The Heroes Tower Mini Mystery Box

The Heroes Tower Mini Mystery Box

by The Heroes Tower
Mystery box full of Pure Geekiness! Superheroes! Villains! Trading Card Games! Anime! V.G. & more!

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (57)

  1. Reviews for this product (55)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Great gift

Oct 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Corrected review, I purchased for my 10 year old son and he indicated he already owned a few items in the first box he received, but he did not seem to be bothered by this at all and was very happy with the box. He is quite the collector so he enjoys adding to his giant stash! He is looking forward to future boxes and I am excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 25, 2022

Greetings Rachel, please email/message me to report what items he already owns. My records indicate that this is your first time subscribing to The Heroes Tower, so I am interested to know how this could occur, but it could be my mistake. I look forward to hearing from you. :D

You must be doing something right

Aug 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kammie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I don't get to see this because the box goes to my grandson in Texas and I live in New York however, I do occasionally ask him if he wants to change it, stop it or leave it as it is. He says he still likes it, doesn't want to change anything and it has been 2 years. He is 14 now.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Sep 14, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! I am happy to hear that your grandson is still enjoying the boxes! Thank you SO MUCH for supporting the Heroes Tower, and I hope I can continue to supply geeky goodies for the years to follow! :D

Good Selection

Jun 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gregory N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved That It Was What I Asked For

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jun 28, 2022

Thank you for the 5 Star review! I try to customize to the subscribers request, and I am happy to hear the box was well received! :D

Customized specifically for my child!!!

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

With Covid and supply chain shortages...it's been frustrating for us to find cool surprises and toys. Other subscription boxes have been too young in taste. My 9 year old has been so happy with the choices Chad has curated. This box is excellent! Highly recommend! Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 22, 2022

You're very welcome! Please reach out to us here at The Heroes Tower with any questions and/or concerns! We want you to have a rewarding experience by delivering a fun filled mystery box fit to your geeky interests! :D

Perfect packages and amazing service

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aidan H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

A wonderful way for me to surprise and delight my sibling throughout the pandemic. Chad was amazingly patient as he helped us to navigate delivery to Ireland during COVID, not an easy task. I would recommend this box, and more importantly this company to anyone. Amazing, amazing, amazing.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jan 14, 2022

Thank you so very much for the kind review! We enjoy working and communication with our subscribers to delivery a rewarding mystery box each month. Contact us with any questions and or concerns! :D

Perfectly customized for my kiddo

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I can't say enough about how excited my kiddo was to open this box. Chad, the owner/curator reached out beforehand to make sure he knew my son's interests and put together a box that was truly special. He went out of his way to make sure that the box hit all the notes. My son loves unboxing and blind bags and surprises, so this was perfect for him. Can't wait to get our next one!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jul 27, 2021

So cool to see your kiddo enjoying the items in our mystery box! Thank you so much for sharing, and thank you for the kind review! :D

Highly Recommend

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mackenzie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great items in the boxes and fantastic customer service! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jan 14, 2022

We are happy to hear that the boxes are well received! Please reach out to us with any questions and/or concerns! :D

Best box hands down!

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My grandson has received 2 boxes so far and the quality is hands down the best I have seen! He gets a Pop figure, a couple of keychain Lego characters, a manga book a cynic bag to carry everything and a few more items. Well worth the price of the box and a perfect Christmas gift! Thank you for all the thought you put into these boxes! My daughter even commented on the quality of the box and since I ordered something for all 5 of them and this is the only one she said that about, so that says something!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Dec 29, 2021

Thank you so very much for the kind review! I enjoy speaking/emailing to each customer/subscriber about their interests so I can help curate a customized box! So please feel free to reach out to me about your favorite characters! While I am unable to match each and every super awesome geeky superhero, villain, genre, or theme, (there are literally thousands of them lol!) I only put in the mystery boxes what I would be willing to receive if I was the recipient. I am, as many as my subscribers have declared, a super geeky nerd. :D

Heroes box

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My son loved it!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Nov 30, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review! Please reach out to us if you have any questions and/or concerns! :D

His geeky sisters gave it two thumbs up!

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I ordered a single box for our Non-verbal teenage autie for Christmas. I reached out to the seller and explained our son's likes and that he was ASD. The seller was quick to respond and very receptive which was appreciated. When the box arrived, myself and his triplet sisters couldn't resist opening and checking it out, because we're nosey women....There were a lot of "Oohs and Ahhhs" and by the time we finished, I was confronted by two bitter teen girls grumbling, "Why didn't WE get one of these!?!" From Jolly to Jelly in 3 minutes. The sisters gave it two huge thumbs up, they are excited for their brother so I'm extremely happy and we highly recommend. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Nov 02, 2021

Thank you kindly for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear the box was met with Oohs and Ahhhs! Please reach out to me if you have any questions and/or concerns! Thank you so much for supporting the Heroes Tower! :D ~Chad

Big Hero Box

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter got her first box as a birthday present and loved it! There was so many different characters that she loved in that box. She cannot wait to show all her friends. I love that they custom the box to what your child enjoys and hope to subscribe again in the future,

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 05, 2021

Thank you Patricia for your kind review! I am happy to hear that the first box was well received. Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns! :D

Perfect Gift

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

My son absolutely loves getting these boxes in the mail! He is building up his comic collection quickly and gets excited over the custom made items he receives, so far the bookmarks have been his favourite. This has definitely been a great ongoing Christmas gift for him. The only downside is the cost of shipping but it's my fault for living in Canada!
Update: The most recent box we received was packed full of so many wonderful little surprises! I can’t express how much fun these boxes are to open and go through. They really are created specially for each individual and it the care behind it really shows.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 05, 2021

Thank you Danielle, for your kind an HONEST review. I understand that international shipping is expensive, and its your not your fault for living in Canada. Maybe it's my fault for living in the U.S. :D I am currently designing a plan around the international shipping cost, and I hope to offer a better solution in the future. Thanks again for being thoughtful and honest in your review!

Worth every dollar 💵

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndi N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I wasn't sure if my 17 yr. old son would be interested in this box, but he was over the top with excitement and then even happier with it when it arrived almost immediately. I had a charging issue which I took to Chad and he was amazing to deal with. I intend to continue my son's subscription indefinitely.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jul 01, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind and honest review! We are happy to hear that the mystery box was well received. Additionally, thank YOU for being Amazing and Patient with CrateJoy and The Heroes Tower in the technical error. Gotta love technology, LOL, so convenient but sometimes annoying. :D Thanks again for understanding, and sticking with The Heroes Tower, I hope and pray we can live up to your expectations. ~Chad

Amazing Box!

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a geeky subecription box, I got the trinkets box and there's always a nice selection of items!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jun 25, 2021

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our new Trinkets and Stuff Mystery Box. A great option to display your geek and gift out the items to friends and family! Please contact us with any questions and/or concerns!

Awesome Box

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have the Pokémon premium box and just re-upped my subscription. I like it a lot and will stay Subscribed

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...May 04, 2021

Thank you for 5 star review, and for communicating with us! It's always a pleasure hearing that a subscriber is happy with their subscription. Here at the Heroes Tower, we WANT you to have a rewarding experience, and strive for customer satisfaction. :D

Loved it!

May 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

My son absolutely loved his first box! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jun 01, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! Please reach out if you have any questions/concerns! :D

Great Box

May 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this for my son and he loved the first box!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jun 01, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Please reach out if you have any questions and/or concerns! :D

My son loves it!

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The Heroes Tower does a great job customizing his box to best fit his interests. He looks forward to receiving his box each month. This was a great Christmas gift that keeps on giving.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Apr 20, 2021

Thank you very much for the kind review! We are happy that the gift of The Heroes Tower is continuing past Christmas! What a joy! Any questions, please reach out to us! :D

Awesome!

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caroline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

What a wonderful subscription box! My son loved getting them every month, and the items were fabulous! The seller contacted me directly because shipping was a tad pricey to come to Canada and he offered alternatives, which was top notch customer service in my books!
If you are looking for a great geeky box, GET THIS ONE! You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Apr 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! Please contact me for other international shipping options since shipping is expensive... Thanks again for the review, and I look forward to offering more geeky boxes to you, or whoever is reading this! :D Chad

A fun surprise every month.

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alethea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I really liked this box!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Apr 20, 2021

Thank you! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the fun surprise every month! Any questions/concerns, please contact us! :D

Nice surprise

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Very surprised by the quality and amount of stuff. Will definetly buy again.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Apr 15, 2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! Please reach out to The Heroes Tower on how to customize your mystery boxes. :D We aim for you to have a rewarding experience.

Personal and unique products

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Just deactivated my account and he still remembered me and my preferences always personal with great products.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 04, 2021

Thank you so very much for the review! I strive to make your experience with The Heroes Tower and rewarding, and personal, experience! Thanks again, and feel free to reach out to us at anytime! :D

Love!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I get this box for my son, Kolt. He absolutely loves every box. He loves getting mail and then going through the contents of each box with so much joy and excitement. Thank you for making box delivery day the best day of the month for him.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 03, 2021

Thank you so very much for your kind and thoughtful review! I strive to make each box an enjoyable experience, and the subscribers feedback and requests do help the process. Thanks again, and reach out to me if you have any questions/concerns! :D

Phenomenal Customer Care

Aug 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rae H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Update: Wow! 10/10 would recommend Heroes Tower! After our review, we got a personal email response thanking us for our review and noting our feedback. And today we found a NEW coffee cozy that was bigger and fits great! Thank you for your thoughtful service.
Previously: Super fun and came quickly. Loved that they asked for input and then put in stuff that was curated to my interests. Only issue was that the cute homemade coffee cozy is too small to fit on any cup we have and it isn’t stretchy. But we love everything else.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Aug 20, 2020

Thank you for updating your review! We are happy to hear that the cozy met your expectations! To all those who are reading this review, we are striving and working hard to give you a "Phenomenal" experience with The Heroes Tower. Sometimes things happen, and we desire to make it right! Please reach out to us with your questions and requests regarding our mystery boxes! Chad (owner) The Heroes Tower

Super Fun Box from a Quality Seller

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

My 12-year-old son has loved The Heroes Tower boxes he's received so far. Most importantly to me, as a mom, is the ease of communication with the seller and the ability to customize the box from month to month based on evolving interests. Just a quick email to Chad about the contents of the box, shipping, or any other question is easily and promptly answered. Great experience so far.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 25, 2021

Thank you so much Kristin for the kind and honest review! To all you future subscribers, I cannot stress the importance of communication between subscribers and The Heroes Tower. If I receive an email, I will contact you back, and do my best to curate a customized box. Thanks again Kristin, and if you have any issues, concerns, special requests, or want to change things up. You know what to do! :D

Customers who bought this also bought...