The Happy Glamper

by The Happy Glamper
A Subscription Box for The Outdoor Diva
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.75/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Not at all that I expected but it was OK

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janelle Q.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was so excited to receive this box, as I love the outdoors and I also love products that help keep me feeling great in the outdoors and glamping is the best! However the products I received definitely did not meet my expectations and I did cancel my subscription after my first box was received I am under the impression that maybe Covid has had some negative impacts on the cure ration of this box at least that is what I’m hoping maybe I will try again sometime in the future. I do believe I got my moneys worth in products but definitely not over what I paid, and nothing I felt was too useful or creative.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box for this Happy Glamper Gal!

Jun 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
17 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Just went through my first box and loved it. Loved the play on words and the overall theme for the box, who doesn't road trip in the Summer?! I will use every item received. Looking forward to the Fall box!!

Verified Purchase

It’s ALL good

Mar 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

One of the best sub boxes I’ve received, seriously. If you’re a sub box junkie, then you probably have a pile of stuff from boxes that you’re going to re-gift at Xmas...you won’t find that in this box. I honestly have found a purpose in everything that was in there and that never happens!! It’s all mine mwhahaha!! Love it❤️

Verified Purchase

Love the variety

Mar 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This is such a unique and fun idea! I definitely have a need or want for everything in the box. Very excited to see what is next!

Verified Purchase

Practical Traveling

Mar 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Lovely box with great items for traveling of all types. I look forward to using the packing cubes when we fly this summer. My daughter and I argued over the bracelet. Loved the variety and quality of items!

Verified Purchase

Love being part of the Glamp Camp!

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am a subscriber to the Happy Glamper and have loved my boxes so far! Tons of value and such a fun concept!! 🗺⛺️❤️ Love it! You should definitely give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Glamper

May 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Beautiful box!! Loved it . Really enjoyed the Experience. Wonderful customer service. Give it a try you won’t regret it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Mar 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

What a lovely set! It had travel accessories, an ornament, a bracelet, a travel check list.....and then hat every one needs right now....hand sanitizer!

Verified Purchase