Receive a specially selected fresh herb in a pot, every month.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

The Herb Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The 12 month Herb Box

Jun 26, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am very happy with the house plant box!! I have only been a subscriber for 2 months, and I was worried about the lavender I received the first month, but it perked up just fine with sun and water. This month I received a trailing rosemary and I cannot wait until it gets bigger! I am very excited! I have grand plans for my patio with these babies! :)

Verified Purchase

Am enjoying this box a lot

Feb 25, 2020
Arleen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Two months in and both plants have been beautiful. Really loved the rosemary this month. It smells so good!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Jan 21, 2020
Katie O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I was impressed! I got a beautiful plant with details of what my plant was and what I it needs to thrive. I can't wait until next month.

Verified Purchase

Great box at a great price!

Jun 21, 2019
Tristan S.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to give this box a try because it was priced very well and I love having fresh herbs in the kitchen, My first box arrived with a perfectly healthy Rosemary herb. The care/info card was very interesting and helpful. I can't wait until next months box!

Lavendar plant

Jul 21, 2019
Phyllis P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was thrilled with my plant. was healthy, a good size and arrived quickly. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 18, 2019
Deirdra F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I totally loved my box

Verified Purchase

Lovely lavender šŸ˜

Jul 16, 2019
Robin P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a lavender plant in great condition with a small card explaining the care of the plant. I also found a complementary air plant (I hope!) in the shipment. I would have liked some information on that plant, but there was no letter from the company or other info. provided.

Verified Purchase

All good

Oct 04, 2019
Sophia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plant came as expected. No complaints.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Oct 01, 2019
Jan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The rosemary plant was healthy and beautiful. Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

I like it

Sep 10, 2019
Christle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Got my first box. Much bigger than expected. Yay! Great shape and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Working on my green thumb!

Aug 22, 2019
Stan L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this months herb! Iā€™m look for a hobby and this is a great start!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Aug 12, 2019
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a very nice and gorgeous plant! However I live a bit far and it didn't arrive to me in the best state. These lovely people refunded me immediately! I love their customer service.

Verified Purchase

My first herb

Aug 08, 2019
Becky T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Lavender plant. It was much bigger than I thought it would be! It was very healthy, packaged well. It also came with a little card that explained care instructions and general information about the herb. Very satisfied!

Verified Purchase