Receive a specially selected seeds every month.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

The Seed Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

New Sage plant came perfect!

Sep 09, 2019
Vinsetta R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first plant was not well upon arrival. They replaced it with another one weeks later and this one looks lively, smells great and is ready for my window. They will help you if you have any issues with incoming herbs. I'm looking forward to the continual growth and future plans for my sage plant. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love my Seed Box

Oct 22, 2020
Anne C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first month of the Seed Box, which I think is a brand new option from this company. I love it. It comes with Cow Pots, which are expensive, a bag of potting soil and two packets of seeds. I'm saving everything up for spring when I plan to start some seeds indoors under grow lights, then move them outside. Looking forward to more boxes in the months to come.

VERY UNHAPPY

Aug 20, 2019
Mary S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my 2nd shipment from the herb club and this is what I got! So dissatisfied! Basil dead on arrival. This product is garbage, don't waste your money! Unfortunately I paid for 3 months in advance, so even though I have cancelled I must endure another shipment from them.

Verified Purchase
The Herb Box said...Sep 04, 2019

Hi Mary,
We will do everything possible to fix this situation.
I just sent you an email so we can get a replacement sent out.
I hope you will give us another shot.
Cheers,
Tristan

Great box at a great price!

Jun 21, 2019
Tristan S.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to give this box a try because it was priced very well and I love having fresh herbs in the kitchen, My first box arrived with a perfectly healthy Rosemary herb. The care/info card was very interesting and helpful. I can't wait until next months box!

Never received anything

Apr 27, 2020
Kathryn A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I ordered this box on April 4th... have yet to receive anything from here and all it says is that it’s still being prepared for shipping and it will charge me again on May 11th. The shipping information says that it ships the second week of the month we are past that.. I’m very unimpressed with this company! Will not be continuing this!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 18, 2019
Deirdra F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I totally loved my box

Verified Purchase

Lovely lavender 😍

Jul 16, 2019
Robin P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a lavender plant in great condition with a small card explaining the care of the plant. I also found a complementary air plant (I hope!) in the shipment. I would have liked some information on that plant, but there was no letter from the company or other info. provided.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Aug 12, 2019
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a very nice and gorgeous plant! However I live a bit far and it didn't arrive to me in the best state. These lovely people refunded me immediately! I love their customer service.

Verified Purchase

Lavendar plant

Jul 21, 2019
Phyllis P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was thrilled with my plant. was healthy, a good size and arrived quickly. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

I like it

Sep 10, 2019
Christle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Got my first box. Much bigger than expected. Yay! Great shape and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 04, 2019
Jessica G.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with first box. Instructions and care guide easy to follow. Plant was alot bigger than I expected. Beautiful plant and very healthy. Cant wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Jan 21, 2020
Katie O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I was impressed! I got a beautiful plant with details of what my plant was and what I it needs to thrive. I can't wait until next month.

Verified Purchase

All good

Oct 04, 2019
Sophia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plant came as expected. No complaints.

Verified Purchase

Total ripoff

May 17, 2020
Sharon M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If i could give this box negative stars I would. Two out of three plants arrived dead. Not only dead crispy dead. Obliviously packaged and shipped dead. Seller is completely unresponsive. Very disappointed. Quite the ripoff. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Oct 01, 2019
Jan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall