Receive a specially selected fresh herb in a pot, every month.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

The Herb Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

New Sage plant came perfect!

Sep 10, 2019
Vinsetta R.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first plant was not well upon arrival. They replaced it with another one weeks later and this one looks lively, smells great and is ready for my window. They will help you if you have any issues with incoming herbs. I'm looking forward to the continual growth and future plans for my sage plant. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Am enjoying this box a lot

2 days ago
Arleen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Two months in and both plants have been beautiful. Really loved the rosemary this month. It smells so good!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Jan 21, 2020
Katie O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I was impressed! I got a beautiful plant with details of what my plant was and what I it needs to thrive. I can't wait until next month.

Verified Purchase

All good

Oct 04, 2019
Sophia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plant came as expected. No complaints.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Oct 01, 2019
Jan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The rosemary plant was healthy and beautiful. Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

I like it

Sep 10, 2019
Christle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Got my first box. Much bigger than expected. Yay! Great shape and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Thyme enough

Oct 18, 2019
Amyheller
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box, but my thyme was in rough shape when it got to me. While the freebie was nice, skin care seemed out of place with an herb box. My thyme is trying to bounce back and I look forward to next month's plant.

Verified Purchase

Wish they were healthier

Sep 06, 2019
Sally G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy getting these plants. However they often are in rough shape when they arrive and die within the month. I don’t know if that’s me or the quality of the plant. ☹️

Verified Purchase

Sad Sage

Oct 01, 2019
T.l. T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

My Sage plant dead in 3 days.

Verified Purchase

Saged

Feb 04, 2020
Scott S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well Packaged, Healthy looking plant

VERY UNHAPPY

Aug 21, 2019
Mary S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my 2nd shipment from the herb club and this is what I got! So dissatisfied! Basil dead on arrival. This product is garbage, don't waste your money! Unfortunately I paid for 3 months in advance, so even though I have cancelled I must endure another shipment from them.

Verified Purchase