A monthly subscription of hair bow, hair accessories, and more.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Hair Bow Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Pretty n original

Feb 14, 2020
Siranush M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the first box I received.. So excited.. Lovely and unique n beautifil n sparkly n wit rhinestones..

Verified Purchase

Back Again!

Dec 05, 2019
Rebecca B.
3 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Hair Bow Box. I subscribed to them before, around Halloween and had to cancel for financial reasons, I just didn't find that having so many subscriptions was economically feasible at the moment, however I am now back!!! I actually subscribe to get the bows for MYSELF! and that is totally cool! The bows are awesome and look handmade. For Halloween I had gotten one in a cute Witch print, a checkered orange (which I still try to rock lol) and a checkered black. The ribbons look like they could have been handmade. But very lovingly and professionally so. I truely like this box, I tend to be very picky about my boxes AND who I leave reviews for. But I really liked this subscription enough to add it back for the $13/month it costs out of my pocket per month. I truly enjoy it so it's worth it. Plus! theyre useful!

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing !!!

Aug 18, 2018
Emily R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I look forward to reviewing my bows each month. Each month is something cute and different. I recently got a box for my nieces because I love the ones I’ve been getting for my daughter.

Verified Purchase

Cutest Gift Ever

Jun 15, 2018
Linda M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Gave this to my baby granddaughter and her mother loves it!!!!!

Verified Purchase

We LOVE hair bow box.

Jun 15, 2018
Casey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We love this company. The bows are wonderful and very well made. The customer service is awesome and very very fast. If you have a problem they will fix it. We love everything we get<3

Verified Purchase

OMG

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Today my sister and I got our hair bow boxes and I just had to ask my mom if I could post a review. I got the High School Box and she got the Middle School box and it is awesome. Everything in the box was amazing. We were totally excited. I loved all of the hair pins and bow tie bows I got. I even got this cute bunny ear headband that I can't wait to wear...I so wish I could post pics on this review. In addition to the hair items I got an amazing scarf, a bracelet, and a cute green key charm necklace. We so can't wait to get next months box. We are telling all of our friends about The amazing Hair Bow Box.

Bow Box- So so

Jan 15, 2020
Jennifer T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I contacted the seller because I was not happy with this box. Description said it would contain bows, accessories, and other goodies. I just got 6 bows.

Verified Purchase

Received my first box and LOVE IT

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel
1 Review
Overall

Just received my daughter's first bow box. They are beautiful! Thank you do much for the wonderful box. Can't wait to get more Bows.

Love The Hair Bow Box

Jun 15, 2018
Shawn H.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter loves all her hair bows, head bands .seeing the box in the mail is an exciting day. We are very pleased with the quality of the products. Love the added touch of treats in the box.

Jun 15, 2018
Travis
1 Review
Overall

My girls love The Hair Bow Box. The are excited every month they receive a new box in the mail. It is a great value and they get a ton of bows for the price.

Buying Options