

Apr 10, 2019
Patricia P.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Every month you get a book and several items that match the theme. If you like reading, ENJOY!

Most of the items that go along with the theme for the month can be purchased at your local Rite Aide or Walmart store.

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift!

Mar 08, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my mom and it was the best gift I could have gotten her! She loves the surprise of receiving a box every month and finding out what is going to be inside.
The products are always top quality and full size! So unexpected for subscription boxes. Every time my mom gets a box she texts me because she is so excited to tell me what's in it and how it's presented.
I highly recommend!!!

WONDERFUL JUST WONDERFUL

Feb 22, 2019
Linda M.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

THE ENERGY BEAUTY BAR RETAILS FOR $195 ALONE!!!
IM TRYING ANOTHER BOX. THAT IS THE BEST REVIEW I CAN GIVE!

Verified Purchase

2nd shipment

Jan 12, 2019
Diane F.
17 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I love the Golden Years! Another box filled with thoughtful and useful gifts!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Dec 28, 2018
Pamela B.
38 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I ordered this box because of a spoiler I saw. Turns out they send everyone the first intro box. I emailed them to tell them I had wanted the “sleep” themed box and they were nice enough to also send that one right out. The sleep theme knocked it out of the park with all useful and fun items and a cute poem describing the contents. Now I can’t wait to see future themes!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 10, 2018
Diane M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I loved my golden years box. Loved the products. If future box products are as nice as this one, i will definitely keep them coming. Very pleased Thank you.
Diane

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 03, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Thank you for great products and service!

Verified Purchase

Golden Experience!

Sep 07, 2018
Peggy O.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I treated myself to a Golden Years Box and I’m so glad I did! Even though I knew it would be coming, I was so excited when the box arrived. I delighted in opening it and discovering all the special things inside. Each item was so thoughtful and perfect for me. The women behind The Golden Years Box really know women our age will enjoy! I highly recommend these boxes as gifts for the special women in your lives or as a wonderful treat for yourself. Sometimes we need to pamper ourselves a little!

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift!

Dec 09, 2018
Marie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this for my mother-in-law and it was the perfect gift. Everyone loves getting packages in the mail and these boxes are beautiful and curated so well. There is something useful and something fun for everyone. I will definitely be buying more as gifts in the future!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options