The Heroes Tower

by The Heroes Tower
Mystery box full of Pure Geekiness! Superheroes! Villains! Trading Card Games! Anime! V.G. & more!
46 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

The Heroes Tower reviewsReviews

Write a Review
46

The gift that keeps on giving

Oct 06, 2020
Alejandro H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box and I loved it!! Each item really wowed me, and I’m so excited for the next one! I’m definitely happy to have found this business. Great communication and flexibility with the owner.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 07, 2020

We are happy to hear that you loved your mystery box! We look forward to supplying you with more geeky items to use and share! Thank you SO MUCH for supporting The Heroes Tower! :D

Great crate

Mar 12, 2020
Patrick W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I got the 80's cartoon crate and it was awesome. The wallet was well made. The switch plates were nice. A couple of lanyards, some stickers, buttons, and some comics. A nice overall mix. I will be getting a different themed crate for friends.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 12, 2020

Thank you so very much for your kind review! We are happy that you enjoyed the geeky items! :D :D :D Let us know if you have any requests for future crates! We TRULY appreciate your business!

Great box of goodies!

Feb 25, 2020
Semion I.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of great stuff in the box. I ordered a mix of everything. It had a Han Solo wallet, comic book stickers. Some great comics. A few lanyards. I split it all with my daughter, who wanted it all for herself! Great purchase.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 25, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you were able to share your box with your family! Our goal here at The Heroes Tower is that every box has something you like, and share the rest! Thank you for purchasing from us!

Great box!

Oct 02, 2020
Kathy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 13-year old son loved his Marvel-themed box! Shipping was very fast. I love that you can change the theme for upcoming boxes just by sending an email. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 07, 2020

Thank you so very much for the 5-star review! We want you to have a rewarding experience with The Heroes Tower, and we are happy to change up your requested themes and characters! Everyone geeks out differently, and we want to provide that for our customers! Thanks again for your review!

LOVED this Box!

Sep 08, 2020
Amber M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED this box! Was a little of everything I love to collect! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you Amber for the kind and thoughtful review! I hope the next box, with more handcrafted and geeky items, will bring you even more excitement! :D

Super fun, super smiles

Sep 09, 2020
Kari H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this a care package for my daughter who is a college student. She absolutely loved it and said it brought a smile to her face. When I emailed the curator, he was more than happy to accommodate my daughter’s favorite superhero request. Contained some cute buttons, stickers, bookmark and other items that she will enjoy. The packet is a fun way to brighten someone’s day.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Sep 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review! You are correct as we want every mystery box to brighten someones day! Whether by buying a box for yourself, gifting to a loved one, or sharing a box with your family! We want you to have a pleasant and geeky experience! :D Chad (owner) The Heroes Tower

This box is AWESOME!

Jul 09, 2020
Faith V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVED everything in my box! 100% worth it!!!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jul 21, 2020

Thank you so very much for your thoughtful review! In these difficult and interesting times, your kindness is so much appreciated. I hope that those reading these reviews will see the love and time spent in each box. We want you to have an awesome experience with The Heroes Tower!

Just What I Was Looking For

Jun 29, 2020
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Loved the variety and the careful detail that went into making this such a personal experience.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Jul 02, 2020

Thank you so very much for the kind review! I look forward to making more custom boxes for you, and anyone else out there wanting their own AWESOME geeky mystery box! :D

Good buy

May 22, 2020
Tina K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved it

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...May 22, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy that your son loved our mystery box! Please let us know if we can help in any way in the future, your experience is important to us!
Chad (owner)
The Heroes Tower

Mystery box

Feb 21, 2020
James W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over all great products very creative work.!! Ordered another for my kid.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 21, 2020

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your geeky items! I look forward to hearing what your child thinks of their own geeky box! :D

Stoked for this box!

Feb 20, 2020
Michael L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my crate and I'm pretty psyched! Got all kinds cool stuff, and way more product than I expected. Definitely impressed with the quality and variety. Also some pretty awesome comics in there too!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 20, 2020

Thank you for your review! Creating this first Pokemon box was a blast! Who would have thought these little "Pocket Monsters" would be such a great and continuous hit here in the states! I look forward to making more Pokemon Crates for people out there! :D

Awesome Manga Box

Feb 18, 2020
Peter G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the manga mystery box and it was awesome! Suggested some animes and it was taken into consideration! Love the box and highly recommend it as a gift.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 19, 2020

Thank you! I thoroughly enjoyed making the custom wallet, and it has help me expand on new geeky ideas! I look forward to making more manga wallets for you and anyone else out there! :D

Amazing Box!!

Feb 11, 2020
Brandon O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box!! A lot more inside than I expected! Great selection and variety too! And the handmade items are just the greatest! Definitely will get more of these!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 11, 2020

Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy that you enjoyed the crate! Hope to geek with you again soon! :D

Excellent Collectible Subscription

Jan 30, 2020
S. W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent Variety in every Box! I am very pleased with the quality in products and enjoy the various themes to choose from. I recommend this Box to anyone looking for a god collectible subscription service.......FIVE stars all around!!!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 11, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! It means a lot to us here at The Heroes Tower! Please stop by and shop with us again!

Heroes Tower

Jan 28, 2021
Jason H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love when these boxes come in...

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 05, 2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that you enjoy when The Heroes Tower Mystery boxes arrive at you home. 😁

So happy with our purchase

Dec 10, 2020
Heather D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box, I cannot wait for my stepson to open it on Christmas.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the mystery box! :D

Christmas Gift

Nov 08, 2020
Renee Z.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a Christmas gift so I have not opened it. But it came quickly and I am excited to see the the contents when they open up their gift. It was packaged nicely!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Nov 08, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We hope the box meets your expectations! If you ha e any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us as we want you to have a rewarding experience with The Heroes Tower! 😁

Fun mystery box

May 17, 2020
Andrew W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I enjoyed it and have a pokemon themed box coming. I would recommend to fellow nerd collectors.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...May 22, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! If you have any suggestions on how to make The Heroes Tower a 5 star rating, please reach out to us! We want all our subscribers to have a rewarding experience with us!
Chad (owner)
The Heroes Tower

Unlike Other Boxes

Oct 10, 2020
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really personal, hand-crafted box that you won't find anywhere else. I got a hand-crocheted Transformers coffee cozy! bunches of stickers, Pokemon cards, all kinds of fun things for my 10yo to unwrap. Will be keeping my subscription.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your mystery box. Please feel free to reach out to us to customize your mystery box if you have any special requests! We want you to have a 5-Star experience, so ANYONE wishing to customize their box, please contact us! :D

My review

Oct 23, 2020
Les H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great light covers and key ring. Wallet couldn’t be used but still on shelf. Coaster looks like kid made it. Maybe a cómic as a jumping off spot. Maybe last bix shirt or something exclusive. Grade B up from B-

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 27, 2020

Thank you for your review! We strive to make every box a 5 out of 5 star rating. We have been emailing back and forth, and striving to give you a rewarding experience! :D

Second box

May 25, 2020
Tiffany R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With monthly boxes you should change up what's inside. Not send the same thing twice.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...May 26, 2020

Our sincerest apologizes that our geeky boxes did not meet your 5 star expectations! Please reach out to us (we will send you an email) if you would like to further discuss in more detail on how we can improve our boxes! Chad (owner)